Lee's Loft & Studio

Yoga Studio  in Spring Hill , KS

102 S Main St.
Spring Hill , KS , 66083
  • Yoga Studio in Spring Hill, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Spring Hill, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Spring Hill, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Spring Hill, KS

Lee's Loft & Studio

Get directions 102 S Main St.
 
Add to favourites
Spring Hill , KS , 66083
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Spring Hill
Feb 22, 2020

Absolutely loved the Mommy or Daddy and Me yoga! The instructor was great and a lot of fun. Definitely plan on going again!

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020

What a great way to start my Sunday, with Stephanie and Inspirational Flow. Wonderful class!

Leawood
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Leawood

Kelsey is fantastic! She is a natural and did and excellent job engaging kids in yoga class.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020

Love Saturday morning yoga!

Lee's Loft & Studio comment

Thank you, Diane!!  We appreciate your review very much!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020

Absolutely loved the Mommy or Daddy and Me yoga! The instructor was great and a lot of fun. Definitely plan on going again!

Lee's Loft & Studio comment

THANK YOU, Hannah!! Your review is so appreciated! I’m glad you enjoyed the class and plan on attending again!

Spring Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019
Spring Hill

Yoga sculpt with Stephanie is the most wonderful way to start the morning!!  It is a perfect blend of a traditional plyometric workout and yoga. She truly has a gift of leadership, motivation, and inspiration. I always leave feeling SO glad I decided to roll out of bed at 5 am. I would highly recommend trying a class in this beautiful space.

Spring Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2019
Spring Hill

I can’t say enough good things about this yoga studio! At 50 something, I’m brand new to yoga. Kelli’s Basics Yoga class is the class to be in to get your feet wet. I feel so much better, both mentally and physically, after a class knowing I’ve done something good to get my body moving after sitting at a desk all day. I’m trying to get friends to come join me, too. And with the studio just down the street from my house, I have no good excuse to not exercise.

Lee's Loft & Studio comment

Yessssssss!!! THANK YOU!! I’m so grateful for your wonderful review, because it’s exactly why we are here! I sure hope you can talk some friends into joining you! Thank you, again!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2019

I was hesitant to sign up for a class as I don't have much yoga experience.  However, I signed myself and my 14 year old up for Kelsey's beginner yoga class and we loved it.  Now my husband wants to join us next time we go.  Thanks!!

Lee's Loft & Studio comment

You made my day!! Thank you for your wonderful review! I sure hope your husband joins you and your daughter!! Thank you, again!!!

Spring Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Spring Hill

My husband and I have been going for several weeks and it's wonderful. Kelsey is a great instructor.  I went to restorative and need to work it in my schedule it's a great way to start my weekend.  The location and facility is great.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019

I signed up for the one month unlimited on August 19th. Best decision EVER!!! I’ve practiced with both Angela and Kelsey and they are both amazing. I’m seriously hooked!

Lee's Loft & Studio comment

It IS addictive!!  Thank you, so very much, for your review Becky!  We are so grateful you are enjoying yoga in the loft!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2019

I've done 2 restorative yoga classes with Angela and it was fantastic!  I'm currently fighting a cancer battle and it was just what my mind and body needed!  I will be back again. A lot.  Thank you for creating such a beautiful space.

Lee's Loft & Studio comment

You are awesome, Amy and we are so grateful you are loving restorative yoga! Thank you so much for your review!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Spring Hill
Feb 22, 2020

Absolutely loved the Mommy or Daddy and Me yoga! The instructor was great and a lot of fun. Definitely plan on going again!