Manipura Power Yoga - Southbury

Yoga Studio  in Southbury , CT

760 Main Street S
Southbury , CT , 06488

Manipura Power Yoga - Southbury

Get directions 760 Main Street S
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Southbury, CT
Jan 16, 2022

Manipura is such a wonderful yoga studio. You leave each class drenched in sweat, cleansed, relaxed and feeling strong. All of the instructors are great, welcoming and accommodating. My go to place!

11 Total Reviews
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Apr 26, 2022

Great practice tonight

Apr 13, 2022

Lisa’s class is the best I have ever taken. She naturally flows through power movements while offering challenges and modifications. Her teaching style makes the transitions between poses effortless even though you are pouring sweat out of every pore of your body. Truly an excellent experience!!

Woodbury
Mar 30, 2022
Woodbury

Terrific! The Southbury location has a warm, welcoming yet serene space. The staff was super friendly. The class was vigorous and challenging, but not intimidating. Excellent guidance and adjustment by the teacher, Chelsea. Will definitely return.

Little London,
Mar 29, 2022
Little London,

Manipura is really wonderful yoga studio. I would like to recommend about it to more people at my workplace Secure Assignment Help - http://www.secureassignmenthelp.com/ where I am serving superb quality writing assistance in Australia. Thanks a lot.

Roxbury
Mar 21, 2022
Roxbury

Thank you so much to Kate for a wonderful class.  Kate was encouraging and clear with her instruction and shared powerful life insights.  I hope she continues with the 9am Sunday time slot.

Manipura Power Yoga - Southbury comment

Miss you and best wishes, Kate is a fighter and her mom is over the top someone not to mess with!

Mar 13, 2022

Awesome class!!! Pamela is so great. A challenging class but lots of modifications and a great variety of poses. Thank you! Love the little touches too like the Peppermint towel. A life saver!

Manipura Power Yoga - Southbury comment

Thank You

Southbury, CT USA
Mar 6, 2022
Southbury, CT USA

I always look forward to a class at Manipura. The teachers are great, I am always challenged and encouraged to push myself just a little bit more. Wonderful studio!

Southbury
Mar 2, 2022
Southbury

Awesome studios, both Brookfield and Southbury. Great instructors and great energy!

Southbury, CT USA
Jan 16, 2022
Southbury, CT USA

Manipura is such a wonderful yoga studio. You leave each class drenched in sweat, cleansed, relaxed and feeling strong. All of the instructors are great, welcoming and accommodating. My go to place!

Naugatuck, CT USA
Jan 15, 2022
Naugatuck, CT USA

Manipura is my favorite studio by far! All their yogis are uniquely talented . Just had an energetic session with Fran, she combines the physical mental and spiritual elements so fine, I hardly felt the pain!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Manipura Power Yoga
265 Federal Road, Brookfield, CT, 06804, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Southbury, CT
Jan 16, 2022

Manipura is such a wonderful yoga studio. You leave each class drenched in sweat, cleansed, relaxed and feeling strong. All of the instructors are great, welcoming and accommodating. My go to place!