Two Hearts Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Sherman Oaks , CA

4454 Van Nuys Boulevard Suite 216
Sherman Oaks , CA , 91403
  • Yoga Studio in Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Sherman Oaks, CA

Two Hearts Yoga

Get directions 4454 Van Nuys Boulevard Suite 216
 
Add to favourites
Sherman Oaks , CA , 91403
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LAKE BALBOA
Nov 18, 2019

I am pregnant with my second child and feeling more energy now that I'm in my 2nd trimester, and this class was just what I was looking for. This yoga class is something I can do for myself and my growing baby. I am looking forward to the next session.

11 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

I am pregnant with my second child and feeling more energy now that I'm in my 2nd trimester, and this class was just what I was looking for. This yoga class is something I can do for myself and my growing baby. I am looking forward to the next session.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019

I have been going to the family yoga class with my daughter and grandchildren for several weeks now. It is very enjoyable, and such a great concept to be able to bring the kids along. This way, mom can enjoy yoga for herself, and not have to worry about finding childcare. Very calm and relaxing atmosphere. Very clean, and friendly staff.

Two Hearts Yoga comment

Thanks Kathy!! We love seeing your family!!

North Hollywood, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019
North Hollywood, CA USA

My first class at Two Hearts Yoga with Dominique was wonderful. I had a three month break from yoga (doctor's orders) and was excited to find such a wonderful studio with prenatal classes so conveniently located. Dominique was warm and welcoming and a great instructor. I felt so good after class! Looking forward to coming back to her class and checking out some others as well. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019

My son and I love Victoria’s Monday Toddler and Me Kundalini class!  I feel so supported by Victoria and all of the other moms I’ve met there, and the yoga is great too!  I always leave feeling great and my son has so much fun playing and interacting with the other kids.  Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2019

I have been attending Two Hearts Yoga from the very beginning of my pregnancy.  I have kept up with weekly classes and am now just about 2 weeks from my due date!  Two Hearts has been a wonderful place for me through out this process.  The classes are rewarding and even though I am NOT a yoga person (more of a spin, running, gym rat type) I have found myself getting stronger in the poses with each new class.  The other women I meet, and the teachers, have all been fantastic, supportive, and knowledgeable!  Especially Georgina- her class is something special!  She truly cares and makes you feel seen!  I am glad to have found a workout and a community I could count on throughout my entire pregnancy.  I look forward to bringing my baby to classes there, once s/he arrives!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019

Two Hearts came highly recommended and after practicing there I can see why! It's a great community of women. Georgina is kind, compassionate, and safe. The studio offers all sorts of opportunities to enhance your pregnancy and become a better mother. Plus, the parking is easy and free. Namaste!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019

I usually don’t like yoga at all, I’m more of an cardio person, but I’ve gained so much weight with the pregnancy that I became very stiff! My OB recommended prenatal yoga and I tried one class and loved it! I feel so much more relaxed and my joints have relaxed including my back which was in so much pain! Defiantly a huge fan of prenatal yoga!

Studio City
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2019
Studio City

I love Two hearts  
The environment is great! Peaceful with great people and Georgina the teacher is so human and make the difference. I feel like home.
Please try it and you will have a peace of your day very worth.

Two Hearts Yoga comment

Thank you Patricia!!! We loved having you and Mathew in class today!! We look forward to seeing you again soon! And what a pleasure it was to hold Mathew while you practiced.

Woodland Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2018
Woodland Hills

This is a small studio with a lot of heart. My 2 girls, husband and I have gone twice to the 11 am family yoga. Both times we have had a great experience. The teacher’s directions are clear and easy to follow and the flow of exercises are rigorous enough to make me feel it in my bosy afterwards. We used the studio mata the first time and they were clean. It is great to have this place where we  can practice yoga as a family. Highly recommended!

Two Hearts Yoga comment

Thank you Brown family!! It is a pleasure to have you in class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2018

Love this studio!!  Georgina really knows what she's doing, watches and instructs every student with great care and is so helpful with concerns you have.  It's a very laid-back class with other moms and I highly recommend it to any new moms or moms-to-be!

Two Hearts Yoga comment

Thank you Bhavana!! We love teaching our beautiful Momma's!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LAKE BALBOA
Nov 18, 2019

I am pregnant with my second child and feeling more energy now that I'm in my 2nd trimester, and this class was just what I was looking for. This yoga class is something I can do for myself and my growing baby. I am looking forward to the next session.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info