Jala Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Shepherdstown , WV

117 West German Street
Shepherdstown , WV , 25443
Yoga Studio in Shepherdstown, WV

Jala Yoga

Get directions 117 West German Street
 
Add to favourites
Shepherdstown , WV , 25443
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Martinsburg, WV
Mar 14, 2021

Phil is amazing! Gentle flow Yoga is exactly what I need to end my week and to start a new one. Beautiful practice!

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Shenandoah Junction, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021
Shenandoah Junction, WV USA

I really enjoyed your class.  Thank-you.

Eileen

Shepherdstown, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Shepherdstown, WV USA

I can’t recommend Mandy’s class enough. Mandy provides clear instructions, including options to choose your level. Her classes blend carefully choreographed postures and movements to work core strength, balance, and flexibility while being fun.  5-stars

Falls Church, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2021
Falls Church, VA USA

I've been able to enjoy Debbie's Stretch and Restore class since everything went online. I find her calming voice and gentle rhythm to be just right. She encourages us to do what works for our individual bodies. Sublime!

Kearneysville, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021
Kearneysville, WV USA

I have been attending in person classes at Jala for many years and utilizing the online classes for the past year.  Terry is a great instructor for all levels.  He suggests alternative postures for more strenuous postures and reminds us to do our practice not his.

Shepherdstown, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
Shepherdstown, WV USA

I started yoga a couple of years ago because of lower back and spinal issues. Terry’s Monday and Friday classes cannot solve those old age issues but do allow me to live comfortably. Thanks.

Jala Yoga comment

That's wonderful to hear Roger. Thank you!

Shepherdstown
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Shepherdstown

Lucy's classes are always a balance light-hearted fun and personal contemplation. Definitely will keep coming back!

Jala Yoga comment

Lucy is wonderful! Thank you!

Shepherdstown, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2021
Shepherdstown, WV USA

Terry always has great classes.  He presents challenges but also makes variations to postures known.  Very good at being clear with instructions.

Jala Yoga comment

Thank you Cindy!

Ligonier, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2021
Ligonier, PA USA

I appreciate Terry's Monday & Friday online classes and the recording. Please keep it happening. Namaste.

Jala Yoga comment

Absolutely will! Thank you Donald!

Clear Spring, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021
Clear Spring, MD USA

Christa is superb!  She always gives several options for each pose and demonstrates each option.  It is so nice to feel included no matter where one is in their yoga practice.  Excellent teacher; truly gifted!

Jala Yoga comment

Thank you so much!

Harpers Ferry, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021
Harpers Ferry, WV USA

Christa s delightful, and an excellent teacher!

Jala Yoga comment

Thank you Linda!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Martinsburg, WV
Mar 14, 2021

Phil is amazing! Gentle flow Yoga is exactly what I need to end my week and to start a new one. Beautiful practice!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.