breathe a Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Riverton , UT

12544 Pasture Rd #G
Riverton , UT , 84009
  • Yoga Studio in Riverton, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Riverton, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Riverton, UT

breathe a Yoga Studio

Get directions 12544 Pasture Rd #G
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LEHI
Oct 18, 2021

The best yoga studio!! I love Dennis' in person classes as well as his virtual classes.

18 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

South Jordan, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2022
South Jordan, UT USA

I love the restore yoga class on Sunday afternoons.  This helps me recover from Karate on Saturdays and gets my mind and body ready for the coming week.  Thanks Misty for running a great class

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2022

Great sessions, my hamstrings loved it.
                                                                     tom

Riverton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2022
Riverton

love Love LOVE THIS PLACE!!! I wish I could give it TEN out of 5 stars because I would! As a male, former college athlete in his young 40’s, these instructors so a wonderful job of helping me feel welcome and also making sure my technique is the best it can be (with my limited range of motion…remember I’m in my 40’s). The studio is clean, welcoming and the other class participants are so helpful and equally awesome. If you’ve ever thought about taking a drop in class or finding a studio for consistent yoga, do yourself a favor and go here. You won’t be disappointed.

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 9, 2022

Love their classes! Feel like it’s not only a good workout for my body, but, also for my soul!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2022

For my first time doing Yoga EVER.....I was so amazed.  I absolutely loved it.  Amanda was so nice and thorough in her directions and never made me feel like I wasn't able to do all the correct moves.  She adjusted the stretches for everyones needs and ability to stretch.  At the end of the Yoga class she read some positive words that invigorated me. I felt so renewed :)
thank you so much for a wonderful experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2022

I absolutely love yoga. I have done it for 3 years and i still love it. It’s an amazing way for me to realign my mind and my body. Dennis is so kind and goes an extra mile every single time to make sure we are challenging ourselves and still having fun. I love the atmosphere of the studio and how knowledgeable the instructors are. I will recommend this to everyone i know. BEST thing EVER.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2022

I loved my first yoga class with Leni and I've already booked my next one. One thing I wish they would do better is to describe the different types of classes they offer, either on their website or on the booking page. For a novice like me, it would be great to know what I'm in for and what level of experience I need to participate.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2022

First time I’ve been to a yoga class in over twenty years. Leni  was great. I don’t have much to compare it to, but I loved it! The studio is beautiful and the atmosphere peaceful and welcoming.

South Jordan, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2022
South Jordan, UT USA

Wow, I have been away from the studio and practicing with Amanda. So thankful for this studio and Amanda's guidance through my yoga practice.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2021

I’ve been attending yoga classes at Breathe almost since it opened. (Admittedly sporadically, due to my work schedule and family responsibilities.) This is such an incredible space to practice yoga!  There are so many great instructors at Breathe - I really believe anyone can find a class here to love.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LEHI
Oct 18, 2021

The best yoga studio!! I love Dennis' in person classes as well as his virtual classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.