Aumbase Sedona

Yoga Studio  in Sedona , AZ

1225 West State Route 89A, Suite 201
Sedona , AZ , 86336
  • Yoga Studio in Sedona, AZ
  • Yoga Studio in Sedona, AZ
  • Yoga Studio in Sedona, AZ

Aumbase Sedona

Get directions 1225 West State Route 89A, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
Sedona , AZ , 86336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sedona, AZ
Aug 24, 2018

Absolutely phenomenal. Mark's special blend of amazing knowledge mixed with upbeat music made the Happy Yoga class so worth my time.  It was different, it was fun and I still felt peaceful, balanced and present after it was over.  Way to go, Aum Base, you nailed it.

36 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
36 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 ... 4 »
Show: Latest

Sedona
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2018
Sedona

Absolutely phenomenal. Mark's special blend of amazing knowledge mixed with upbeat music made the "Happy Yoga" class so worth my time.  It was different, it was fun and I still felt peaceful, balanced and present after it was over.  Way to go, Aum Base, you nailed it.

Aumbase Sedona comment

Dude!  Looking forward to getting acquainted...  Thanks so much for the kind words... blush . marc

Flagstaff
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2018
Flagstaff

Excellent class! Marc was fabulous and super helpful as I transitioned back into a Nidra practice. Thank you!!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2018
Dallas

What an amazing morning with Yolanda! So happy to have found this studio and take the time to drop in for the sunrise vortex hike/yoga class. If your in town for just a bit, find time to squeeze in some time here. Mark was great to get us in and clearly has a special soul.

Sedona, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2018
Sedona, AZ USA

Yolanda is an inspiration to yoga!  I loved the Yin class and will be back again and again!  Thanks for your light!!!  Keep shinning as you are bright!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2018

Amazing experience. Yolanda was the perfect host. A must do experience!

Aumbase Sedona comment

Thanks Tod!!!  We appreciate your feedback and happy to hear you had an AUMazing time... Namaste.

Scottsdale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2018
Scottsdale, AZ USA

I have practiced yoga for over 20 years at different venues. AumbaseStudio, and their teachers, is a gem in Sedona. The 2nd story entrance is warm & inviting. The colors in the studio are chakra based and vibrant as well as the art. The owners Heather & Marc are welcoming and provide a wide variety of classes. Jeanette slows her flow down for proper alignment & Adriana’s cues & adjustments help me stay safe/whole in the poses. I look forward to other classes at Aumbase.

Aumbase Sedona comment

Thank you so much, Ann!   We are blessed to steward the Space, known as Aumbase...  We soooooo appreciate your feedback, it warms Heather and my hearts to hear we are enlivening the vision we hold for the studio.  Namaste!

Sedona, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2018
Sedona, AZ USA

Aumbase Yoga studio is a sweet soulful space with embodied teachers offering a wide range of classes. If you are visiting Sedona, check out their classes, special events and yoga on the Sedona red rocks.  I LOVE this space :)

Aumbase Sedona comment

We LOVE you, Anahata!!!

AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2018
AZ USA

Very serene, soothing, and calming yoga nidra by Marc.  The studio is quaint cozy and a very n
Eclectic vibe!  Highly recommend!

Aumbase Sedona comment

Thank You, Victoria!  We appreciate your patronage... and lovely review.  Come back any time!  Marc

Sedona
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2018
Sedona

I'm a yoga student of Naomi Rose and recently her weekday classes were moved to Aumbase.  I found the new location to be quite clean and beautiful. Lot of windows bring in sunlight while you are doing yoga. I look forward to learning more about Aumbase's other offerings.

Aumbase Sedona comment

Thanks Ken!  We look forward to having you try Aumbase's other offerings... Such a blessing to have Naomi here.

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2018

I went to an afternoon Meditation at Aumbase Sedona in West Sedona, taught by Isabella Greene. Her guidance brought in sacred energy from the higher realm. I felt it, drifted into a deep sleep, and woke to fine myself in an state where I could feel the Divinity in the room and within me. As I was ready to leave, I saw the colors and patterns in the center in a heighten vivid way. I sailed through the rest of the day in a state of bliss, which continued for another day.

Aumbase Sedona comment

Love the images you captured of the studio while reveling in the vibrancy of this uplifted outlook! Thanks for coming to Aumbase, Larry!

Pages: 1 2 ... 4 »
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sedona, AZ
Aug 24, 2018

Absolutely phenomenal. Mark's special blend of amazing knowledge mixed with upbeat music made the Happy Yoga class so worth my time.  It was different, it was fun and I still felt peaceful, balanced and present after it was over.  Way to go, Aum Base, you nailed it.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30am - 7pm
Open6:30am - 9pm
6:30am - 7pm
6:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 4pm
9am - 12pm
9am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info