Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Yoga Studio  in River Falls , WI

128 S. Main Street Suite B
River Falls , WI , 54022
Yoga Studio in River Falls, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Get directions 128 S. Main Street Suite B
 
Add to favourites
River Falls , WI , 54022
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls
Jan 26, 2021

Fantastic experience.  I love the atmosphere and how welcoming everyone is there. I highly recommend.

57 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6

River Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
River Falls, WI USA

I’m so happy to have Inspiring Actions in River Falls!  It is a beautiful studio and our first class was great! My husband is new to yoga and he really enjoyed the class and felt so much better after doing the poses.  Thank you for coming to River Falls, Tracey!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Marilyn, I'm so glad you and Denny enjoyed your class.  Thank you for the great review and I hope to see you in a class soon! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
River Falls

I attended the workshop last night. Doing so was a huge step out of my comfort zone, even down to the clothes. Once class started, that feeling left. Even though it was my first yoga experience, Tracey's instructions made me feel at ease, relaxed, and comfortable with me. My hamstrings are telling at me today, but I am catching myself correcting my breathing. Thank you.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Jami, I'm glad you stepped out of your comfort zone and made it to class. Great for you!!  Thank you for the kind review.  I look forward to seeing you again. :-)  - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019

I am thrilled that Inspiring Actions has a studio in River Falls!  It is only a minute from my job (UWRF) and yoga is the perfect thing to do after a work day.  The Beginning Yoga class is wonderful and the instructor was easy to understand and follow as well as friendly and professional.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Sally, Thank you for the kind review and for helping to spread the word about the River Falls Studio.  You rock!  See you in class! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019

As a yoga newbie, I appreciated how Tracey explained each pose in a way that was easy to replicate and created a completely comfortable environment for beginners. I had a very positive experience and wholeheartedly recommend classes with Tracey.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Sarah, thank you for coming to the beginner's workshop and for writing this nice review. I look forward to seeing you class again soon! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
River Falls

I took beginners Yoga last night, Kelsey was the teacher. I have tried other Yoga classes and always feel bad coming into an existing class. It seems the teacher has to explain so much to me that it takes away from the rest of the class. Then I never return and think Yoga is not for me.   Kelsey did a great job explaining the moves and help modify moves that were not feeling right.
I will return great job nice studio.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Denise, I'm happy to hear you felt welcomed and successful at your first class in our River Falls studio.  Thank you for your kind words, Kelsey is pretty amazing.  See you in class again soon! - Tracey

Roberts
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2019
Roberts

The new studio of Inspiring Actions in River Falls is beautiful!  Such a peaceful space. The instructors are welcoming and knowledgeable. A great space for both long-time yogis and brand new yogis!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Amy,  Thank you for the great review!  We love seeing your smiling face in class. I'm glad you're loving the River Falls Studio. - Tracey

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019
WI USA

I’ve just attended my first class at the new Inspiring Actions LLC location in River Falls.  What a beautiful studio!  If you are already a yogi or have thought about becoming one, I encourage you to check the studio out. It offers a wonderful array of instructors and classes for all levels.  The owner, Tracey is passionate about yoga and always open to considering new class offerings.  An awesome addition to RF!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Kimberly, I'm so glad you are loving the River Falls Studio.  Thank you for the great review.  See you soon in class! - Tracey


Pages: 1 ... 5 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson
1370 Hosford Street, Hudson, WI, 54016, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls
Jan 26, 2021

Fantastic experience.  I love the atmosphere and how welcoming everyone is there. I highly recommend.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.