Half Moon Power Yoga- 1604

Yoga Studio  in San Antonio , TX

4553 N Loop 1604 W, Suite 1115 Suite 1115
San Antonio , TX , 78249
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX

Half Moon Power Yoga- 1604

Get directions 4553 N Loop 1604 W, Suite 1115 Suite 1115
 
Add to favourites
San Antonio , TX , 78249
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Antonio, TX
Mar 4, 2019

Halfmoon brought more than yoga into my life.  It’s brought me friendships, self awareness and self love.  I love the positive energy that is always felt when walking through the door.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
San Antonio

Meah loved lil Mooners! They were so welcoming and she can’t wait to come next week.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
San Antonio

I enjoy Alexia’ s class. She also teaches lil Mooners and my daughter loves her classes.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
San Antonio

Had an awesome class. Colleen is a great teacher I enjoy her classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019

I am a beginner and i love this studio all the instructors are amazing , very helpful , informative and encourging and will always make sure you get the right poses and specially austin , shelbi and alexia . Highly recommend this studio

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019
San Antonio

I've been practicing Yoga for almost 20 years and this is one of my favorite studios. I purchased a month intro pass and have tried several classes and all are wonderful. So far, Diane is one of my favorite instructors! I'm sure I will add to this list soon. At minimum check out this place and try each class, you will enjoy it!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019

Halfmoon brought more than yoga into my life.  It’s brought me friendships, self awareness and self love.  I love the positive energy that is always felt when walking through the door.

Half Moon Power Yoga- 1604 comment

Kristine, we are so grateful for your contribution to the HMPY community!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
San Antonio

Josh does a great job leading Power 60! Also, every instructor I've encountered at this establishment greats me with a smile. It's a great place to practice and build strength!

Boerne
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2019
Boerne

Sumerlin is great and really encouraging. Challenging, but encouraging!

Half Moon Power Yoga- 1604 comment

Thank you, Troy!

Shavano Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2018
Shavano Park

I tried Half Moon for a month—after that month I gave the gift of a year membership to myself. Even if you’ve never tried yoga don’t doubt yourself and try it.

Half Moon Power Yoga- 1604 comment

Thanks, Tracee! We love having you as a part of our community at HMPY!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2018

I love half moon! Every class is challenging and I learn something new. If you want a good workout Summerlins class always whips me into shape!!! I have been going through a lot lately and half moon has really healed me mentally and spiritually.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Half Moon Power Yoga- La Cantera
15900 La Cantera Parkway Suite 2320, San Antonio, TX, 78256, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Antonio, TX
Mar 4, 2019

Halfmoon brought more than yoga into my life.  It’s brought me friendships, self awareness and self love.  I love the positive energy that is always felt when walking through the door.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
Open9am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 11:30am
9am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info