The House of Yogi

Yoga Studio  in San Diego , CA

3954 W Point Loma Blvd, Ste B
San Diego , CA , 92110
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA

The House of Yogi

Get directions 3954 W Point Loma Blvd, Ste B
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92110
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019

I just went to House of Yogi for the first time for the All Levels Vinyasa Class taught by Micheal. Micheal is a wonderful instructor. I really enjoyed it! I have been out of practice for a while and it was the perfect place for me to get started again.

102 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
102 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019

I took Cindy’s deep stretch class on November 25 and the class was exactly what I needed. Cindy asked for requests at the beginning of class and incorporated all areas from students’ “wish lists” into the practice. It was a very calming and relaxing experience!

The House of Yogi comment

Petra thank you so much for your kind review! Hope to see you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised to find the house of yogi under new ownership. They have kept all the great instructors and classes, but their genuine kindness and authenticity set a lovely tone for me. I’ve practiced for over 20 years and really appreciated Rachael’s personalized guidance which improved my poses. So looking forward to my practice at this studio .

The House of Yogi comment

We thank you SO much for your continued support during this transition time and look forward to growing our community together!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019

Went to sunrise yoga and it was amazing. There were only 4 other women there and the it was really easy to follow for a beginner. The instructor was lovely and guided me us through the flow. The music was great, and the studio is really nice and clean and simple.

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Rachel,

We absolutely love having you during our morning classes. Thank you for bringing your positive energy. I look forward to seeing you next week for 6am :)

Namaste,
Rachel

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019

I had a great experience in the All Levels Vinyasa class with Michael. Great atmosphere. Nurturing energy. And truly an all levels class with variations offered for beginners all the way to advanced. Can’t wait to go back!

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Karen,

Thank you so much for your review. We love Michael also! See you soon :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019

I just went to House of Yogi for the first time for the All Levels Vinyasa Class taught by Micheal. Micheal is a wonderful instructor. I really enjoyed it! I have been out of practice for a while and it was the perfect place for me to get started again.

The House of Yogi comment

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your class!  We hope to see you deepen in your practice with us!!

Alpine
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019
Alpine

I love this studio. Everyone is so welcoming and the schedule is great!

Alpine
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019
Alpine

I really love this studio. Everyone is so welcoming. The schedule is great.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019

First time at the studio, had a great experience with the instructor Michael who provided a relaxing and accepting atmosphere, not to mention some great tunes! The studio was accepting and easy going with ample space for cubby storage and easily located restroom.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019

Great variety in classes & the instructors are amazing!! Always a place where my anxiety can be channeled out and I leave feeling like a new person :-)

The House of Yogi comment

Thank you so much Justina. We are grateful to have you as a part of our family. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

My first visit was great! Very relaxing atmosphere..

The House of Yogi comment

Thank you Elizabeth for you review! We are glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you more!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019

I just went to House of Yogi for the first time for the All Levels Vinyasa Class taught by Micheal. Micheal is a wonderful instructor. I really enjoyed it! I have been out of practice for a while and it was the perfect place for me to get started again.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 7pm
Open8am - 5:30pm
9am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info