Shine On Yoga

Yoga Studio  in San Marcos , TX

302-B University Dr
San Marcos , TX , 78666
  • Yoga Studio in San Marcos, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Marcos, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Marcos, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Marcos, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Marcos, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Marcos, TX

Shine On Yoga

Get directions 302-B University Dr
 
Add to favourites
San Marcos , TX , 78666
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019

I am feeling better about myself and more positive that I can improve my overall wellbeing thanks to coming to this studio. It's such a good energy here and even though I am kind of shy, I always feel comfortable and safe in this space.
I seriously recommend it.
Also, just great professionals and fantastic people working there! Good job, guys!

42 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019

The best yoga studio I’ve ever attended. Talented and informed instructors and perfect vibes :)

New Braunfels
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019
New Braunfels

This yoga studio has something for everyone. I’m a certified yoga teacher and I enjoy the core class as much as I enjoy the Yoga for You class. The teachers are very helpful and will help you feel successful whether it’s your very first yoga class or you are an experienced practitioner who is recovering from an injury.

San Marcos
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019
San Marcos

I am feeling better about myself and more positive that I can improve my overall wellbeing thanks to coming to this studio. It's such a good energy here and even though I am kind of shy, I always feel comfortable and safe in this space.
I seriously recommend it.
Also, just great professionals and fantastic people working there! Good job, guys!

Shine On Yoga comment

I'm glad this is a space where you comfortable to be yourself. We only have good people like you coming through our doors. I'm sure you have friends here that you haven't even met yet. Looking forward to practicing with you!

Teo

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019

This place is the place you want to be. Whether you want inner peace or shredded abs their variety of classes and knowledgeable teachers encourage you toward your goals. It's more than yoga, it's a community, and that's pretty dang rad.

Shine On Yoga comment

Well shucks, you're pretty dang rad too Victoria! It's great to know that we are helping you towards your goals. When the mind and body are well taken care of everything else is just so much better.

See you soon!

Teo

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2019

I love Shine On Yoga! 12:30 Flow with Ashley, Madison, Allison, John - really all of them! Is an amazing way to break up your day and send you back to work refreshed and ready to tackle the world with kindness and calm. I love Ashley’s class for a relaxing, stress-reducing, friendly flow class as well as her Kundalini class Monday nights. Teo will put you through your paces and strengthen your upper body like no other! Definitely check out Shine On Yoga for your first or 1000th yoga class. they are amazing!

Shine On Yoga comment

Wow, thank you for the great review! We love seeing you in the studio each week and we hope to keep seeing you.

Shine Bright!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2018

This studio is only a block from my office at TXST! I feel really comfortable at ShineOn because everyone is very respectful about where we all are in our individual practices. And I feel like I could go to any class, there are no "levels." I just show up and do what I can.

Shine On Yoga comment

Yay! That's exactly what we were hoping to hear. No one is too advanced to work on the fundamentals and no one so inexperienced that they can't safely attempt more difficult practices with the proper instructions, props, and modifications. We love seeing you each week and we hope to see you for many more weeks to come!

Your friends at Shine On Yoga

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2018

I've been attending classes here for almost 2 months now and I am hooked!! Not only are the classes amazing (my favorite is hot flo with AJ!) but the atmosphere that these wonderful people have created is addicting as well. Everyone here has made me feel welcome and I feel like I have already learned so much after a short amount of time! Love you guys :)

Shine On Yoga comment

We love you too Hannah! It's always a pleasure having you with us at the studio. You're a gem!

Shine on,

Teo

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2018

The studio has it all!  Talented, caring teachers, a varied schedule, great location with parking and a friendly vibe.  Check out Dipali's classes for a practice improving, informative and spiritual practice.  I'm so glad I found a yoga teacher I can learn so much from.  I've enjoyed all the classes and teachers so far and am excited to have the many benefits of a consistent yoga practice.

Shine On Yoga comment

That is so wonderful to hear! We truly do try our best to make sure that we create an environment where our guests can deepen their practice and connect with other yogis. Keep practicing and keep benefiting. We are so glad that you are here with us. You have truly been a blessing since you joined MEGAN!

Shine on,

James

San Marcos
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2018
San Marcos

Love it here. I've been going for 2-3 months and have checked out most of what they have to offer. I'm downright in love with the kundalini classes, acro's loads of fun, and the tea groups are a great way to get to know people. Very welcoming staff. This place is like a little commune, but with a really cool cult.

Shine On Yoga comment

Haha, love it! I can get down with the cult status. Glad you're back in full-time!

Teo

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2018

I have been gone to close to a dozen classes here now and I have loved every one. All of the instructors are thoughtful and passionate in their practice and they create a truly welcoming environment. I have also discovered a love of hot yoga which is not somethings I thought I would ever say, lol!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019

I am feeling better about myself and more positive that I can improve my overall wellbeing thanks to coming to this studio. It's such a good energy here and even though I am kind of shy, I always feel comfortable and safe in this space.
I seriously recommend it.
Also, just great professionals and fantastic people working there! Good job, guys!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 8:30pm
10am - 8:30pm
10am - 8:30pm
10am - 8:30pm
10am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 12:30pm
12pm - 4pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info