You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC

Yoga Studio  in Sandy Springs , GA

8745 Dunwoody Place
Sandy Springs , GA , 30350
  • Yoga Studio in Sandy Springs, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Sandy Springs, GA

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC

Get directions 8745 Dunwoody Place
 
Add to favourites
Sandy Springs , GA , 30350
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Atlanta
Aug 25, 2019

Small class size, knowledgeable instructors, convenient location, laid back and relaxing atmosphere, amazing music which helped me stay present and focused. Love it

13 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019

I’m 61. I’ve never done yoga before but always wanted to. They made me feel completely welcome. I had a mat but they have they too as well as blocks and cushions. Debra was fantastic. Assisted me when it was necessary. All skill levels appeared to attend and all were welcome. I went once and have been back every week for the past 4 weeks. It’s awesome.

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

So glad you are enjoying yoga Russ. It is a pleasure having you in class and watching your strength, flexibility and confidence increase each week. So glad you have become a part of our You Yoga Me Yoga community.
Namaste,
Debra

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2019

Small class size, knowledgeable instructors, convenient location, laid back and relaxing atmosphere, amazing music which helped me stay present and focused. Love it

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

Hi Annie,
Thank you so much for your kind comments!
We are so grateful to be apart of your yoga journey.
We love that you chose You Yoga Me Yoga studio!

4 4 4 4 4
Aug 7, 2019

I am getting back into yoga after 8 yrs.  I find the class to be small which I like and the instructors are patient which also helps.
I am signed up for 10 classes and the 10th class to be flexible for the next round.  Thanks Debra and Robert.   I choose my days to come to class.
Judy D.

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

Thank you Judy ! We are so happy that you are enjoying your classes.

We are excited that you chose You Yoga Me Yoga  studio!

Welcome back to Yoga!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019

This place is an oasis of calm - need I say more?

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

Hi Rachel,

We are so grateful that you chose You Yoga Me Yoga studio for your yoga practice.

Thank you for your kindness!

Sandy Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
Sandy Springs

Very relaxing!

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

Hi Eloah,

Thank you for taking time to send a review.

We really appreciate you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2019

Today was my first visit to You Yoga Me Yoga. When I introduced myself, I explained that I was recovering from surgery and was concerned that I wouldn't be able to do all moves necessary. When needed, Robert showed alternatives to some of the movements enabling me to continue as a participant and was remained calm, patient, and supportive with my progress, while always allowing me to empower myself throughout the journey. I was much appreciative and look forward to my next class.

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

Thank you Linda!

We are happy that you enjoyed your first yoga at You Yoga Me Yoga studio.

Please enjoy your journey!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019

Very relaxing. Felt wonderful afterwards.

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

Hi Duni,

Thanks for the review! We hope that we can continue to be your "happy place" to relax and unwind!
Thank you,
Karissa

Sandy Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019
Sandy Springs

I have attended 2 Classes so far at You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC. My experience has been wonderful.  Instructors are experienced and their yoga techniques has made my body flexible and built strength.  I feel rejuvenated and relaxed after each yoga class. Yoga has helped me in regaining my strength in doing other cardio workouts. I look forward to many more yoga classes at this place.  The place is also very clean and well maintained.

Thank you,

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

Hi Neha,

We are excited that you experienced a sense of what yoga can do for you. We are grateful that you took the time to write a review about the studio.
Thank you!
Karissa

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2019

I am very much a beginner to yoga.  I chose You Yoga Me Yoga based on reviews, location, class schedule, and class offerings. So far I have attended several beginner classes on Sunday with Robert.  He has been excellent.  He explains how the movements should look, feel, and individualizes the steps.  I have also taken a couple of all levels classes that have been easy to follow due to excellent instruction and poses I have been learning in the beginner class.  I highly recommend trying this studio out!

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

Hi Beth,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate that you took the time to comment on your experience at the studio.
We are very excited to have you as a new student and look forward to witnessing your yoga journey.

Sincerely,

Karissa

Sandy Springs, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2018
Sandy Springs, GA USA

This place is too good a place for Yoga.
Its has very affordable rates which are difficult to find anywhere else. The place is very neatly maintained.
All the instructors are experts in guidance.
Coming to the yoga class relaxes me a lot and has made my body more flexible.

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

Hi Vaidehi,

We are so happy that you made You Yoga your studio of choice.
There is nothing we like better than hearing how you have noticed a difference in your practice.
Please keep up the good work and let us know if there is anything we can do to guide you through this journey.

Thank You!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Atlanta
Aug 25, 2019

Small class size, knowledgeable instructors, convenient location, laid back and relaxing atmosphere, amazing music which helped me stay present and focused. Love it