Avenues Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Salt Lake City , UT

967 East 2100 South
Salt Lake City , UT , 84106
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Salt Lake City, UT

Avenues Yoga

Get directions 967 East 2100 South
 
Add to favourites
Salt Lake City , UT , 84106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Salt Lake City, UT
Mar 19, 2021

This studio is perfect. I haven’t found a studio that is both physically challenging, comfortable and such a supportive community. I always love attending classes and look forward to going back.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Salt Lake City
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021
Salt Lake City

This studio is perfect. I haven’t found a studio that is both physically challenging, comfortable and such a supportive community. I always love attending classes and look forward to going back.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021

Love this studio.  It's down to earth and holistic, not corporate or trendy.  The space is beautifully arranged, location is great - right in SugarHouse.  The instructors are all kind and experienced with varying styles and personalities.  During COVID, the owner has limited class sizes and fostered a safe a healing environment.  Love love love this place.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021

My wife and I had such a powerful and peaceful yoga session here. They have never let us down. We love them

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021

Avenues Yoga is a beautiful and welcoming place to practice. It has become a sanctuary for me during these chaotic times. It's so supportive to be able to come here and practice with caring, knowledgeable teachers and students who really care about yoga on the mat and off.

Salt Lake City, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021
Salt Lake City, UT USA

I signed up for Yoga teacher training with this studio following a gut instinct.  It is one of the best decisions I have ever made. Powerful learning on the physical level and spiritual level occurred for me and I am grateful beyond words.

Salt Lake City, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020
Salt Lake City, UT USA

I love Avenues Yoga. The space is incredible. Beautiful, open, and peaceful. Tiffany’s Candlelight flow class is part of my weekly ritual. I look forward to this class every week. Tiffany is an amazing instructor and I love her spirit and class!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020

Avenues Studio is my home away from life. It’s beautiful, spacious, high ceilings, natural lighting, green plants and the sound of water. Today’s class with Edie was excellent. I’ve done yoga for over 40 years and really appreciate a centered, experienced instructor.
Several of my family members also attend classes. There is something for everyone.

Salt Lake City, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Salt Lake City, UT USA

Avenues yoga is my new yoga home! Love the space, amazing teachers, and class times through out the week and day. Evening classes almost ever night makes it easy to keep my practice regular with a crazy personal schedule.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Salt Lake City, UT
Mar 19, 2021

This studio is perfect. I haven’t found a studio that is both physically challenging, comfortable and such a supportive community. I always love attending classes and look forward to going back.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.