Virtual Classes Available

CircuSoul Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Sarasota , FL

4141 South Tamiami Trail, Suites #6 & #11
Sarasota , FL , 34231
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL

CircuSoul Yoga

Get directions 4141 South Tamiami Trail, Suites #6 & #11
 
Add to favourites
Sarasota , FL , 34231
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
sarasota
Aug 27, 2021

I have really enjoyed every practice I have received at this studio. The energy is so calming. Each class feels accessible although there is the option to challenge or be gentle on yourself.

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021

Absolutely recommend these classes.  Always different and inspirational to continue improving.  I have the best sleep after one of their yoga classes.  I especially love the hot yoga on Tue & Thur evenings!

Sarasota
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021
Sarasota

This was my first Thai Massage.  Cara was fantastic.  I could feel her positive energy flow through me.  She hit every part of the body and released all my tension.  It felt like a cross between meditation and exercise...only she did all the work and I reaped all the benefits!

Sarasota, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

WOW….something I normally would not do, but decided to try it. I have never had so much fun! The first part of the class you  paint glow in the dark body paint on yourself and others are there to help you. So many expressions of art and fun times with everyone joining in painting, laughing and admiring the art of others and of course photos to document the fun.
But the real fun begins when you move to the adjacent studio with the black lights and then your body paint “ glows in the dark”. So Cool.
Make no mistake….this is a strong yoga practice with some interesting twists on standard poses and great energy and fun.

Would highly recommend trying it. For even more fun bring a friend and help each other with creative painting.
Bob

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021

All Instructors are great.  Aerial is my favorite class.

Sarasota, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

Another awesome class taught by Cara! She is able to break down all the parts and guide you through all the moves flawlessly!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021

Cara is the best! She is so sweat, patient and detailed in all her classes. I love taking flips and tricks with her!

Sarasota, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

Great class ! first class after coming back from neck injury really enjoyed being in a positive environment  and a good stretch

Sarasota, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Sarasota, NY USA

Cara has such a calming voice, and brings new ways to stretch to every class. I always leave feeling energized and restored!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021

Anytime I spend at CircuSoul is time well spent.
I had the pleasure of taking Erin’s class today and it was truly uplifting.
The best yoga studio in town.

Sarasota, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

Erin’s class was amazing!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
sarasota
Aug 27, 2021

I have really enjoyed every practice I have received at this studio. The energy is so calming. Each class feels accessible although there is the option to challenge or be gentle on yourself.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:15 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:15 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
7:15 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:15 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
7:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:45 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.