Aumbase Sedona Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Sedona , AZ

1225 West State Route 89A, Suite 201
Sedona , AZ , 86336
  • Yoga Studio in Sedona, AZ
  • Yoga Studio in Sedona, AZ
  • Yoga Studio in Sedona, AZ

Aumbase Sedona Yoga

Get directions 1225 West State Route 89A, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
Sedona , AZ , 86336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Point Lookout
Nov 23, 2019

We took the Vinyasa class with Katerina. Her cues were amazing.  Besides leading us through a beautiful practice based on Ashtanga with a flow twist, she taught me so many hip opening stretches and her adjustments were spot on. Definitely coming back when we visit Sedona again

81 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
81 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Sedona, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020
Sedona, AZ USA

Sanjali has a unique ability to take you on a deep healing journey with her beautifully varied sound sessions.  I set aside time to attend as many as possible as they leave me feeling so grounded, peaceful and grateful for her offering this essential gift of hers.

Aumbase Sedona Yoga comment

Thank you, Leila!  I'm so happy that the Sound Journeys benefit you!!!  It's always wonderful to see you there!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020

: )
I really enjoyed your class
Hope to see you soon!

Aumbase Sedona Yoga comment

Thank you, Aki!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019

We took the Vinyasa class with Katerina. Her cues were amazing.  Besides leading us through a beautiful practice based on Ashtanga with a flow twist, she taught me so many hip opening stretches and her adjustments were spot on. Definitely coming back when we visit Sedona again

Aumbase Sedona Yoga comment

Thank you Chris!  We are so happy you enjoyed her class!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019
San Diego

Aumbase provides a supportive space for the individual realignment and integration of the changing and evolving collective energies of our time.

Aumbase Sedona Yoga comment

Thank you Becca!  We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us.

Clarkdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Clarkdale

Nina Joy and Buti Yoga is absolutely inspirational and has fired me up in a way no yoga class ever has! Please please don’t ever take this evening class away as I work regular hours, live in Clarkdale and can only make the Wed night class. I am happy, energized and loving life at least partially due to THIS class!! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Endless gratitude to Nina Joy!!

Pacific Palisades
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019
Pacific Palisades

A great experience by Krista. The setting is upstairs and it’s very relaxing. It’s a true sanctuary.

Sedona, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
Sedona, AZ USA

Matthew seems to channel love through his music. I am blessed and honored to have been in the audience for his performance. I hope he returns to Aumbase to share more of his gifts! Thank you, Valerie, for hosting so many amazing artists!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019

Amazing concert last night with Matthew Schoening. Truly heart warming. Thank you Aumbase for hosting such great events.

Osage Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019
Osage Beach

We absolutely enjoyed our experience at Aumbase and will most certainly visit again next time we’re in Sedona

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019

If you're just visiting or a local, this studio is perfect for everyone. If you want a deep stretch, need to move your chi, and/or have any body concerns such as sciatica, piriformis, etc., sign up for Fascia Stretch & Strengthening class with Adriana. She is a seasoned yogi who is always learning and I'm grateful for that. This class is for people just starting, athletes, yogis & everyone in-between. I  felt so amazing after taking this class. I hope you give it try, as once you do, you'll be back for more and feel better than before. <3


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Point Lookout
Nov 23, 2019

We took the Vinyasa class with Katerina. Her cues were amazing.  Besides leading us through a beautiful practice based on Ashtanga with a flow twist, she taught me so many hip opening stretches and her adjustments were spot on. Definitely coming back when we visit Sedona again

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30am - 7pm
6:30am - 9pm
6:30am - 7pm
6:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 4pm
9am - 12pm
9am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info