Southtown Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Saint Louis , MO

1905 Park Ave
Saint Louis , MO , 63104
  • Yoga Studio in Saint Louis, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Saint Louis, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Saint Louis, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Saint Louis, MO

Southtown Yoga

Get directions 1905 Park Ave
 
Add to favourites
Saint Louis , MO , 63104
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Louis, MO
Jul 16, 2018

I have been attending classes regularly over the last few months. I've seen progress, which I attribute to the wonderful instructors at this studio. Thank you, Southtown Yoga for creating a calm and inviting space for all skill levels to practice!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews

Show: Latest

St. Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2018
St. Louis, MO USA

I have been attending classes regularly over the last few months. I've seen progress, which I attribute to the wonderful instructors at this studio. Thank you, Southtown Yoga for creating a calm and inviting space for all skill levels to practice!

Southtown Yoga comment

Thank you, Carrie, for practicing. I am so glad to hear that you are progressing in your practice. We believe in community and the power of practice, thanks for sharing the love.
Candace

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2017

I attended yoga hour last night and it far exceeded my expectations! Wonderful workout, incredible atmosphere, and will absolutely be back for more!

Southtown Yoga comment

Thanks so much for coming! Hope to see you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2017

This was my first time at Southtown Yoga and Kristina made it great. She was extremely helpful,  very knowledgeable and kind. I will definitely be going back.

MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2017
MO USA

Great studio setting and the best teachers!!  No matter if you are a yogi master or just starting out. They have something for everyone.  Highly recommend any and all of the classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2017

This was my first week attending sessions at Southtown Yoga.  I love the location, the tiny little alley to get there, the quaint little brick courtyard with party lights...plus the interior is perfect for me!  It felt good to be part of a large group of women (I don't know any of them) but everyone was smiling and happy.  Great energy here!!

Southtown Yoga comment

Welcome, Sara! And thanks so much for the review. I hope that we will see you more and get to know you also. It's the perfect place for me too. My home away from home! Cheers!
Candace

St. Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2016
St. Louis, MO USA

This has become my home yoga studio. I always feel welcome here. I have been to several yoga studios around town, but I always go back to STY, because no other studio compares!

Southtown Yoga comment

Thanks, Ashley! It has been great getting to know you and your practice! Thanks for being part of our community. Can't wait to see that little girl in classes soon too!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Louis, MO
Jul 16, 2018

I have been attending classes regularly over the last few months. I've seen progress, which I attribute to the wonderful instructors at this studio. Thank you, Southtown Yoga for creating a calm and inviting space for all skill levels to practice!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
11am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
11am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
11am - 7pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info