Half Moon Power Yoga - Broadway

Yoga Studio  in San Antonio , TX

3609 Broadway St.
San Antonio , TX , 78209

Half Moon Power Yoga - Broadway

Get directions 3609 Broadway St.
 
Add to favourites
San Antonio , TX , 78209
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Antonio, TX
Aug 26, 2020

I loved Ashley's class because she is so great at explaining how to properly get into a pose. There were a few poses I wasn't familiar with but with her explanations I was able to adjust and will be able to remember how to do them again in the future. I can't wait to attend another one of her classes.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
San Antonio

Sybill’s class was a perfect combo of a challenging practice and a gentle flow. Loved it!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
San Antonio

I loved Ashley's class because she is so great at explaining how to properly get into a pose. There were a few poses I wasn't familiar with but with her explanations I was able to adjust and will be able to remember how to do them again in the future. I can't wait to attend another one of her classes.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2020
San Antonio

A perfect mix of a strong, challenging practice with soft, thoughtful mindfulness. Highly recommend!

Half Moon Power Yoga - Broadway comment

So glad you enjoyed class, Beverly!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020
San Antonio

So happy to have a practice at Half Moon! Yoga is saving me during this crazy world we are living in! Loving all the teachers and practicing in the heat!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020

I love half moon power yoga.  It is a five star plus workout. All the staff are excellent. The strictest of COVID protocols are in place so i never worry going to class.  Ashley was great in helping me with my technique . I am so glad to have a studio in the alamo heights/downtown area.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
San Antonio

Emily is an amazing yoga teacher! I love attending Power60 on 5:30 on Tuesdays and Power90 10:00 on Sundays. She really focus on each individual and their needs, helping them with their practice. She has bubbly personality and makes the class go by fast and fun. Which is a good thing, because you are definitely getting your sweat on with the infrared and hot yoga.
High recommend to try out her classes.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020
San Antonio

Lindsay is a master motivator
making  this 75 min practice fly by!
A fantastic workout!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
San Antonio

Fantastic class! Ashley provides a powerful practice with thoughtful, motivating leadership. Perfect for all levels. Whatever state of mind you’re in...you’ll leave feeling completely recharged, physically and mentally.


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Half Moon Power Yoga- La Cantera
15900 La Cantera Parkway Suite 2320, San Antonio, TX, 78256, USA
Half Moon Power Yoga - Online
4553 North Loop 1604 West, Suite 1115, San Antonio, TX, 78249, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Antonio, TX
Aug 26, 2020

I loved Ashley's class because she is so great at explaining how to properly get into a pose. There were a few poses I wasn't familiar with but with her explanations I was able to adjust and will be able to remember how to do them again in the future. I can't wait to attend another one of her classes.