Vivify Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Rio Rancho , NM

1137 Commercial Dr SE Suite 101
Rio Rancho , NM , 87124
  • Yoga Studio in Rio Rancho, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Rio Rancho, NM

Vivify Hot Yoga

Get directions 1137 Commercial Dr SE Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Lunas, NM
Jul 28, 2021

I LOVE this place! I drive 45 minutes to attend classes here at least 4 times a week, it’s that good!

127 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
127 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 12 13

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2018

Good way to start my day!!

Rio Rancho, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2018
Rio Rancho, NM USA

The best hot yoga! You’ll never regret going.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2018

Val rocks!! Thanks momma

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2018

Today was my first class at vivify and I loved it!  The instructor explained all the poses and was extremely supportive.  I'll definitely be a regular!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Welcome to the fam Julie! =)

Rio Rancho, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2018
Rio Rancho, NM USA

I love Vivify, for memit isnclose to my house and job and my yoga mat is my zen place once a day if I can. The space is calming with the Sandia view through blinds and a little waterfall. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly and the instructors are involved and knowledgeable and sweet. I love it here and it’s not just hot yoga they offer but also room temp yin and other forms of yoga. Come down, it’s great:) namaste....

Rio Rancho, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2018
Rio Rancho, NM USA

I have attended Teresa’s class in the passed, it is a great class, she’s is fun and is a challenging instructor. Will attend her class in the future.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Vince, I so appreciate your kind words!  I love having you and your lady at my class, you bring great energy and intent to the room.  Namaste
-Theresa

Rio Rancho, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2018
Rio Rancho, NM USA

Janice is an awesome instructor, she was subbing the 8:00am class which was challenging, and revitalizing to my practice, I would definitely attend her class again.


Pages: 1 ... 12 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Lunas, NM
Jul 28, 2021

I LOVE this place! I drive 45 minutes to attend classes here at least 4 times a week, it’s that good!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Open10:00 am - 8:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.