Sacred Space Yoga & Reflexology Centre

Yoga Studio  in Southfield , MI

15900 W 10 Mile RD Suite 303
Southfield , MI , 48075
  • Yoga Studio in Southfield, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Southfield, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Southfield, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Southfield, MI

Sacred Space Yoga & Reflexology Centre

Get directions 15900 W 10 Mile RD Suite 303
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Detroit, MI
Jan 16, 2021

I love Sacred Space Yoga Center! I attended my first session in the studio on March 14, 2020 where I was introduced to chair yoga (I didn’t know such a thing existed). I was admittedly nervous because I was not familiar with the poses and I knew that I seriously lacked flexibility (a condition that was exacerbated  by several injuries and surgeries). Prior to attending the yoga class, my physical therapist encouraged me to try yoga to assist with my flexibility (primarily) and strength (secondarily). After my initial class, I was hooked! A few days after my initial class at Sacred Space, all gyms and yoga studios were shut down due to the pandemic. Trina (studio owner) continued classes online via Zoom and I have been practicing ever since! In addition to the physical improvements that I have enjoyed, I have been calmer and more focused. I love the community that Trina Campbell has built and especially love that this is a Christian yoga center. I highly recommend Sacred Space Yoga Center!

28 Total Reviews
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Detroit, NJ USA
Mar 20, 2019
Detroit, NJ USA

In the midst of the toxic environment in which we find ourselves, what a Blessing to find an "oasis" of peace, tranquility, flexibility, and strength!

Feb 24, 2019

Awesome yoga class with Trina yesterday.  I highly recommend Sacred Space yoga center.   I left feeling very calm and happy.

Detroit
Feb 23, 2019
Detroit

I had a wonderful time at today's session. I felt relaxed and stretched at the same time lol. The Ambiance was nice and meditative. I think I am ready to Stand My Ground and go forward and stretch myself even further. Thank you so much and structor Trina your hospitality is amazing. Continue the blessings looking forward to yoga ~ing again soon

Detroit, MI USA
Feb 12, 2019
Detroit, MI USA

Sacred Space yoga is one of my favorite places to be!
It is a great , non judgemental excellent yoga studio .
Trina is an excellent well trained instructor .

Sacred Space Yoga & Reflexology Centre comment

Thanks Christina.  You are a joy to have.

Detroit, MI USA
Feb 8, 2019
Detroit, MI USA

Whenever I leave Sacred Space Yoga I know I have done something good for myself; mind, body and spirit.  I definitely recommend Sacred Space Yoga as a wonderful place to practice.

Sacred Space Yoga & Reflexology Centre comment

That is so kind.  Thanks Kimberly!!!

Detroit
Feb 7, 2019
Detroit

Sacred Space Yoga Center is a beautiful studio. The colors and atmosphere are very clean and inviting to the mind, body, and spirit. Trina, the owner, makes everyone know that they are in a safe space and helps you to listen to your body and move beyond your limitations. It's an excellent place to practice and experience Yoga.
Namaste,
Joyce B.
Joyce Burrell

Sacred Space Yoga & Reflexology Centre comment

Namaste.  Thanks  Joyce!

Detroit
Feb 7, 2019
Detroit

I attended 2  free classes to try it out, I was very happy with the classes and Trina is amazing. She is very warm and professional and makes sure you are comfortable during the class! I left feeling great and relaxed, I signed up for the monthly pass, I highly recommend  Trina and sacredspaceyoga, it is truly a blessing that I found her!!

Sacred Space Yoga & Reflexology Centre comment

Thank you Felicia.

Redford, MI USA
Feb 4, 2019
Redford, MI USA

Trina is amazing!! She knows the stretches that nobody knows to get to. Her classes are so relaxing and stress relieving !!

Sacred Space Yoga & Reflexology Centre comment

Thank you Patricia for the kind words.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Detroit, MI
Jan 16, 2021

I love Sacred Space Yoga Center! I attended my first session in the studio on March 14, 2020 where I was introduced to chair yoga (I didn’t know such a thing existed). I was admittedly nervous because I was not familiar with the poses and I knew that I seriously lacked flexibility (a condition that was exacerbated  by several injuries and surgeries). Prior to attending the yoga class, my physical therapist encouraged me to try yoga to assist with my flexibility (primarily) and strength (secondarily). After my initial class, I was hooked! A few days after my initial class at Sacred Space, all gyms and yoga studios were shut down due to the pandemic. Trina (studio owner) continued classes online via Zoom and I have been practicing ever since! In addition to the physical improvements that I have enjoyed, I have been calmer and more focused. I love the community that Trina Campbell has built and especially love that this is a Christian yoga center. I highly recommend Sacred Space Yoga Center!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
Open8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
4:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.