You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC

Yoga Studio  in Sandy Springs , GA

8745 Dunwoody Place
Sandy Springs , GA , 30350
  • Yoga Studio in Sandy Springs, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Sandy Springs, GA

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC

Get directions 8745 Dunwoody Place
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Atlanta, GA
Mar 10, 2021

Great studio and highly recommended. I started going  to You Yoga a year and a half ago and now I’m a regular. The price can’t be beat and the owner Karissa has been great about taking extra measures for ensuring the studio is clean and safe during the pandemic. Karissa and Jesse are the best!

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Atlanta
Jul 27, 2022
Atlanta

Tried Pilates for the first time ever!! Karen's class was a lot of fun. She is quite the taskmaster. I'm glad I took the first step of many towards my wellness journey. Thank you Karen for making the experience so enjoyable. I will be back for more :)

Atlanta
Jul 24, 2022
Atlanta

Today was my first time at You Me Yoga. I attended the Yin Flow class taught by Karissa. It was an amazing experience and the environment was very inclusive, I felt an immediate connection! I will definitely be taking more classes at the studio!

Atlanta
Mar 10, 2021
Atlanta

Great studio and highly recommended. I started going  to You Yoga a year and a half ago and now I’m a regular. The price can’t be beat and the owner Karissa has been great about taking extra measures for ensuring the studio is clean and safe during the pandemic. Karissa and Jesse are the best!

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

Thank You Jewell! We are happy to have you as a new Regular!!
We are grateful that you have made You Yoga Studio a place for you to grow your yoga practice!

Aug 26, 2019

I’m 61. I’ve never done yoga before but always wanted to. They made me feel completely welcome. I had a mat but they have they too as well as blocks and cushions. Debra was fantastic. Assisted me when it was necessary. All skill levels appeared to attend and all were welcome. I went once and have been back every week for the past 4 weeks. It’s awesome.

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

So glad you are enjoying yoga Russ. It is a pleasure having you in class and watching your strength, flexibility and confidence increase each week. So glad you have become a part of our You Yoga Me Yoga community.
Namaste,
Debra

Aug 25, 2019

Small class size, knowledgeable instructors, convenient location, laid back and relaxing atmosphere, amazing music which helped me stay present and focused. Love it

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

Hi Annie,
Thank you so much for your kind comments!
We are so grateful to be apart of your yoga journey.
We love that you chose You Yoga Me Yoga studio!

Aug 7, 2019

I am getting back into yoga after 8 yrs.  I find the class to be small which I like and the instructors are patient which also helps.
I am signed up for 10 classes and the 10th class to be flexible for the next round.  Thanks Debra and Robert.   I choose my days to come to class.
Judy D.

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

Thank you Judy ! We are so happy that you are enjoying your classes.

We are excited that you chose You Yoga Me Yoga  studio!

Welcome back to Yoga!

Jul 19, 2019

This place is an oasis of calm - need I say more?

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

Hi Rachel,

We are so grateful that you chose You Yoga Me Yoga studio for your yoga practice.

Thank you for your kindness!

Sandy Springs
Apr 30, 2019
Sandy Springs

Very relaxing!

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

Hi Eloah,

Thank you for taking time to send a review.

We really appreciate you!

Apr 28, 2019

Today was my first visit to You Yoga Me Yoga. When I introduced myself, I explained that I was recovering from surgery and was concerned that I wouldn't be able to do all moves necessary. When needed, Robert showed alternatives to some of the movements enabling me to continue as a participant and was remained calm, patient, and supportive with my progress, while always allowing me to empower myself throughout the journey. I was much appreciative and look forward to my next class.

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

Thank you Linda!

We are happy that you enjoyed your first yoga at You Yoga Me Yoga studio.

Please enjoy your journey!

Mar 14, 2019

Very relaxing. Felt wonderful afterwards.

You Yoga Me Yoga and More LLC comment

Hi Duni,

Thanks for the review! We hope that we can continue to be your "happy place" to relax and unwind!
Thank you,
Karissa


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Atlanta, GA
Mar 10, 2021

Great studio and highly recommended. I started going  to You Yoga a year and a half ago and now I’m a regular. The price can’t be beat and the owner Karissa has been great about taking extra measures for ensuring the studio is clean and safe during the pandemic. Karissa and Jesse are the best!