YogaONE at Well+Sonoma

Yoga Studio  in Santa Rosa , CA

416 B Street Suite D
Santa Rosa , CA , 95401
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Rosa, CA

YogaONE at Well+Sonoma

Get directions 416 B Street Suite D
 
Add to favourites
Santa Rosa , CA , 95401
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2018

I love Yoga One and the amazing vibe/instructors this studio provides! Jensen is so healing, 10/10 recommend.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2017

Definitely the best yoga studio I've been to.  I feel super welcomed. You our encouraged to push yourself, but never past what is safe and healthy. They're monthly unlimited is very affordable, and they have lots of classes.

YogaONE at Well+Sonoma comment

Thank you, Lauren! We love that you are enjoying your membership and our studio!

Santa Rosa, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2017
Santa Rosa, CA USA

Excellent yoga studio moving from one beautiful location to a better one. Great atmosphere, better instructors, this is the only studio for me!

YogaONE at Well+Sonoma comment

Thank you, Allen. We are so glad that you are part of our YogONE community!

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2017
Santa Rosa

Yoga One is undoubtedly one of the best natural palliatives for the thought of the Donald Trump dystopia/presidency, if not THE best, that I've encountered to date. You can completely forget about national politics for hours at a time! I'm signin' up for the longest blocks of classes possible, and I may be one of the least naturally-inclined yogis of all time.  Also, old. But I love me some Yoga One!

YogaONE at Well+Sonoma comment

Thank you Cabe!  We're blessed to have you as a student. Amy, General Manager

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2016

Beautiful studio, creatively decorated and every inviting. Great friendly strang who are always happy to see you.
So excited about the additional classes added to the schedule. Great variety, something for everyone. Excited to try the Vinyasa Core Flow.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2016

The studio is clean and there is a wide variety of teachers, classes, and class times available to suit your individual needs and mood.  Each class I've taken has been different and professionally taught.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2016

amazing studio, amazing schedule with the most amazing teachers.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2018

I love Yoga One and the amazing vibe/instructors this studio provides! Jensen is so healing, 10/10 recommend.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 1:45pm
8:30am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info