The House of Yogi

Yoga Studio  in San Diego , CA

3954 W Point Loma Blvd, Ste B
San Diego , CA , 92110
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA

The House of Yogi

Get directions 3954 W Point Loma Blvd, Ste B
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92110
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Aug 19, 2021

My review keeps disappearing… but this is the best studio I’ve been to in San Diego.  Really amazing instructors and a community that’s super friendly and welcoming. Tons of classes to choose from including deep stretches and yins, gentle hatha, vinyasa, and even yoga wall which is hard to find!

122 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
122 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2021
San Diego

My review keeps disappearing… but this is the best studio I’ve been to in San Diego.  Really amazing instructors and a community that’s super friendly and welcoming. Tons of classes to choose from including deep stretches and yins, gentle hatha, vinyasa, and even yoga wall which is hard to find!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2021
San Diego

Favorite

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2021
San Diego

My second home and best studio everrrrr. Best instructors. Best community. Best YTT. :)

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Amanda! Thank you so much for all three reviews, haha! You are amazing. We love having you as a part of our community. I can't wait to see you teach your first yoga class after going through our yoga teacher program :)

Love,
Rachel

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021

Cassandra was a phenomenal guide during our all levels vinyasa practice. I am 28 weeks pregnant and she made sure I had modifications without breaking the flow. I felt  energy restoring through my body the entire time. The space is clean and beautiful. I can’t wait to return.

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Victoria!

Thank you so much for your kind review :) We are stoked to have you  trying out our Vinyasa for Mamas class!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021

Excellent cueing, great flows, knowledgable and committed guides.

I love House of Yogi! I've attended some slow flow and vigorous vinyasa classes.

They have a slightly heated studio and as a yoga teacher myself I can attest, the teaching style is impeccable. You will get a lot from this studio!

If you are looking to expand your practice, get back in the flow, or just exploring San Diego's endless options, check them out :)

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Dom! It is a pleasure having you as a part of our community. We are so happy that you are participating in our Yoga Teacher Training :)

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
San Diego

After not doing yoga for over a year coupled with being injured in an auto accident I am so happy that I found this studio. I went to my first class today, and although I still have a bit of rehabilitation to treat my injuries this studio is wonderful. The instructor was so kind, clear with her direction and the studio is extremely inviting and clean. I’m extremely grateful for House of Yogi

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Monica, thank you for your awesome review! We are so glad that you have joined our community :)

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
San Diego

They have really amazing teachers and a great vibe/ community. Seems like they have a good variety of classes and times to work with many different schedules.  They are following protocols for COVID and keeping everything and everyone safe! <3

Rachel, the owner, was SO helpful getting me set up to use my Groupon. The app is super easy to use. Cassandra is an incredible teacher and person. This place feels like home, and I feel like I finally found my west coast yoga studio since moving out here a couple years ago. :) <3 Peace, love, and light to the lovely people at House of Yogi!

The House of Yogi comment

Amanda, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to have you as a part of our yoga family. We look forward to continuing to guide you through your yoga practice.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021
San Diego

Today was my very first time into an yoga class and I must to say, it couldn’t happen in a better way, my experience with The House of Yogi is being so pleasant since I got in touch with them to get information about how to get start, Rachel is super kind and friendly, she makes me feel so comfortable and excited to experience my first class, I used the app to book myself in the today’s class, which is super useful and really easy to use it, Chasity is an wonderful teacher, she transmitted all good vibrations and definitely I was able to feel all energy moving through my body, I would say my first experience was like figuring out such a great way to get connected with the universe! Thank y’all for the hard work, I just can’t wait for the next class!

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Carlsbad

Darn PARROTS!!!  

(Jk, I love parrots)

Sarah is a great cross-pollinated physical practitioner who brings a much appreciated wisdom to the practice.

Beautiful authenticity, Thank you!

The House of Yogi comment

Haha! Thank you Robert. We love having you at our studio and part of our community. Sarah and the parrots is a great addition to our team :) Thank you for your awesome review.

Arlington, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Arlington, WA USA

House of Yogi is such a relaxing spot to practice your yoga! All of the instructors are friendly and helpful. I am proud to continue to support this studio during these hard times and I highly recommend coming to try a class for anyone looking to strengthen their body and minds!


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Aug 19, 2021

My review keeps disappearing… but this is the best studio I’ve been to in San Diego.  Really amazing instructors and a community that’s super friendly and welcoming. Tons of classes to choose from including deep stretches and yins, gentle hatha, vinyasa, and even yoga wall which is hard to find!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.