The House of Yogi

Yoga Studio  in San Diego , CA

3954 W Point Loma Blvd, Ste B
San Diego , CA , 92110
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA

The House of Yogi

Get directions 3954 W Point Loma Blvd, Ste B
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92110
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego
Oct 2, 2020

The staff is very friendly and eager to help if you ask for it! The studio is always clean, has tons of parking and is adhering to current Covid laws and regulations. I suggest bringing a blanket or towel in addition to your yoga mat, as I use it as movable cushion for many poses. :)

113 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
113 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
San Diego

House of Yogi is such a relaxing spot to practice your yoga! All of the instructors are friendly and helpful. I am proud to continue to support this studio during these hard times and I highly recommend coming to try a class for anyone looking to strengthen their body and minds!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
San Diego

Rachel is such an amazing instructor! She gives off a great vibe and you can tell she really cares about each guest coming into the studio. I appreciate her hands-on approach to ensuring that all poses are learned properly and executed in a way that guarantees improvement in our practice. Always a great way to spend the day!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
San Diego

The staff was very friendly and the class excellent. I would definitely recommend this yoga studio to anyone looking for a happy place to learn. I would also add that they have both classes for beginners and advanced. Highly recommend!

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Ariel,

Thank you for your review! We love having you practice in our space both online & in studio :) We look forward to continuing to guide you.


Best,
Rachel

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
San Diego

Great yoga in a welcoming environment

The House of Yogi comment

Hey John! Thank you so much fo your review. It was awesome teaching you. See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2020

The staff is very friendly and eager to help if you ask for it! The studio is always clean, has tons of parking and is adhering to current Covid laws and regulations. I suggest bringing a blanket or towel in addition to your yoga mat, as I use it as movable cushion for many poses. :)

The House of Yogi comment

Thank you Katie for your awesome review. We love having you as part of our community :) Pre Covid we had blankets for students to use. We highly recommend bringing one of your own or purchasing one from us. :)

Best,
Rachel

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2020
San Diego

Smooth as in person, great instruction and solid workout.

The House of Yogi comment

Thank you so much Karen! I am so happy that you are continuing to practice with us online.

Best,
Rachel

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020

For some odd reason the classes is marked as “past class” which I can’t register nor get the zoom dial to call in

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
San Diego

Rachel is an awesome teacher and provided some good suggestions for classes while I was there. It is such a calm place, great to unwind after a full weekend.

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Christina,

Thank you so much for your kind review. It was awesome having you in class. See you soon!

Xo,
Rachel

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020

My first yoga experience was at the full moon night and yes, I'm hooked. Such a good experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

Since I have started my practice with House of Yogi, I feel more vibrant, strong, at  peace.  ALL the instructors are knowledgeable and helpful.  I have told all my friends and family to please come and take class with me.  I promise you will be hooked!

The House of Yogi comment

Pamela; We are so thrilled you are part of our community!  Thank you for sharing your experience!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego
Oct 2, 2020

The staff is very friendly and eager to help if you ask for it! The studio is always clean, has tons of parking and is adhering to current Covid laws and regulations. I suggest bringing a blanket or towel in addition to your yoga mat, as I use it as movable cushion for many poses. :)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.