Lee's Loft & Studio

Yoga Studio  in Spring Hill , KS

102 S Main St.
Spring Hill , KS , 66083
  • Yoga Studio in Spring Hill, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Spring Hill, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Spring Hill, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Spring Hill, KS

Lee's Loft & Studio

Get directions 102 S Main St.
 
Add to favourites
Spring Hill , KS , 66083
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
SPRING HILL
Sep 8, 2020

After injuring myself weightlifting, I was looking alternative ways of exercising. My boss recommended yoga but I was hesitant because I had no experience.  I'm glad I got outside of my comfort zone and signed up because it's been amazing.  The studio is in a nice location and feels very welcoming. The instructor, Stephanie, is professional, inspirational and patient with a novice like me. The morning class is a great way to kick  start the day.

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020

After injuring myself weightlifting, I was looking alternative ways of exercising. My boss recommended yoga but I was hesitant because I had no experience.  I'm glad I got outside of my comfort zone and signed up because it's been amazing.  The studio is in a nice location and feels very welcoming. The instructor, Stephanie, is professional, inspirational and patient with a novice like me. The morning class is a great way to kick  start the day.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020

I am loving all the classes I participate in! Instructors are fantastic! It is a beautiful space that gets you in the zen mood.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020

What a great way to start my Sunday, with Stephanie and Inspirational Flow. Wonderful class!

Leawood
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Leawood

Kelsey is fantastic! She is a natural and did and excellent job engaging kids in yoga class.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020

Love Saturday morning yoga!

Lee's Loft & Studio comment

Thank you, Diane!!  We appreciate your review very much!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020

Absolutely loved the Mommy or Daddy and Me yoga! The instructor was great and a lot of fun. Definitely plan on going again!

Lee's Loft & Studio comment

THANK YOU, Hannah!! Your review is so appreciated! I’m glad you enjoyed the class and plan on attending again!

Spring Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019
Spring Hill

Yoga sculpt with Stephanie is the most wonderful way to start the morning!!  It is a perfect blend of a traditional plyometric workout and yoga. She truly has a gift of leadership, motivation, and inspiration. I always leave feeling SO glad I decided to roll out of bed at 5 am. I would highly recommend trying a class in this beautiful space.

Spring Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2019
Spring Hill

I can’t say enough good things about this yoga studio! At 50 something, I’m brand new to yoga. Kelli’s Basics Yoga class is the class to be in to get your feet wet. I feel so much better, both mentally and physically, after a class knowing I’ve done something good to get my body moving after sitting at a desk all day. I’m trying to get friends to come join me, too. And with the studio just down the street from my house, I have no good excuse to not exercise.

Lee's Loft & Studio comment

Yessssssss!!! THANK YOU!! I’m so grateful for your wonderful review, because it’s exactly why we are here! I sure hope you can talk some friends into joining you! Thank you, again!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2019

I was hesitant to sign up for a class as I don't have much yoga experience.  However, I signed myself and my 14 year old up for Kelsey's beginner yoga class and we loved it.  Now my husband wants to join us next time we go.  Thanks!!

Lee's Loft & Studio comment

You made my day!! Thank you for your wonderful review! I sure hope your husband joins you and your daughter!! Thank you, again!!!

Spring Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Spring Hill

My husband and I have been going for several weeks and it's wonderful. Kelsey is a great instructor.  I went to restorative and need to work it in my schedule it's a great way to start my weekend.  The location and facility is great.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
SPRING HILL
Sep 8, 2020

After injuring myself weightlifting, I was looking alternative ways of exercising. My boss recommended yoga but I was hesitant because I had no experience.  I'm glad I got outside of my comfort zone and signed up because it's been amazing.  The studio is in a nice location and feels very welcoming. The instructor, Stephanie, is professional, inspirational and patient with a novice like me. The morning class is a great way to kick  start the day.