Lotusland Yoga SF

Yoga Studio  in San Francisco , CA

1360 Valencia
San Francisco , CA , 94110
  • Yoga Studio in San Francisco, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Francisco, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Francisco, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Francisco, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Francisco, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Francisco, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Francisco, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Francisco, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Francisco, CA

Lotusland Yoga SF

Get directions 1360 Valencia
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
San Francisco, CA
Jul 31, 2022

The space is beautiful and the class was both challenging, and spiritual,  with a great playlist!  Parking was easy. Thank you for the tea and cookies post class!

21 Total Reviews
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

San Francisco, CA USA
Aug 2, 2022
San Francisco, CA USA

Thoroughly enjoyed this class! Jasmine's instruction and energy are both super-positive and welcoming. :-)

Washington, DC USA
Aug 1, 2022
Washington, DC USA

I was so excited to attend my first in person yoga class since the pandemic.  How great that the Lotus is back.  And even better that Adriana is teaching.  She is simply the best.  The best.  The studio has the same vibe & energy as before.  Adriana continues to bring wisdom, guidance and encouragement to anyone on how to live joyfully and free.

San Francisco
Jul 31, 2022
San Francisco

The space is beautiful and the class was both challenging, and spiritual,  with a great playlist!  Parking was easy. Thank you for the tea and cookies post class!

San Francisco
Jul 31, 2022
San Francisco

Participated in recent Kirtan performance at Lotusland. Absolutely a serene, open place with beautifully painted floral walls. Had a wonderful evening there, and know it will be a big attraction for yoga and other spiritual activities along the Valencia street corridor.

San Leandro, CA USA
Jul 27, 2022
San Leandro, CA USA

Natalia is a knowledgeable and compassionate instructor that guides your mind, body, and soul to balance and restore! She guides all ages and abilities with ease, kindness, and expertise.

Jul 25, 2022

Love this class. So relaxing.

San Francisco
Jul 14, 2022
San Francisco

I really enjoyed Zoe’s “Gentle Yoga” class. The class was exactly what I was hoping for … very nourishing! I look forward to taking it again soon.

San Francisco, CA USA
Jul 10, 2022
San Francisco, CA USA

we Love Astrude she is great I wish there were more people in that class it used to be full

San Francisco, CA USA
Jul 10, 2022
San Francisco, CA USA

I love Astrud's class. The pace is not too fast, not too slow, always moving with intention. Her radiating energy is beautiful and always leaves me feeling refreshed and inspired.

CA
Jul 3, 2022
CA

Astrud is a phenomenal teacher who I've been taking yoga classes from for more than a decade. Her classes are compassionate, tailored to the level of the student, and leave your body and mind calm and balanced.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
San Francisco, CA
Jul 31, 2022

The space is beautiful and the class was both challenging, and spiritual,  with a great playlist!  Parking was easy. Thank you for the tea and cookies post class!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
Open9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.