Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Yoga Studio  in River Falls , WI

128 S. Main Street Suite B
River Falls , WI , 54022
Yoga Studio in River Falls, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Get directions 128 S. Main Street Suite B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls
Oct 14, 2021

Warm and welcoming atmosphere. Yoga 101 changed my life and I’m forever grateful!! If you’ve never tried yoga or you want to feel confident in your practice, this is a great way to get started!!

59 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022
River Falls

It was only my first class & I left feeling great & excited  for week 2 of yoga 101.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Thank you for this very thoughtful review Kelly.  I'm so glad you felt great after your first Yoga 101 class.  I'll see you again soon! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021

Warm and welcoming atmosphere. Yoga 101 changed my life and I’m forever grateful!! If you’ve never tried yoga or you want to feel confident in your practice, this is a great way to get started!!

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Hudson

It was great!  What a lovely instructor and comfortable facility.  I have been away from Yoga for over a year and it felt good to be practicing again.  I'm looking forward to my next class!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Maureen, I'm so glad you enjoyed your class this morning. Thank you for this very kind review. ~ Tracey

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021
Hudson

I did the lunch yoga. It was great!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Krista - I'm so glad you enjoyed Lunchtime Yoga.  Thank you for the kind review. :-)

River Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
River Falls, WI USA

Great class and a really nice yoga space.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Doug, I'm glad you enjoyed your class at our River Falls location.  Thanks for checking it out!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021

Fantastic experience.  I love the atmosphere and how welcoming everyone is there. I highly recommend.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Raine, Thank you for your kind review.  We are grateful to have you as a valued member of the Inspiring Actions Community. -Tracey

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Hudson, WI USA

I LOVE the ZOOM classes!  Besides being able to take a class in the comfort of your own home, you can have a little social interaction at the beginning and end of  classes, so you feel more a part of the yoga community when you cannot relate in person. Keep it going!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Ann, I'm so glad you are loving the ZOOM classes, it's been nice to see you in class.  Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review and for being a valued member of the Inspiring Actions Yoga community. - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020

Just joined recently and it’s a very welcoming environment! I purchased a package and am really enjoying the opportunity to learn new styles , and meet new people!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Kelley,  Thank you for your review and for being a valued member of the Inspiring Actions Community! - Tracey

River Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
River Falls, WI USA

This is a super friendly and great yoga class. It’s wonderful for the stretching and toning. If your new or experienced you will fit it as they are very helpful in explaining things as they go which I really appreciate as a newbie. You will feel great after even the first class.

New Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
New Richmond

What I love about Inspiring Actions and the instructors is that they meet you where you are at. My yoga practice has been far from consistent, but whenever I am ready to be engaged they are right there. Now, with convenient online live options, I have can practice yoga from home yet still feel connected. Thank you Inspiring Actions for all you do! You are a local, small business I want to support!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Michele,  Thank you for this very thoughtful review.  We are happy to be here for you through all of life's ebbs and flows and appreciate you being a part of the Inspiring Actions community.  Thank you for supporting local, small businesses! - Tracey


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson
1370 Hosford Street, Hudson, WI, 54016, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls
Oct 14, 2021

Warm and welcoming atmosphere. Yoga 101 changed my life and I’m forever grateful!! If you’ve never tried yoga or you want to feel confident in your practice, this is a great way to get started!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.