The House of Yogi

Yoga Studio  in San Diego , CA

3954 W Point Loma Blvd, Ste B
San Diego , CA , 92110
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA

The House of Yogi

Get directions 3954 W Point Loma Blvd, Ste B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
San Diego, CA
Aug 19, 2021

My review keeps disappearing… but this is the best studio I’ve been to in San Diego.  Really amazing instructors and a community that’s super friendly and welcoming. Tons of classes to choose from including deep stretches and yins, gentle hatha, vinyasa, and even yoga wall which is hard to find!

127 Total Reviews
127 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 13

San Diego
Apr 16, 2021
San Diego

After not doing yoga for over a year coupled with being injured in an auto accident I am so happy that I found this studio. I went to my first class today, and although I still have a bit of rehabilitation to treat my injuries this studio is wonderful. The instructor was so kind, clear with her direction and the studio is extremely inviting and clean. I’m extremely grateful for House of Yogi

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Monica, thank you for your awesome review! We are so glad that you have joined our community :)

San Diego
Apr 2, 2021
San Diego

They have really amazing teachers and a great vibe/ community. Seems like they have a good variety of classes and times to work with many different schedules.  They are following protocols for COVID and keeping everything and everyone safe! <3

Rachel, the owner, was SO helpful getting me set up to use my Groupon. The app is super easy to use. Cassandra is an incredible teacher and person. This place feels like home, and I feel like I finally found my west coast yoga studio since moving out here a couple years ago. :) <3 Peace, love, and light to the lovely people at House of Yogi!

The House of Yogi comment

Amanda, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to have you as a part of our yoga family. We look forward to continuing to guide you through your yoga practice.

San Diego
Feb 26, 2021
San Diego

Today was my very first time into an yoga class and I must to say, it couldn’t happen in a better way, my experience with The House of Yogi is being so pleasant since I got in touch with them to get information about how to get start, Rachel is super kind and friendly, she makes me feel so comfortable and excited to experience my first class, I used the app to book myself in the today’s class, which is super useful and really easy to use it, Chasity is an wonderful teacher, she transmitted all good vibrations and definitely I was able to feel all energy moving through my body, I would say my first experience was like figuring out such a great way to get connected with the universe! Thank y’all for the hard work, I just can’t wait for the next class!

Carlsbad
Feb 25, 2021
Carlsbad

Darn PARROTS!!!  

(Jk, I love parrots)

Sarah is a great cross-pollinated physical practitioner who brings a much appreciated wisdom to the practice.

Beautiful authenticity, Thank you!

The House of Yogi comment

Haha! Thank you Robert. We love having you at our studio and part of our community. Sarah and the parrots is a great addition to our team :) Thank you for your awesome review.

Arlington, WA USA
Nov 14, 2020
Arlington, WA USA

House of Yogi is such a relaxing spot to practice your yoga! All of the instructors are friendly and helpful. I am proud to continue to support this studio during these hard times and I highly recommend coming to try a class for anyone looking to strengthen their body and minds!

Arlington, WA USA
Nov 14, 2020
Arlington, WA USA

Rachel is such an amazing instructor! She gives off a great vibe and you can tell she really cares about each guest coming into the studio. I appreciate her hands-on approach to ensuring that all poses are learned properly and executed in a way that guarantees improvement in our practice. Always a great way to spend the day!

San Diego
Nov 3, 2020
San Diego

The staff was very friendly and the class excellent. I would definitely recommend this yoga studio to anyone looking for a happy place to learn. I would also add that they have both classes for beginners and advanced. Highly recommend!

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Ariel,

Thank you for your review! We love having you practice in our space both online & in studio :) We look forward to continuing to guide you.


Best,
Rachel

San Diego
Oct 26, 2020
San Diego

Great yoga in a welcoming environment

The House of Yogi comment

Hey John! Thank you so much fo your review. It was awesome teaching you. See you soon!

Oct 2, 2020

The staff is very friendly and eager to help if you ask for it! The studio is always clean, has tons of parking and is adhering to current Covid laws and regulations. I suggest bringing a blanket or towel in addition to your yoga mat, as I use it as movable cushion for many poses. :)

The House of Yogi comment

Thank you Katie for your awesome review. We love having you as part of our community :) Pre Covid we had blankets for students to use. We highly recommend bringing one of your own or purchasing one from us. :)

Best,
Rachel

Mar 30, 2020

Smooth as in person, great instruction and solid workout.

The House of Yogi comment

Thank you so much Karen! I am so happy that you are continuing to practice with us online.

Best,
Rachel


1 2 3 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
San Diego, CA
Aug 19, 2021

My review keeps disappearing… but this is the best studio I’ve been to in San Diego.  Really amazing instructors and a community that’s super friendly and welcoming. Tons of classes to choose from including deep stretches and yins, gentle hatha, vinyasa, and even yoga wall which is hard to find!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
Open
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.