The New Mission Yoga

Yoga Studio  in San Francisco , CA

2415 Mission Street
San Francisco , CA , 94110

The New Mission Yoga

Get directions 2415 Mission Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santa Rosa, CA
Dec 11, 2021

The New Mission Yoga is a truly magical space, with incredible art, lighting, ambiance, and sensory lusciousness at every turn. The new classes I have attended have been mind blowing, and transcendent experiences! I took Ganja Yoga followed by The Sound Experience (sound healing), and Introduction to Microdosing, followed by Psybn Flow.

I can’t wait to do both series again!!
There is a very open, loving community vibe that is non competitive, and all inclusive. I can’t express in words how awesome it is! Just go!

13 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

San Francisco
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2022
San Francisco

Great spot to get back to your body.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022

Don’t miss out on this studio!! It’s elegantly decorated for a motivating yet relaxing ambiance. I can’t get enough of the space as it’s so encouraging to my practice and growth! Their classes are strengthening and soothing especially first thing in the morning. The yoga room is HUGE and heats up really quick so be ready to shed some layers. Such a hidden gem in the mission, I suspect it will get really popular soon..

The New Mission Yoga comment

Howdy neighbor,
Thank you so much for the glowing review! I'm so happy you gave us a chance and have added our morning classes to your regimen. I hope you're right and we will get very popular, very soon.
See you in class soon,
steve23

San Francisco, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2021
San Francisco, CA USA

I have been a loyal patron to Mission Yoga for more than a decade. I am thrilled to support the New Mission Yoga. Steve23 has created a beautiful community of people and I am proud to be a part of it. I am a Bikram person, but he offers a variety of others classes to cater to many others. Thanks, Steve23!

The New Mission Yoga comment

Hi Britt,

Thank you so much for your dedication to your practice and your support of the yoga studio.
 I am grateful you're part of our growing community.

many blessings,
steve23

Santa Rosa, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2021
Santa Rosa, CA USA

The New Mission Yoga is a truly magical space, with incredible art, lighting, ambiance, and sensory lusciousness at every turn. The new classes I have attended have been mind blowing, and transcendent experiences! I took Ganja Yoga followed by The Sound Experience (sound healing), and Introduction to Microdosing, followed by Psybn Flow.

I can’t wait to do both series again!!
There is a very open, loving community vibe that is non competitive, and all inclusive. I can’t express in words how awesome it is! Just go!

The New Mission Yoga comment

Dear Deige,

We're gushing from your glowing review!
Thank you for all the beauty you have brought to the new space including, but not limited to, art and people.

many blessings,
steve23

San Francisco
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2021
San Francisco

New location same great vibes! Love coming to class, I can’t get enough. Steve23 really does a great job of creating a safe and inviting atmosphere. I’m enjoying getting back in sync with my body while building community with others.

The New Mission Yoga comment

Welcome back to your practice Araceli. Thank you so much for bringing your vibrant energy and for bringing your friends!
See you in class soon!
steve23

South San Francisco
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
South San Francisco

I’m so grateful to having this  community, the studio it’s a very special place to be any time ,to rebuilding your self, the yoga class is on the roof it was a  peaceful, always yoga help me to make my days easy. Thank you for made this studio a amazing. You are a big start Steve

San Francisco
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2021
San Francisco

The new studio space is amazing!! Really great yoga classes on the roof too,@ 12 & sunset ! Gorgeous views gorgeous hearts and great classes! Every class leaves me feeling a little stronger and more relaxed! Thanks for reopening such a beautiful new space! Great music  2! Take one of Steve23’s awesome classes and u will be inspired to stretch deeper and relax more :) !  Highly recommended *****

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2021

Awesome rooftop class experience! If you've never looked up at an open sky, to say nothing of the SF hills, while doing yoga you should try it.

San Francisco
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2021
San Francisco

Amazing classes, great energy, great music, great people!  The new space is fun, vibrant, and truly special. A real San Francisco gem.

Falls Church, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Falls Church, VA USA

Great class!  My 1st time back @ the new location with my student, Shannon.  We both LOVE everything!
Lovely colors, amazing teacher (Steve23) and everybody there, incl. a few young students (Poppy!)
Lots of love & energy!  Thanks Steve23!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santa Rosa, CA
Dec 11, 2021

The New Mission Yoga is a truly magical space, with incredible art, lighting, ambiance, and sensory lusciousness at every turn. The new classes I have attended have been mind blowing, and transcendent experiences! I took Ganja Yoga followed by The Sound Experience (sound healing), and Introduction to Microdosing, followed by Psybn Flow.

I can’t wait to do both series again!!
There is a very open, loving community vibe that is non competitive, and all inclusive. I can’t express in words how awesome it is! Just go!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday
Open6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.