Hot Yoga Newhall

Yoga Studio  in Santa Clarita , CA

25044 Peachland Ave
Santa Clarita , CA , 91321
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Clarita, CA

Hot Yoga Newhall

Get directions 25044 Peachland Ave
 
Add to favourites
Santa Clarita , CA , 91321
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oxnard, CA
Jun 15, 2020

Online JVAL class with Karen this morning went very well.  I used my cellphone to access the Wellness Living email , joined the class through zoom and then used the TV as a monitor. It felt like having Karen with me in the same room. The class was invigorating and Karen is exceptional!

21 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Oxnard
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Oxnard

Online JVAL class with Karen this morning went very well.  I used my cellphone to access the Wellness Living email , joined the class through zoom and then used the TV as a monitor. It felt like having Karen with me in the same room. The class was invigorating and Karen is exceptional!

Hot Yoga Newhall comment

Cool Rose!

Oxnard
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
Oxnard

I did the online Supreme Light Yoga with Javal variations for the first time today with Kat Meissner. The  variations helped me a lot since I'm not very flexible, the pace is just right, the instructions are clear, and Kat is very good at hosting virtual sessions. The meditation at the end of the session was an added bonus.

Oxnard
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Oxnard

I appreciate hot yoga haven working with me during times of website trickiness ;)

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2020

Make time to take the Stargate meditation class online. Kat is a gifted healer and you will leave her meditation feeling lighter and healthier.

Hot Yoga Newhall comment

Thank you so much for the review Judith!

Canyon Country
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020
Canyon Country

I was a beginner at yoga and this class was amazing

Valencia, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019
Valencia, CA USA

I love this place! Although the classes are sometimes packed, the class design is awesome- you always get a variety of moves. It’s never dull or boring!  And the instructors are so kind and welcoming. They let you make adjustments if your body needs it.

Canyon Country
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Canyon Country

First time coming. I loved it! I feel rejuvenated. Everything I expected out of Hot Yoga.

Santa Clarita, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019
Santa Clarita, CA USA

Helped relieve my stress , definitely recommend it

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019

In love with her class

Hot Yoga Newhall comment

It is very humbling ... Thank you for sharing your light ...

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019

Great class


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oxnard, CA
Jun 15, 2020

Online JVAL class with Karen this morning went very well.  I used my cellphone to access the Wellness Living email , joined the class through zoom and then used the TV as a monitor. It felt like having Karen with me in the same room. The class was invigorating and Karen is exceptional!