Virtual Classes Available

CircuSoul Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Sarasota , FL

4141 South Tamiami Trail, Suites #6 & #11
Sarasota , FL , 34231
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL

CircuSoul Yoga

Get directions 4141 South Tamiami Trail, Suites #6 & #11
 
Add to favourites
Sarasota , FL , 34231
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sarasota, FL
Jul 1, 2021

Erin’s class was amazing!!!

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021

All Instructors are great.  Aerial is my favorite class.

Sarasota, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

Another awesome class taught by Cara! She is able to break down all the parts and guide you through all the moves flawlessly!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021

Cara is the best! She is so sweat, patient and detailed in all her classes. I love taking flips and tricks with her!

Sarasota, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

Great class ! first class after coming back from neck injury really enjoyed being in a positive environment  and a good stretch

Sarasota, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Sarasota, NY USA

Cara has such a calming voice, and brings new ways to stretch to every class. I always leave feeling energized and restored!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021

Anytime I spend at CircuSoul is time well spent.
I had the pleasure of taking Erin’s class today and it was truly uplifting.
The best yoga studio in town.

Sarasota, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

Erin’s class was amazing!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Circusoul is incredible. I recently moved here from up north looking to restart and deepen my practice. It is hard to find a studio these days that focuses on the spiritual aspect as well as everything else that comes along with yoga. I adore every class and every teacher I’ve had. Everyone had been so welcoming and warm. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. If you are looking for a tribe, a safe space and just an all around knowledgeable and real place to practice , this is it!

Sarasota, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

I've been taking classes at Circusoul for several years now and I love this place! I currenlty have a virtual class membership and it's so convenient to be able to do classes with my favorite instructors from home after work. I highly recommend this studio!!

Sarasota, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

Love the 7:30am classes with Dave and Stephanie! Challenging enough to be super good for my body also really good for my spirit too!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sarasota, FL
Jul 1, 2021

Erin’s class was amazing!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:15 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:15 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
7:15 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:15 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
7:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:45 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.