CircuSoul Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Sarasota , FL

4141 South Tamiami Trail, Suites #6 & #11
Sarasota , FL , 34231
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL

CircuSoul Yoga

Get directions 4141 South Tamiami Trail, Suites #6 & #11
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
sarasota
Aug 27, 2021

I have really enjoyed every practice I have received at this studio. The energy is so calming. Each class feels accessible although there is the option to challenge or be gentle on yourself.

26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Sarasota, FL USA
Aug 14, 2022
Sarasota, FL USA

Great class!

CircuSoul Yoga comment

<3

Sarasota, FL USA
Jul 19, 2022
Sarasota, FL USA

Welcome back Chelsey!  I really enjoyed your class!

Sarasota, FL USA
Sep 5, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

Thank you Kerry for a most entertaining class! It’s alway  a pleasure to take your class. Super fun, great workout without even realizing it, unfortunately the time flys by too fast. Your class fills my soul!! So very grateful for a most entertaining class!

Sarasota
Aug 28, 2021
Sarasota

I am just so thrilled to have found this hidden little gem! Cara has been such a huge support and great instructor. Her tips and flips class today was AMAZING. (I never I could maneuver my body like I did today! (lol) It is going to help my form and... dare I say... my  acrobatics in future classes.
I am in love with aerial yoga and this studio along with the really sweet, calming, patient instructors and staff.

Aug 27, 2021

I have really enjoyed every practice I have received at this studio. The energy is so calming. Each class feels accessible although there is the option to challenge or be gentle on yourself.

Sarasota, FL USA
Aug 19, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

It is a lovely place, very nice welcoming, with  great and experienced  instructors,   great  classes. I feel really good there. Highly recommended this yoga studio.

Aug 19, 2021

This studio has alway provided a warm, welcoming yogic experience and at this time I especially appreciate the cleanliness and the capacity restrictions. I feel like they are meeting this moment so well, providing a calm safe space to decompress and if you prefer a very invigorating workout!

Sarasota, FL USA
Aug 15, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

Great studio  with great instructors who are caring and knowledgeable.  I always get what I need from the classes.  Have been a customer for about 5 years now

Sarasota, FL USA
Aug 14, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

Erin’s classes are always well planned, kick my butt without we realizing it and leave me refreshed and invigorated!!!!

Sarasota, FL USA
Aug 13, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

I have been attending classes and workshops at CircuSoul for several years. I keep coming back because it calms my mind and delights my soul.
It’s a great workout while having a blast!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
sarasota
Aug 27, 2021

I have really enjoyed every practice I have received at this studio. The energy is so calming. Each class feels accessible although there is the option to challenge or be gentle on yourself.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:15 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
7:15 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
7:15 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
Open7:15 am - 8:45 pm
Friday
7:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
7:15 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:45 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.