YogaONE at Well+Sonoma

Yoga Studio  in Santa Rosa , CA

416 B Street Suite D
Santa Rosa , CA , 95401
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA

YogaONE at Well+Sonoma

Get directions 416 B Street Suite D
 
Add to favourites
Santa Rosa , CA , 95401
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2018

I love Yoga One and the amazing vibe/instructors this studio provides! Jensen is so healing, 10/10 recommend.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019

Excelente lugar lleno de energia, me agrada que los maestros puedan involucrar a la comunidad hispana a su estudio.
Yo no se ingles pero esto no ha sido un impedimento  para aprender mas del yoga.
Los mejores YOGAONE

YogaONE at Well+Sonoma comment

Gracias, Cristina!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2018

I love Yoga One and the amazing vibe/instructors this studio provides! Jensen is so healing, 10/10 recommend.

YogaONE at Well+Sonoma comment

Thank you Madeline!!!!

Petaluma
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2018
Petaluma

I am just getting into yoga.. I took a class with Jenson after working a very busy week and I was able to relax and focus on my breathing.  Great class..

YogaONE at Well+Sonoma comment

Thank you, Grace! We think Jenson is pretty fantastic too!

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2018
Santa Rosa

Best yoga studios in the entire US. I’ve been to many while traveling and no studio is as personal and family oriented like this one.

YogaONE at Well+Sonoma comment

Thank you, Mailen! We love having you as part of our community!

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2018
Santa Rosa

Kate during her Restorative Yoga class has made me feel like myself, get to know my inner self after a lot of health problems in the last four years! I’m so great full to her and to the studio for bringing me back to life.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2018

YogaOne is the BEST place for anyone - whether you are a seasoned yogi or have never taken a class, YogaOne is exactly what you need. They are warm, welcoming, inviting and truly care about their clientele. You will never will out of place or judged! Highly recommend.

Santa Rosa, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2018
Santa Rosa, CA USA

Yoga One is a dynamic atmosphere of zen and sophistication where all walks of life gather to ground, heal and rejuvenate. From the cozy lobby to the complimentary Aveda tea, the yoga One space is my home away from home.

YogaONE at Well+Sonoma comment

We love you Rebekah Green!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2018

I had a really nourishing and healing massage with Ryan recently. I really felt his presence was strong, clear and deeply respectful - I’m very sensitive to other people’s energy and am picky about who I allow to work with me- I felt very safe and supported in Ryan’s way of being and really look forward to more sessions.

YogaONE at Well+Sonoma comment

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to work on you. The energy in return from you was wonderful. I am looking forward to our future sessions.

Santa Rosa, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2018
Santa Rosa, CA USA

So grateful to Shane Davis for his skill as a yoga therapist!  I'd been dealing with a chronic hip strain of unknown origin.  Gradually yoga classes for me became all about 'trying not to irritate the problem' and I was even wondering if I would be able to continue with yoga.  After several individual sessions with Shane, he diagnosed the problem and offered exercises to do at home and before yoga class.  Problem solved!  I'm still amazed and so grateful.  Thank you, Shane!

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2018
Santa Rosa

Just went to my first beginner yoga class. It was AMAZING! Everyone was so helpful and respectful. I cant wait to go back!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2018

I love Yoga One and the amazing vibe/instructors this studio provides! Jensen is so healing, 10/10 recommend.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 1:45pm
8:30am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info