Mobile Om

Yoga Studio  in San Antonio , TX

125 Lamar St.
San Antonio , TX , 78202
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX

Mobile Om

Get directions 125 Lamar St.
 
Add to favourites
San Antonio , TX , 78202
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Antonio, TX
Nov 3, 2019

Went to the yoga at Confluence Park today, Nov.3rd, with #MobileOm  and these classes are so much fun and the instructors are great. I have been going for a month now  Jean rojas

78 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
78 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2019
San Antonio

I've been to several classes,  and I'm enjoying them so much. I work long hours, and this has quickly become a stress reliever for me.  I make the time to go once a week.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
San Antonio

Went to the yoga at Confluence Park today, Nov.3rd, with #MobileOm  and these classes are so much fun and the instructors are great. I have been going for a month now  Jean rojas

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019
San Antonio

The yoga at Confluence Park, sponsored by Mobile Om, have been absolutely amazing. From the instructors to the attending yogis, the atmosphere is one of the highlights to each class. Everyone has a smiling face and I have met some really nice people. Beautiful place to come together

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019

Rainbow is an amazing instructor. I will go to every class she has to get myself back into form!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
Chicago

I did the full moon rooftop event....and I want to come to San Antonio every month just for Cassandra! She incorporated so many parts I am interested in and I got to charge my tools at the same time. It was perfect

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019
San Antonio

Went to the yoga group today and rainbow was teaching. It was great she was very enthusiastic and she kept it interesting I would recommend for the whole family.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
San Antonio

Attended the Mobile Om Yoga class at Confluence Park on Sunday, October 6th. Met up with my daughter and we had a great yoga class with so many beautiful people around us, I can’t wait until the next one! Great way to get in mother/daughter time as well...

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2019
San Antonio

Attended my first New Moon Women’s Circle and it was so wonderful.  To sit with other women, who are like minded was refreshing.  It’s such a welcoming, calm environment the time simply flies by.  I’m really looking forward to the next one.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
San Antonio

The classes with Caprice & Rainbow at Confluence Park & Mission San Jose have been wonderful!  As more of the community comes together from all walks of life, we've found that people not only want to workout, but connect, interact, & laugh with each other.  Our parks, missions, & theaters offer a phenomenal environment & each class is dynamic bringing something new to each practice.  Mobile Om has become a weekly ritual.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019

I forgot to check in, but it was amazing. My legs were a little shaky from joining at Mission San Jose yesterday but it felt great. I love yoga already but I’ve needed this. I needed it for the mental health of learning to let go as well as the re-connection to my body. Thank you so very much. You’re a great teacher. The assistants were great. I’d love to keep coming if I can. Absolutely amazing.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Antonio, TX
Nov 3, 2019

Went to the yoga at Confluence Park today, Nov.3rd, with #MobileOm  and these classes are so much fun and the instructors are great. I have been going for a month now  Jean rojas