The House of Yogi

Yoga Studio  in San Diego , CA

3954 W Point Loma Blvd, Ste B
San Diego , CA , 92110
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA

The House of Yogi

Get directions 3954 W Point Loma Blvd, Ste B
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92110
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego
Jan 8, 2020

Since I have started my practice with House of Yogi, I feel more vibrant, strong, at  peace.  ALL the instructors are knowledgeable and helpful.  I have told all my friends and family to please come and take class with me.  I promise you will be hooked!

105 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
105 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019

First time at the studio, had a great experience with the instructor Michael who provided a relaxing and accepting atmosphere, not to mention some great tunes! The studio was accepting and easy going with ample space for cubby storage and easily located restroom.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019

Great variety in classes & the instructors are amazing!! Always a place where my anxiety can be channeled out and I leave feeling like a new person :-)

The House of Yogi comment

Thank you so much Justina. We are grateful to have you as a part of our family. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

My first visit was great! Very relaxing atmosphere..

The House of Yogi comment

Thank you Elizabeth for you review! We are glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you more!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019

I’ve gone to several classes with this studio and they have all been amazing! There is ample instruction and the teachers are really helpful. I really enjoy their music they play during the class.

The House of Yogi comment

HI Melody :)
We love having you as a part of our community! Thank you for such a splendid review. And yes, we do spend time prepping our playlists :)
Best,
Rachel

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

I love House of Yogi for its variety of classes, awesome instructors, and amazing community! Cindy's classes give you an blend between a tough workout and a spiritual connection. Joel's stretch class will change your life for the better. Focusing on stretching and why it's important to keep your flexibility. The yoga wall back class has saved my spine after years of sitting at a desk all day. I can't recommend this place enough!!

Side note - grateful for the new ownership keeping the studio's great vibe!

The House of Yogi comment

Thank you Bree! We are so grateful to have such an awesome community here at The House of Yogi. Thank you for being part of it. :)

4 4 4 4 4
Aug 14, 2019

My first visit to House of yogis. Very nice commodious studio.  Stretch class was enjoyable.  Jax is a very good accommodating teacher.

The House of Yogi comment

Thank you for your review Kevin. We are happy that you are a part of our studio here and at Radiant. Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Best,
Rachel

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019

I had my first yoga class with Michale today. The class was absolutely great and enjoyable. Michale was assistantting me when i was struggling with some poses. I don’t have flexible body and some of the poses were difficult for me, but he was really nice helping me through them. Thank you for the great class! Can’t wait for my next one! :)

The House of Yogi comment

Thank you some much Maryam! We look forward to having you continue to practice at our studio :)

Best,
Rachel

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2019

I attended Joel’s Saturday morning Stretch and Restore class, and it was fantastic from beginning to end. His teaching style, soundtrack, and structure all combine to make a truly enjoyable class.

The House of Yogi comment

Thank you for your review Heather! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed Joel's class. See you next time!

Best,
Rachel

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019

I enjoyed my first class here at this studio with Jax for the Yin Meditation Yoga. It was exactly what I needed and Jax was especially helpful to those of us there for the first time with ensuring we were doing the poses in the safest way for our particular bodies. I definitely will be back because I feel like I'm taking care of myself and my well being, a time to de-stress for ME!!

The House of Yogi comment

Thank you so much Janet! We loved having you in class. Thank you for using our space to practice. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019

I took the vinyasa class with Angela. She was a great instructor and I really liked the studio. 12/10 would recommend

The House of Yogi comment

Hi Christopher,

Thank you for your awesome review. We look forward to having you practice with us again!

Best,
Rachel


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Radiant Yoga
1189 Morena Blvd, San Diego, CA, 92110, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego
Jan 8, 2020

Since I have started my practice with House of Yogi, I feel more vibrant, strong, at  peace.  ALL the instructors are knowledgeable and helpful.  I have told all my friends and family to please come and take class with me.  I promise you will be hooked!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
Open6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 5:30pm
9am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info