Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Yoga Studio  in River Falls , WI

128 S. Main Street Suite B
River Falls , WI , 54022
Yoga Studio in River Falls, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Get directions 128 S. Main Street Suite B
 
Add to favourites
River Falls , WI , 54022
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls
Jan 26, 2021

Fantastic experience.  I love the atmosphere and how welcoming everyone is there. I highly recommend.

57 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Hudson

It was great!  What a lovely instructor and comfortable facility.  I have been away from Yoga for over a year and it felt good to be practicing again.  I'm looking forward to my next class!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Maureen, I'm so glad you enjoyed your class this morning. Thank you for this very kind review. ~ Tracey

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021
Hudson

I did the lunch yoga. It was great!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Krista - I'm so glad you enjoyed Lunchtime Yoga.  Thank you for the kind review. :-)

River Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
River Falls, WI USA

Great class and a really nice yoga space.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Doug, I'm glad you enjoyed your class at our River Falls location.  Thanks for checking it out!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021

Fantastic experience.  I love the atmosphere and how welcoming everyone is there. I highly recommend.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Raine, Thank you for your kind review.  We are grateful to have you as a valued member of the Inspiring Actions Community. -Tracey

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Hudson, WI USA

I LOVE the ZOOM classes!  Besides being able to take a class in the comfort of your own home, you can have a little social interaction at the beginning and end of  classes, so you feel more a part of the yoga community when you cannot relate in person. Keep it going!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Ann, I'm so glad you are loving the ZOOM classes, it's been nice to see you in class.  Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review and for being a valued member of the Inspiring Actions Yoga community. - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020

Just joined recently and it’s a very welcoming environment! I purchased a package and am really enjoying the opportunity to learn new styles , and meet new people!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Kelley,  Thank you for your review and for being a valued member of the Inspiring Actions Community! - Tracey

River Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
River Falls, WI USA

This is a super friendly and great yoga class. It’s wonderful for the stretching and toning. If your new or experienced you will fit it as they are very helpful in explaining things as they go which I really appreciate as a newbie. You will feel great after even the first class.

New Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
New Richmond

What I love about Inspiring Actions and the instructors is that they meet you where you are at. My yoga practice has been far from consistent, but whenever I am ready to be engaged they are right there. Now, with convenient online live options, I have can practice yoga from home yet still feel connected. Thank you Inspiring Actions for all you do! You are a local, small business I want to support!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Michele,  Thank you for this very thoughtful review.  We are happy to be here for you through all of life's ebbs and flows and appreciate you being a part of the Inspiring Actions community.  Thank you for supporting local, small businesses! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
River Falls

I love the fact there were options during this time for classes. I returned to class and it was great to be back! The instructors are terrific!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Welcome back Amy! It's so nice to see you in class again.  Thank you for writing this thoughtful review. - Tracey

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2020
Hudson, WI USA

I so appreciate the flexibility of the whole team here, instructors and admin, that has allowed members to seamlessly continue our practices online, despite the doubtless many challenges. They are able to create connection despite our distance.
I love the individuality of each instructor and the joy every class brings to my day. I’m never disappointed!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson
1370 Hosford Street, Hudson, WI, 54016, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls
Jan 26, 2021

Fantastic experience.  I love the atmosphere and how welcoming everyone is there. I highly recommend.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.