The House of Yogi

Yoga Studio  in San Diego , CA

3954 W Point Loma Blvd, Ste B
San Diego , CA , 92110
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA

The House of Yogi

Get directions 3954 W Point Loma Blvd, Ste B
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92110
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020

For some odd reason the classes is marked as “past class” which I can’t register nor get the zoom dial to call in

107 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
107 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020

For some odd reason the classes is marked as “past class” which I can’t register nor get the zoom dial to call in

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
San Diego

Rachel is an awesome teacher and provided some good suggestions for classes while I was there. It is such a calm place, great to unwind after a full weekend.

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Christina,

Thank you so much for your kind review. It was awesome having you in class. See you soon!

Xo,
Rachel

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020

My first yoga experience was at the full moon night and yes, I'm hooked. Such a good experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

Since I have started my practice with House of Yogi, I feel more vibrant, strong, at  peace.  ALL the instructors are knowledgeable and helpful.  I have told all my friends and family to please come and take class with me.  I promise you will be hooked!

The House of Yogi comment

Pamela; We are so thrilled you are part of our community!  Thank you for sharing your experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020

The class was amazing in information & positive alternative poses & permission.  Now a Senior I still want to participate in challenging classes and also need to modify.  Angela is a Bright Light and excellent facilitator.  Feel I just scratched surface with things she has to teach.  I will definitely attend the SPRING workshop.  Thank you~   Now to do my Homework assignments~

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019

I took Cindy’s deep stretch class on November 25 and the class was exactly what I needed. Cindy asked for requests at the beginning of class and incorporated all areas from students’ “wish lists” into the practice. It was a very calming and relaxing experience!

The House of Yogi comment

Petra thank you so much for your kind review! Hope to see you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised to find the house of yogi under new ownership. They have kept all the great instructors and classes, but their genuine kindness and authenticity set a lovely tone for me. I’ve practiced for over 20 years and really appreciated Rachael’s personalized guidance which improved my poses. So looking forward to my practice at this studio .

The House of Yogi comment

We thank you SO much for your continued support during this transition time and look forward to growing our community together!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019

Went to sunrise yoga and it was amazing. There were only 4 other women there and the it was really easy to follow for a beginner. The instructor was lovely and guided me us through the flow. The music was great, and the studio is really nice and clean and simple.

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Rachel,

We absolutely love having you during our morning classes. Thank you for bringing your positive energy. I look forward to seeing you next week for 6am :)

Namaste,
Rachel

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019

I had a great experience in the All Levels Vinyasa class with Michael. Great atmosphere. Nurturing energy. And truly an all levels class with variations offered for beginners all the way to advanced. Can’t wait to go back!

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Karen,

Thank you so much for your review. We love Michael also! See you soon :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019

I just went to House of Yogi for the first time for the All Levels Vinyasa Class taught by Micheal. Micheal is a wonderful instructor. I really enjoyed it! I have been out of practice for a while and it was the perfect place for me to get started again.

The House of Yogi comment

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your class!  We hope to see you deepen in your practice with us!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Radiant Yoga
1189 Morena Blvd, San Diego, CA, 92110, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020

For some odd reason the classes is marked as “past class” which I can’t register nor get the zoom dial to call in

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 5:30pm
9am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info