Soul Strong Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Round Rock , TX

309 W MAIN ST., SUITE 121
Round Rock , TX , 78664
Yoga Studio in Round Rock, TX

Soul Strong Yoga

Get directions 309 W MAIN ST., SUITE 121
 
Add to favourites
Round Rock , TX , 78664
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Round Rock, TX
Jun 16, 2020

Much love to SSY! They are very adaptive and accommodating to all members.  Each teacher brings much energy and perspective to the practice of yoga.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

Much love to SSY! They are very adaptive and accommodating to all members.  Each teacher brings much energy and perspective to the practice of yoga.

Soul Strong Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Cathy! We appreciate you so much!

Round Rock, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Round Rock, TX USA

Love my Soul Strong Yoga Family Thank you for all of your amazing classes, beautiful energy & love you have! I cherish you all!

Soul Strong Yoga comment

Thank you, Summer! We appreciate you so much!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2020

Great class!!!

Soul Strong Yoga comment

Thank you so much! We are so glad you enjoyed it!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020

I love Soul Strong yoga and everything they are doing to help keep us active and engaged while we are all stuck at home. The live streaming classes really help me to feel connected and stay active.

Soul Strong Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Strickland, for the support and kindness! We are so thankful for you and our yogi community at SSY. Just such a gift to continue to practice yoga with you all!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

I love Soul Strong! Sepi and all the other instructors are amazing, and the atmosphere is wonderful.

Soul Strong Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Strickland!! We are so fortunate to have you at our studio!!!

Georgetown
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Georgetown

I love that you offer a FAMILY membership , my daughter and I both enjoy being a part of SSY.  I KNOW a lot of us working mothers enjoy the lunchtime and late evening classes because it allows us to still make it to the kids' afterschool activities and still make time to practice.

Soul Strong Yoga comment

Yes! Thank you so much, Chanel!! We are so fortunate to have you 2 at the studio! Please let us know if you ever need anything at all!!

Pflugerville, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2020
Pflugerville, TX USA

Love Soul Strong Yoga! Such a great vibe with amazing teachers!

Soul Strong Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Megan!!! We love you too!!!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
Austin

Such a welcoming space! There hasn't been a single class I haven't enjoyed!

Soul Strong Yoga comment

YAY! Thank you for your kind review.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
Austin

Such a lovely and welcoming space. There hasn't been a single class I haven't enjoyed!

Soul Strong Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Julia! We are so lucky to have you at Soul Strong!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020

My husband and I absolutely have enjoyed every minute of our experiences at Soul Strong! The mood, the quality of classes and teachers, the fellow students, all are ideal for all kinds of yogis. Grateful for this place!

Soul Strong Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your review, Amanda! We are so fortunate to have you at our studio.  Can't wait for Yoga Teacher Training together!!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Soul Strong Sanctuary
503 E Main St., Round Rock, TX, 78664, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Round Rock, TX
Jun 16, 2020

Much love to SSY! They are very adaptive and accommodating to all members.  Each teacher brings much energy and perspective to the practice of yoga.