Revolution Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Santa Rosa , CA

748 Montecito Center
Santa Rosa , CA , 95409

Revolution Yoga

Get directions 748 Montecito Center
 
Add to favourites
Santa Rosa , CA , 95409
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakville, ON
May 27, 2020

I have not participated in a Zoom yoga class yet and am so glad the first one I did was with Natalie. It was exactly what I needed both physically and spiritually. Highly recommend & I’m looking forward to attending my next one.

34 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Windsor

Accomplished my first Kundalini yoga class with Courtney this morning. What a powerful practice. Courtney takes you there with care and clarity, providing options to modify. Can’t wait to practice with her again.

Oakville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Oakville, ON Canada

I have not participated in a Zoom yoga class yet and am so glad the first one I did was with Natalie. It was exactly what I needed both physically and spiritually. Highly recommend & I’m looking forward to attending my next one.

5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2020

I took my first class with this studio (Zoom class) and was very pleased. Shoshana guided us through a creative flow with many options for modifications. I felt so great afterwards!

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2020
Santa Rosa

This class was just what I needed. It was my first zoom yoga class. The pace was perfect, I appreciated feeling connected, the mounted camera gave a perfect view of Pam, the instructor, who was delightful. I felt energized, strong, rejuvenated and hopeful...exactly what I need. As a first responder in the COVID 19 health crisis, I have not had a lot of time to take care of myself. I plan on making this lunchtime yoga class a core part of my self-care. So happy to have found this studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2020

The beginning yoga class with Shoshana was excellent! Going back to basics was perfect for me. Thank you!

Revolution Yoga comment

I'm so glad it was good for you Paula! So nice to have you in class, and always wonderful to come with a beginner's mind!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2020

I did a yoga class with Shoshana yesterday.  As an endurance cyclist, I thought her class really opened me up.  I used to take some of her yoga classes when she was living in Ohio, so it was great to take one of her virtual ones.  I’m glad she was able to do them online.  I have always loved her calm, yoga voice.  It was relaxing as well-just what I needed after a 3hr ride!

Revolution Yoga comment

Thank you Roseann! Such a pleasure to practice with you again. So glad this technology allows for us to connect!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2020

I took Dawn's mid-day yoga flow class and greatly enjoyed it! Her direction and focus on instructing proper poses was perfect, and she tailored movements based on what the participants reported they were wanting and feeling at the beginning of the class. I will definitely take another zoom online class from Dawn and encourage others to as well! I also appreciate Revolution Yoga making the online classes reasonably priced, especially with such high quality instructors. Thank you!

Revolution Yoga comment

Thank you for your feedback Jeanine! We are so lucky to have Dawn!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020

Sometimes life brings you what you need, even under trying circumstances.  I'd been meaning to check out Revolution Yoga in person, but alas, hadn't made it to the studio.  When I noticed they were giving Zoom classes, I decided to give it a shot.  The classes are so reasonably priced that it wasn't a risk.  I took Pam's 9am Vinyasa Morning Flow class twice this week and am so happy I did!  Challenging for me (haven't practiced in ages), clear instruction and a sense of community <3 . Highly recommend giving online class a try.  Bought a ticket for more classes so I can keep participating.  Thank you so much, Revolution and Pam!

Revolution Yoga comment

So glad you took the plunge Tracy! Hope to see you online soon :)

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020
Santa Rosa

This was my first time using zoom to do an online class and it was so easy. I signed up for Nancy’s Yang/Yin class and it was just like being in the studio.  I loved it and will definitely be doing it again.  I posted my experience on FaceBook and encouraged my friends to give it a try.

Revolution Yoga comment

Thank you Becky! I'm so glad it was a smooth process for you :) See you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2020

I had the pleasure of doing an online class from my living room with Yonat.  I didn't even need to look at my computer during the class. Yonat gave clear instructions as well as explaining the reasons for doing some of the yin yoga movements we were doing. I had never done that type of yoga before and found it interesting and challenging.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakville, ON
May 27, 2020

I have not participated in a Zoom yoga class yet and am so glad the first one I did was with Natalie. It was exactly what I needed both physically and spiritually. Highly recommend & I’m looking forward to attending my next one.