Blue Cat Yoga and Healing Arts

Yoga Studio  in San Antonio , TX

615 E. Nueva St.
San Antonio , TX , 78205
Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX

Blue Cat Yoga and Healing Arts

Get directions 615 E. Nueva St.
 
Add to favourites
San Antonio , TX , 78205
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Antonio
Oct 5, 2019

This was my first time here and I enjoyed it . The location was not as hard to find or walk to. It was aesthically pleasing . I enjoyed the atmosphere and amenities provided . It was a smaller space then what I am used to but it was nice and not crowded . It was very helpful to have a more hands on approach with the instructor .  The logo is really cool !  Brandie was a very good instructor . Very knowledgeable  and very relaxing . I would definitely recommend to others .

23 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019

This was my first time here and I enjoyed it . The location was not as hard to find or walk to. It was aesthically pleasing . I enjoyed the atmosphere and amenities provided . It was a smaller space then what I am used to but it was nice and not crowded . It was very helpful to have a more hands on approach with the instructor .  The logo is really cool !  Brandie was a very good instructor . Very knowledgeable  and very relaxing . I would definitely recommend to others .

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
San Antonio

Going to classes at Blue Cat Yoga has had a significant impact on my health &
Well being.  Trina, Marti & the other instructors are awesome!

Blue Cat Yoga and Healing Arts comment

We love having you in class! You are a wonderful part of our Blue Cat Family. Thank you for your support!!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
San Antonio

The concert was more than anticipated.  It was a lovely evening of delightful sound.

Blue Cat Yoga and Healing Arts comment

Wonderful! I'm a big fan of Grounding Sound, too. Thank you for coming!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019

This space is incredible. I felt happy and light as soon as I walked into this beautiful space. My class with the amazing Meara was just what I needed too. Meara is a fantastic teacher, who provides incredible guidance and instruction, in addition to challenging the body and mind while focusing on nurturing and loving it. Meara is one of my favorite instructors here in San Antonio, and I may have also found my new favorite yoga space.

Blue Cat Yoga and Healing Arts comment

Thank you so much for your kind review! We love Meara, too!! Hope to see you back in the studio soon.

San Antonia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
San Antonia

Naz is the best. I LOVE her classes: her light-heartedness, beautiful laugh, clear instruction, personal insight, choice of music, just the right balance of words (no unnecessary words, just instruction and occasionally, “food for thought”), flow of movements with breath, just everything to my liking. Plus she’s simply delightful. I always leave feeling good.

Blue Cat Yoga and Healing Arts comment

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are blessed to have Nazdira! Hope to see you in the studio again soon.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2019
San Antonio

My first class was amazing!!! Nazdira provides excellent, clear instruction. I left feeling very relaxed. I will be back. Thank you!!!

Blue Cat Yoga and Healing Arts comment

Fabulous! Thank you for your kind review. Nazdira is amazing. We love her, too.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019

HIghly recommend!  Beautiful space, floor to ceiling windows surrounded by trees and in the heart of Hemisfair Park.  They offer free parking just steps away from the studio so that is not an issue.  Every instructor I’ve had have been so caring and positive.  Blue Cat is my happy place!

Blue Cat Yoga and Healing Arts comment

Thank you, Judy! We love your big smile, big heart and all the happiness you bring with you. Thank you for being a part of our Blue Cat Family!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019
San Antonio

Outstanding teachers, yoga at it's best!  Noon workout is great for reducing job stress!!!!

Blue Cat Yoga and Healing Arts comment

Thank you, Patricia!! Love having you in the studio. You are a beautiful light!

San Antonio
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 6, 2019
San Antonio

Beautiful location, a wonderful class, and amazing views! Loved the Blue Cat Flow class and Trina is so nice. The only downside is the $3 mat rental fee - all other yoga studios do not charge for a mat.  I would recommend adjusting the drop in fee to cover the mat rental.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019
San Antonio

Love love love this yoga studio. All instructors are wonderful, encouraging, motivating and creative. Classes are all different thereby allowing for different types of sessions and challenging. I’d highly recommend anyone to come and enjoy classes. You will get hooked. And such tremendous health benefits.

Blue Cat Yoga and Healing Arts comment

Thank you so much, Linda!! We love your presence and all the magic you bring with you to class!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Antonio
Oct 5, 2019

This was my first time here and I enjoyed it . The location was not as hard to find or walk to. It was aesthically pleasing . I enjoyed the atmosphere and amenities provided . It was a smaller space then what I am used to but it was nice and not crowded . It was very helpful to have a more hands on approach with the instructor .  The logo is really cool !  Brandie was a very good instructor . Very knowledgeable  and very relaxing . I would definitely recommend to others .

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info