Mobile Om

Yoga Studio  in San Antonio , TX

Various - See Class Details
San Antonio , TX , 78202
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX

Mobile Om

Get directions Various - See Class Details
 
Add to favourites
San Antonio , TX , 78202
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pineville, NC
Apr 19, 2020

Hi friends- If anyone is looking for an online yoga community, I highly recommend Mobile Om . Thank you Cassandra Fauss for all you do!

83 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
83 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Pineville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2020
Pineville

Hi friends- If anyone is looking for an online yoga community, I highly recommend Mobile Om . Thank you Cassandra Fauss for all you do!

TX
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
TX

I attended the Yoga Puppy class Feb. 12th and it was such an awesome experience. Yoga, in general just makes you feel good, but when you add puppies, talk about a room full of JOY! If you haven't done it yet, I highly suggest it. It's a great class to have you girlfriends join you too.

San Antonio
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 9, 2020
San Antonio

Community family friendly

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020
San Antonio

Great

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019
San Antonio

The class at the San Jose Missions was one of the best yoga classes I’ve ever taken. The scared grounds set the tone for a higher-order experience. The Yoga instructor is very knowledgeable, she guides you so well through the practice, you can keep your eyes closed the entire time.  The area we practiced in felt Holy, reminders were given to embraced the sounds, and to think of the people before who occupied the space. For anyone who needs an escape, needs to reconnect with themselves or their higher power, come to this class.  Did I meantion the beautiful ringing of the church bells? You won’t be disappointed!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2019
San Antonio

I've been to several classes,  and I'm enjoying them so much. I work long hours, and this has quickly become a stress reliever for me.  I make the time to go once a week.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
San Antonio

Went to the yoga at Confluence Park today, Nov.3rd, with #MobileOm  and these classes are so much fun and the instructors are great. I have been going for a month now  Jean rojas

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019
San Antonio

The yoga at Confluence Park, sponsored by Mobile Om, have been absolutely amazing. From the instructors to the attending yogis, the atmosphere is one of the highlights to each class. Everyone has a smiling face and I have met some really nice people. Beautiful place to come together

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019

Rainbow is an amazing instructor. I will go to every class she has to get myself back into form!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
Chicago

I did the full moon rooftop event....and I want to come to San Antonio every month just for Cassandra! She incorporated so many parts I am interested in and I got to charge my tools at the same time. It was perfect


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pineville, NC
Apr 19, 2020

Hi friends- If anyone is looking for an online yoga community, I highly recommend Mobile Om . Thank you Cassandra Fauss for all you do!