Bikram SouthPas

Yoga Studio  in South Pasadena , CA

526 Mission Street Upper Floor
South Pasadena , CA , 91030
  • Yoga Studio in South Pasadena, CA
  • Yoga Studio in South Pasadena, CA
  • Yoga Studio in South Pasadena, CA
  • Yoga Studio in South Pasadena, CA
  • Yoga Studio in South Pasadena, CA
  • Yoga Studio in South Pasadena, CA

Bikram SouthPas

Get directions 526 Mission Street Upper Floor
 
Add to favourites
South Pasadena , CA , 91030
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Altadena, CA
Feb 19, 2020

Love love love Bikram Hot Yoga.  Ling has so much energy, spirit & love - I always try to attend her class. Mika, Jeannie, Olga are also fabulous.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2018
Los Angeles, CA USA

What can I say, nothing but love and passion.

Burbank, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2018
Burbank, CA USA

From classes I have experienced past couple months,  Mika is one of best instructors, super knowledgeable, always brings positive energy, patient, kind and clam attitude during the practices,
John is awesome, spontaneously. It’s fun to be his class, great help to blow off all the nagtive elements during the day before the yoga practice.
Dennis is an all-star great

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2018
Long Beach

John is Great.  Funny personable ,patient and encouraging

Alhambra, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2018
Alhambra, CA USA

After a 9 month absence, it was great to be back at Bikram Yoga South Pasadena and to even get a few "good jobs"!

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2018
Long Beach

I’ve been looking for my activity for a while. I’ve never felt this way about exercise. The mind body connection of these classes takes the “working out” part of it away and then it’s just about showing up to myself each time.

Every teacher I’ve met is inspirational in their own way!
This 6-week challenge has been great so far. I look forward to more classes!!

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2018
Los Angeles, CA USA

Need BYSP in my life!!!

Venice, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2018
Venice, CA USA

Thanks, Jeannie!

South Pasadena, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2017
South Pasadena, CA USA

Having visited many yoga studio in Pasadena and South Pasadena and being a former yoga teacher, I find this place to be remarkable.  My body and my mind are healed and I was able to cancel my physical therapy sessions for tennis elbow and threw out the night boot I was wearing for leg tendon pains. Dennis and his team are truly gifted teachers. This yoga in its purest and most powerful sense. Thank you so much for helping me heal.

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2017
CA USA

I love my torture chamber more than my big toe. Yes, THAT much! But wait, if I did sacrifice my big toe what would I grab on to for Janushirasana with Paschimottanasana? Ok maybe not my big toe, but it's A LOT of love. Dennis is not only a wonderful studio owner but also instructor. He knows how to get us to smile during practice, as with the other teachers at the studio.

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2017
CA USA

Love it! This is a wonderful place to practice yoga. Mindful teachers guide disciplined practitioners through these amazing transformative 26 postures. Fun, supportive attitudes abound.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Altadena, CA
Feb 19, 2020

Love love love Bikram Hot Yoga.  Ling has so much energy, spirit & love - I always try to attend her class. Mika, Jeannie, Olga are also fabulous.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sunday
Open7:00 am - 3:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.