Half Moon Yoga Fit

Yoga Studio  in Springfield , IL

1630 S State Street, Suite 102 Suite 106
Springfield , IL , 62704
  • Yoga Studio in Springfield, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Springfield, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Springfield, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Springfield, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Springfield, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Springfield, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Springfield, IL

Half Moon Yoga Fit

Get directions 1630 S State Street, Suite 102 Suite 106
 
Add to favourites
Springfield , IL , 62704
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, IL
Jul 27, 2016

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Majeeda's classes at Half Moon Yoga Fit.  Her classes are taught with motivation not intimidation. She encourages growth through the process not the destination. Majeeda is a  phenomenal instructor with a passion for teaching correct form to achieve balance.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Springfield, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2016
Springfield, IL USA

I absolutely love all the classes here! And I recommend Half Moon Yoga to all my friends!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2016

Danielle is awesome, energetic, and teaches a great class. She is very welcoming of newcomers (such as myself) and is very helpful in modifying the workout for different skill levels. Try it out, you won't regret it!

Half Moon Yoga Fit comment

Thank you Laurie. You are a great addition to the class. I'm anxious to watch you grow in strength and fitness. Keep up the great work and positive attitude. I look forward to seeing you again real soon!

IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2016
IL USA

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Majeeda's classes at Half Moon Yoga Fit.  Her classes are taught with motivation not intimidation. She encourages growth through the process not the destination. Majeeda is a  phenomenal instructor with a passion for teaching correct form to achieve balance.

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2016
Springfield

I was on my way to a class uptown and found the place closed, and a lady standing outside waiting as well.   She told me she was going to Half Moon to do the 6pm class and I should check it out.  I had not heard of this studio, and since I was dressed and ready to go I figured I give it a try.  What a great class and nice studio!!  I had no idea this place existed. The teacher was very knowledgeable and offered a challenging yet safe approach to all of the postures we did.  I think fate was with me today when I ended up at this studio thanks to Peggy!

IL
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2016
IL

Majeeda is a fantastic instructor. The class is always soothing and relaxing. The 75 minutes is the best is the day!!

IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2016
IL USA

Yin yoga class was great!  It's an important component to overall fitness. Majeeda does a great job leading us through the process and imparts important knowledge and wisdom along the way. Love it!!!

Springfield, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2016
Springfield, IL USA

Through Power Yoga my body has transformed from someone who has never been seen as athletic to someone who is confident in my own strength. This is all thanks to Majeeda and her reiterating that yoga is a process! This is an amazing class with an amaz

Half Moon Yoga Fit comment

You are amazing!

IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2016
IL USA

What a great place to practice YOGA!  Love each and every class,always walk out learning a bit more about myself with each practice.  I have learned to slow down, listen to what my breathing is saying about my body and to enjoy the JOURNEY.  This class has changed me in so many ways!    Thank you Majeeda!!!

Half Moon Yoga Fit comment

I am honored to be a part of your journey. Namaste!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2016

Half Moon Yoga Fit is a lovely studio. Majeeda is a skilled instructor. She reminds participants to enjoy the journey and the proper process to achieve a pose.

Half Moon Yoga Fit comment

You are such a wonderful light in every single class. Thank you!

Springfield, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2016
Springfield, IL USA

Always a good workout! I could tell I missed a couple Thurs!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, IL
Jul 27, 2016

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Majeeda's classes at Half Moon Yoga Fit.  Her classes are taught with motivation not intimidation. She encourages growth through the process not the destination. Majeeda is a  phenomenal instructor with a passion for teaching correct form to achieve balance.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open12pm - 8pm
9am - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
10:30am - 8pm
9am - 1pm
9am - 11:30am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info