Wellborn Lifestyles

Yoga Studio  in Sherman Oaks , CA

13721 Ventura Blvd. 1st Floor
Sherman Oaks , CA , 91423
  • Yoga Studio in Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Sherman Oaks, CA

Wellborn Lifestyles

Get directions 13721 Ventura Blvd. 1st Floor
 
Add to favourites
Sherman Oaks , CA , 91423
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
studio city
Oct 3, 2018

I love the intimacy and zen feeling at Wellborn Lifestyles! Rebecca’s yoga classes are soulful and challenging while being accessible to  everyone.  Through her meditation classes, I’ve learned to dive deeper into myself, to stay more present and live more mindfully. I’ve also done Bahia’s bodywork, which is both deeply relaxing  and very healing. I look forward to trying all the different classes and teachers there and seeing what else is in store! I definitely recommend Wellborn Lifestyles to anyone looking to live their best life!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2018

I love the intimacy and zen feeling at Wellborn Lifestyles! Rebecca’s yoga classes are soulful and challenging while being accessible to  everyone.  Through her meditation classes, I’ve learned to dive deeper into myself, to stay more present and live more mindfully. I’ve also done Bahia’s bodywork, which is both deeply relaxing  and very healing. I look forward to trying all the different classes and teachers there and seeing what else is in store! I definitely recommend Wellborn Lifestyles to anyone looking to live their best life!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2018

I have loved my experience taking yoga at Wellborn Lifestyles thus far. I have been practicing yoga with Rebecca for about 4 years and her guidance, teaching, and knowledge have made such a positive impact on my physical, emotional, and spiritual wellbeing. The vibe of the space as a whole is welcoming, nurturing, and authentic. The studio is intimate and comfortable with lighting that enhances the practice, and a variety of blocks, blankets, straps, and much more that completely elevate the experience. The adjustable meditation chairs are divine! And the tea, lavender towels, and the essential oil aromatherapy are such icing on the amazing cake! I highly recommend WellBorn Lifestyles!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2018

I truly enjoyed going to Wellborn Lifestyles for a mat pilates class with Juliet. Juliet is an upbeat, fun, and knowledgable instructor who makes pilates approachable to all levels. The studio itself is inviting with lovely details like mood lighting, cold lavender-infused washcloths, and delicious tea. This is a great space for an intimate and personal experience.

West Hollywood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2018
West Hollywood

wonderful studio with people who are full of smiles. Sunday restorative yoga class with Jenn is incredible. the class is very positive and calming - perfect way to end a week of stressors and welcome a new week!

Wellborn Lifestyles comment

Thank you for your kind words, we loved having you in our studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2018

I cannot wait to come back for another class! The mat Pilates class I took was memorable and I know I’ll feel it tomorrow. Juliet is the greatest instructor and she plays the most awesome music. The studio is positively magical with the best vibe. Everything is clean and so many nice touches like iced lavender face cloths at the end.

Wellborn Lifestyles comment

It was a pleasure having you Missi and we promise to always have lavender towels for you!

Sherman Oaks
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2018
Sherman Oaks

This place is so zen making all the hard work you do on your body feel like you are at a spa or on a retreat.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
studio city
Oct 3, 2018

I love the intimacy and zen feeling at Wellborn Lifestyles! Rebecca’s yoga classes are soulful and challenging while being accessible to  everyone.  Through her meditation classes, I’ve learned to dive deeper into myself, to stay more present and live more mindfully. I’ve also done Bahia’s bodywork, which is both deeply relaxing  and very healing. I look forward to trying all the different classes and teachers there and seeing what else is in store! I definitely recommend Wellborn Lifestyles to anyone looking to live their best life!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 1:45pm
8am - 12pm
8:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info