SPEEDWAY

Yoga Studio  in Speedway , IN

1032 N Main St
Speedway , IN , 46224
  • Yoga Studio in Speedway, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Speedway, IN

SPEEDWAY

Get directions 1032 N Main St
 
Add to favourites
Speedway , IN , 46224
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Sep 12, 2019

I have had the pleasure of being in Mark's yoga class before at HRH and took the opportunity to be under his instruction at Peace through Yoga on Saturday morning. The Vinyasa class (All Levels) was typical of Mark's instruction with his encouragement and support through the duration of class. He will gently push you beyond where you think you can go, but never beyond your physical limit. Great class!

63 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
63 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Indianapolis

I have had the pleasure of being in Mark's yoga class before at HRH and took the opportunity to be under his instruction at Peace through Yoga on Saturday morning. The Vinyasa class (All Levels) was typical of Mark's instruction with his encouragement and support through the duration of class. He will gently push you beyond where you think you can go, but never beyond your physical limit. Great class!

SPEEDWAY comment

Awesome, Lisa! I bet you were thrilled to be able to take classes again with Mark. He is very special and has a wonderful way of leading students deeper into their practice.

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Indianapolis

The Gentle Restorative Yoga class this morning with Amanda was such a pleasant way to begin the day. A number of restorative poses, using provided supportive props, and gentle instruction helped to set and work toward a meaningful intention for the hour. A a slower pace allowed for appropriate time to make the most of the time in this class. The venue is perfect and additional props available are so helpful in making the most of the class.

SPEEDWAY comment

Hi Lisa - it sounds like you enjoyed an absolutely delicious class with Amanda! Thank you so much for your review.

Avon, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019
Avon, IN USA

Fabulous class. I attend the Danville studio often and love it. The Speedway location is fantastic as well.

SPEEDWAY comment

Thank you, Cheri! We think having you in class is pretty fabulous too! xoxo

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019
Indianapolis

We took the Beginning Yoga class and it was a wonderful experience! Amanda is a great instructor, and really tailored the class to our abilities and speeds. It was very informative and fun! We will definitely be returning to this studio.

SPEEDWAY comment

Hi Elizabeth! Congratulations on completing our 4-week Yoga Essentials for Beginners workshop. You are already off to a great start and we want to support you in developing a regular practice. We'll be in touch to help you determine which classes are best for you. Thank you for your review!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

Just completed the beginner class.  And loves i . I am hooked.  Excited to take more classes

SPEEDWAY comment

Sheri, congratulations! You now have a solid foundation upon which to build a life-long, life enriching yoga practice. We have membership and package options to suit your schedule and budget. We'll be in touch soon! Thank you for your review.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019

Peace through Yoga is my home away from home. The teachers are welcoming and the environment is perfect to get lost in my practice!

SPEEDWAY comment

We have loved watching you grow from first-time-student having never been on the mat to a RYT-200 yoga instructor and our Director of Operations! You are invaluable to our community.

Speedway
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019
Speedway

I thoroughly enjoyed this class, the venue, the instructor and everything about it!  I'm just beginning but I can see this becoming a permanent part of my life!  The instructor was AMAZING!  I cannot wait until next week!  Thank you SO much!

SPEEDWAY comment

Dianna, congratulations! It sounds like you are off to a great start with your yoga practice by choosing our 4-week Yoga Essentials for Beginners workshop, taught by Blair McKissock. You are laying a great foundation for a beneficial and safe lifelong yoga practice. We appreciate your review. Welcome to our community.

Avon, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019
Avon, IN USA

I appreciated every moment of my first real yoga experience! In just 4 weeks, I learned how to savor the breath in my lungs, the air on my skin, and the stretching and opening of my heart and hips. I especially loved how I’m finally at 53 years old, learning how to align my mind, body and spirt! "I absolutely love yoga!" I realize that yoga may seem unnatural or uncomfortable to someone who hasn't experienced it, but I highly encourage you to connect with Peace through Yoga as it is literally life-changing! It is for all-ages and all body-types. I could feel the positive, welcoming and non-judgmental energy the minute I walked through the door!  I am incredibly grateful for the moments I experienced at Peace through Yoga.

SPEEDWAY comment

Oh my, Robin! You captured everything about Peace through Yoga that we work so hard to bring to our students - the loving, encouraging, non-judgmental environment, support from our teachers and providing a safe space for self-discovery and growth. We are so honored to share the journey with you and will support you in every way possible.

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Indianapolis, IN USA

Loving my Vinyasa 1 classes!  I feel stronger, more limber, and my posture is getting better.  My confidence is up is well. Thank you PTY for being an awesome studio!

SPEEDWAY comment

Jacqueline, this is such GREAT news! We are so glad you are experiencing some of these important benefits of a regular yoga practice. Thank you for making Peace through Yoga your yoga home!

Westerville, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Westerville, OH USA

This Chair Yoga Certification was quite helpful including adequate time to bond with other students and learn from one another. Evelyn's teaching is relaxed and professional. She offers detailed instruction and allows time for questions and discussion. The class was quite beneficial for adding to my current Chair Yoga teaching and seemed useful to new learners as well.
Thank you for this experience, Evelyn!

SPEEDWAY comment

Sally, thank you so much for joining our 20-Hr Chair Yoga certification.  Congratulations on your accomplishment. Thank you for sharing your review of our program and of our much loved teacher, Evelyn Byerly.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
DANVILLE
134 S. Washington, Danville, IN, 46122, USA
FRANKLIN
229 S Main Street , Franklin, IN, 46131, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Sep 12, 2019

I have had the pleasure of being in Mark's yoga class before at HRH and took the opportunity to be under his instruction at Peace through Yoga on Saturday morning. The Vinyasa class (All Levels) was typical of Mark's instruction with his encouragement and support through the duration of class. He will gently push you beyond where you think you can go, but never beyond your physical limit. Great class!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 9:15pm
8:30am - 7:30pm
9am - 8:45pm
9am - 9pm
7:30am - 7:15pm
8am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info