The House of Yogi

Yoga Studio  in San Diego , CA

3954 W Point Loma Blvd, Ste B
San Diego , CA , 92110
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA

The House of Yogi

Get directions 3954 W Point Loma Blvd, Ste B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
San Diego, CA
Aug 19, 2021

My review keeps disappearing… but this is the best studio I’ve been to in San Diego.  Really amazing instructors and a community that’s super friendly and welcoming. Tons of classes to choose from including deep stretches and yins, gentle hatha, vinyasa, and even yoga wall which is hard to find!

127 Total Reviews
127 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

San Diego
May 11, 2022
San Diego

Throughly enjoyable first class and getting me back into yoga!

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Jamie,

Thank you so much for your awesome review. We loved teaching you. I hope we see you at our community hike this Saturday!

Best,
Rachel
Owner

Chula Vista
Apr 29, 2022
Chula Vista

great instructor knowledgeable full of life and transmiitt all that in his practice

Chula Vista
Apr 29, 2022
Chula Vista

always a pleasure this nice instructor

Chula Vista
Apr 29, 2022
Chula Vista

Great sweet and great class as well

Costa Mesa
Feb 8, 2022
Costa Mesa

Love love love!!

Aug 19, 2021

My review keeps disappearing… but this is the best studio I’ve been to in San Diego.  Really amazing instructors and a community that’s super friendly and welcoming. Tons of classes to choose from including deep stretches and yins, gentle hatha, vinyasa, and even yoga wall which is hard to find!

Aug 19, 2021

Favorite

Aug 19, 2021

My second home and best studio everrrrr. Best instructors. Best community. Best YTT. :)

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Amanda! Thank you so much for all three reviews, haha! You are amazing. We love having you as a part of our community. I can't wait to see you teach your first yoga class after going through our yoga teacher program :)

Love,
Rachel

May 1, 2021

Cassandra was a phenomenal guide during our all levels vinyasa practice. I am 28 weeks pregnant and she made sure I had modifications without breaking the flow. I felt  energy restoring through my body the entire time. The space is clean and beautiful. I can’t wait to return.

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Victoria!

Thank you so much for your kind review :) We are stoked to have you  trying out our Vinyasa for Mamas class!

Apr 23, 2021

Excellent cueing, great flows, knowledgable and committed guides.

I love House of Yogi! I've attended some slow flow and vigorous vinyasa classes.

They have a slightly heated studio and as a yoga teacher myself I can attest, the teaching style is impeccable. You will get a lot from this studio!

If you are looking to expand your practice, get back in the flow, or just exploring San Diego's endless options, check them out :)

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Dom! It is a pleasure having you as a part of our community. We are so happy that you are participating in our Yoga Teacher Training :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
San Diego, CA
Aug 19, 2021

My review keeps disappearing… but this is the best studio I’ve been to in San Diego.  Really amazing instructors and a community that’s super friendly and welcoming. Tons of classes to choose from including deep stretches and yins, gentle hatha, vinyasa, and even yoga wall which is hard to find!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.