Half Moon Power Yoga- 1604

Yoga Studio  in San Antonio , TX

4553 N Loop 1604 W, Suite 1115 Suite 1115
San Antonio , TX , 78249
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX

Half Moon Power Yoga- 1604

Get directions 4553 N Loop 1604 W, Suite 1115 Suite 1115
 
Add to favourites
San Antonio , TX , 78249
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Antonio
Jan 18, 2020

Very friendly studio.  My favorites are the restorative classes but I'm definitely seeing results in the form of muscle mass from attending all of the various Power classes.

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020

Very friendly studio.  My favorites are the restorative classes but I'm definitely seeing results in the form of muscle mass from attending all of the various Power classes.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
San Antonio

I am totally new to Yoga and just started attending classes at Half noon 1604, all the instructors are great, classes are amazing, great workout and a wonderful relaxation time as well, I love it! thanks!

Fair Oaks Ranch
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020
Fair Oaks Ranch

The best!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019
San Antonio

Restorative indeed! I felt great after and loved the candlelights for this class. Susan & Kylie were great. Kylie is professional and Susan did a wonderful job instructing. :)

San Antonio, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
San Antonio, TX USA

A place where you can find your place, you dont need to be the best but they make you feel you are, because they know you give your best.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
San Antonio

Meah loved lil Mooners! They were so welcoming and she can’t wait to come next week.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
San Antonio

I enjoy Alexia’ s class. She also teaches lil Mooners and my daughter loves her classes.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
San Antonio

Had an awesome class. Colleen is a great teacher I enjoy her classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019

I am a beginner and i love this studio all the instructors are amazing , very helpful , informative and encourging and will always make sure you get the right poses and specially austin , shelbi and alexia . Highly recommend this studio

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019
San Antonio

I've been practicing Yoga for almost 20 years and this is one of my favorite studios. I purchased a month intro pass and have tried several classes and all are wonderful. So far, Diane is one of my favorite instructors! I'm sure I will add to this list soon. At minimum check out this place and try each class, you will enjoy it!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Half Moon Power Yoga- La Cantera
15900 La Cantera Parkway Suite 2320, San Antonio, TX, 78256, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Antonio
Jan 18, 2020

Very friendly studio.  My favorites are the restorative classes but I'm definitely seeing results in the form of muscle mass from attending all of the various Power classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
Open9am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 11:30am
9am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info