SPEEDWAY

Yoga Studio  in Speedway , IN

Live-Stream Class Registration 1032 N Main St
Speedway , IN , 46224
  • Yoga Studio in Speedway, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Speedway, IN

SPEEDWAY

Get directions Live-Stream Class Registration 1032 N Main St
 
Add to favourites
Speedway , IN , 46224
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Danville
May 4, 2020

I  have been so happy the last two weeks to be back in a class with Lori.  She is really wonderful and I have missed her classes at Hendricks Regional.  I decided to give peace through yoga a try now through the zoom classes as it is pretty low pressure.  I loved the classes and am excited to actually go into the studio when it opens back up.  Thanks as always Lori! Your stress class was definitely what I had been needing.

101 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
101 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2019

Me and my my Granddaughter had a great experience in our 1st yoga class. The instructor was very good!

SPEEDWAY comment

Sherry, what a wonderful way to spend meaningful time with your granddaughter! We are so glad you enjoyed your class and we look forward to welcoming you both again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2019

Ginger was fantastic. She really did an excellent job of explaining the postures and making everyone feel welcome. I look forward to finishing the introductory classes and signing up more!

SPEEDWAY comment

Brian, thank you for sharing your comment! Our 4-week Yoga Essentials for Beginners lays a foundation for what we hope will be a lifelong practice of yoga for you. Thank you for choosing Peace through Yoga!

Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019
Plainfield

Favorite part of my week!

SPEEDWAY comment

Ana, thank you for your comment!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019

Having never done yoga, I was a bit anxious about my first class. I quickly learned there was no need to be. My instructor welcomed me as soon as I walked in the door and was eager and kind with helping me do the poses correctly. I bought a two week pass to try out other classes. Can’t wait to return!

SPEEDWAY comment

Michelle, thank you for your wonderful review! We built our yoga studios for people just like you (and us, too, some time ago)! It's frightening to go to a new place and not know what to expect or what to do. It is our commitment to dispel that fear as quickly as we can so you feel safe and welcomed. Then the magic begins. Thank you for entrusting us with your growing practice.

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019
Indianapolis, IN USA

What a Yoga-tastic weekend! Saturday morning Vinyasa with Hope, followed by Sunday morning Vinyasa with Charlie and wrapped it all up with Cynthia's Sunday eve Kaiut class. Love Peace Thru Yoga-Speedway!

SPEEDWAY comment

WOW!!!! Jennifer, you had an amazing weekend! Thank you for for your fabulous review! Talk about making our day..

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 11, 2019

Class on Sunday, March 11, 2019 was very good.  It had a wide variety of stretches / positions.

SPEEDWAY comment

Thank you for your review, Cindy! We look forward to seeing you in class again.

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019
Indianapolis, IN USA

Wonderful early start to the weekend with Brittanny and Lunch Express Yoga!

SPEEDWAY comment

We love getting the weekend off to a great start for our students! Thank you for sharing your review.

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019
Indianapolis, IN USA

It was difficult to come to class after not coming for a while. As I entered the room, I felt comfortable to practice yoga at my level. The stretching and poses gave me a great feeling of relief. I am ready to go back to Peace Yhroigh Yoga!!Thanks

SPEEDWAY comment

We are ready to welcome you back, Diane! The hardest part is over - you walked in and rolled out your mat. Now you can look forward to exploring your body, quieting your mind and touching the inner reaches of yourSelf. Welcome home.

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019
New York, NY USA

The community is so welcoming. The instructors are helpful with adjustments and suggestions to help you get the most out of class. Love the studio's atmosphere with the skylight. It is always peaceful. There is a good variety of classes. The new Kaiut classes have especially helped with the compression in my back and joints.

SPEEDWAY comment

Hi Jennifer! Thank you for your great review! We especially love hearing that you are feeling relief from your practice. We hope you continue to feel well.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019

I attended the Beginning Yoga class with Hope this evening, and it did not disappoint!  I haven't done yoga in about 15 years, and Hope does a great job of demonstrating poses and encouraging/supporting students.  I hope to make this a regular part of my schedule when I am not traveling for work.  : )

SPEEDWAY comment

Welcome to Peace through Yoga, Bronwyn! Thank you for your wonderful review of Hope's Beginning Yoga for All Bodies class. Hope is a very special teacher and we are so glad you enjoyed her class. See you on the mat!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
DANVILLE
134 S. Washington, Danville, IN, 46122, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Danville
May 4, 2020

I  have been so happy the last two weeks to be back in a class with Lori.  She is really wonderful and I have missed her classes at Hendricks Regional.  I decided to give peace through yoga a try now through the zoom classes as it is pretty low pressure.  I loved the classes and am excited to actually go into the studio when it opens back up.  Thanks as always Lori! Your stress class was definitely what I had been needing.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 9:15pm
8:30am - 7:30pm
9am - 8:45pm
Open9am - 9pm
7:30am - 7:15pm
8am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info