SPEEDWAY

Yoga Studio  in Speedway , IN

Primary Location + Studio Office 1032 N Main St
Speedway , IN , 46224
  • Yoga Studio in Speedway, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Speedway, IN

SPEEDWAY

Get directions Primary Location + Studio Office 1032 N Main St
 
Add to favourites
Speedway , IN , 46224
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Sep 12, 2019

I have had the pleasure of being in Mark's yoga class before at HRH and took the opportunity to be under his instruction at Peace through Yoga on Saturday morning. The Vinyasa class (All Levels) was typical of Mark's instruction with his encouragement and support through the duration of class. He will gently push you beyond where you think you can go, but never beyond your physical limit. Great class!

69 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Plainfield, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019
Plainfield, IN USA

I decided to try yoga (having little experience in the practice) as I needed to reduce my stress as a result of life and work.  I signed up for the $39 - 2 week program.  I’ve attended 3 classes in 4 days thus far.  I can already feel myself being more present and chilled out.  I look forward to seeing how I can make lasting changes in my life with Peace Through Yoga.

SPEEDWAY comment

Renee, we are here to support you manage stress and find serenity. We are so glad to have you in our community.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019

I haven’t practiced in years, the Gentle/Restorative class with Jill was just what I needed to get back on the mat. I feel better already.

SPEEDWAY comment

What a great way to ease back into your practice, Jennifer! Jill teaches a beautiful Gentle/Restorative class on Sunday mornings - it's a real treat!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019

I've been taking Charlie's class for 2 months now and I love it. He is very attentive to everyone's needs and abilities. He makes class fun and keeps things fresh by switching up his class.

SPEEDWAY comment

Lori, Charlie is great! We are so glad you are enjoying his classes. Thank you for your review.

Avon, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019
Avon, IN USA

Love these studios so much

SPEEDWAY comment

Thank you, Cheri! We appreciate you!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019

It was my first time here and everyone was so helpful and kind. I will definitely be returning!

SPEEDWAY comment

Jody, welcome to Peace through Yoga. Your practice with us is just beginning!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019

Great first class. Already glad I joined.

SPEEDWAY comment

Welcome, Bonnie, and thank you for your review! It sounds like you are already off to a great start.

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Indianapolis

I have had the pleasure of being in Mark's yoga class before at HRH and took the opportunity to be under his instruction at Peace through Yoga on Saturday morning. The Vinyasa class (All Levels) was typical of Mark's instruction with his encouragement and support through the duration of class. He will gently push you beyond where you think you can go, but never beyond your physical limit. Great class!

SPEEDWAY comment

Awesome, Lisa! I bet you were thrilled to be able to take classes again with Mark. He is very special and has a wonderful way of leading students deeper into their practice.

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Indianapolis

The Gentle Restorative Yoga class this morning with Amanda was such a pleasant way to begin the day. A number of restorative poses, using provided supportive props, and gentle instruction helped to set and work toward a meaningful intention for the hour. A a slower pace allowed for appropriate time to make the most of the time in this class. The venue is perfect and additional props available are so helpful in making the most of the class.

SPEEDWAY comment

Hi Lisa - it sounds like you enjoyed an absolutely delicious class with Amanda! Thank you so much for your review.

Avon, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019
Avon, IN USA

Fabulous class. I attend the Danville studio often and love it. The Speedway location is fantastic as well.

SPEEDWAY comment

Thank you, Cheri! We think having you in class is pretty fabulous too! xoxo

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019
Indianapolis

We took the Beginning Yoga class and it was a wonderful experience! Amanda is a great instructor, and really tailored the class to our abilities and speeds. It was very informative and fun! We will definitely be returning to this studio.

SPEEDWAY comment

Hi Elizabeth! Congratulations on completing our 4-week Yoga Essentials for Beginners workshop. You are already off to a great start and we want to support you in developing a regular practice. We'll be in touch to help you determine which classes are best for you. Thank you for your review!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
DANVILLE
134 S. Washington, Danville, IN, 46122, USA
FRANKLIN
229 S Main Street , Franklin, IN, 46131, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Sep 12, 2019

I have had the pleasure of being in Mark's yoga class before at HRH and took the opportunity to be under his instruction at Peace through Yoga on Saturday morning. The Vinyasa class (All Levels) was typical of Mark's instruction with his encouragement and support through the duration of class. He will gently push you beyond where you think you can go, but never beyond your physical limit. Great class!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 9:15pm
8:30am - 7:30pm
9am - 8:45pm
Open9am - 9pm
7:30am - 7:15pm
8am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info