Sol to Soul Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Stafford , VA

971 Garrisonville Rd PLEASE SELECT THIS LOCATION FOR ALL ZOOM/ONLINE CLASSES
Stafford , VA , 22556
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA

Sol to Soul Yoga

Get directions 971 Garrisonville Rd PLEASE SELECT THIS LOCATION FOR ALL ZOOM/ONLINE CLASSES
 
Add to favourites
Stafford , VA , 22556
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021

Cylie- You did it again! You HIIT it of the park with your HIIT class.   If anyone needs to get a great intense workout, come join us!  Thank you Sol to Soul!

57 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021

Cylie- You did it again! You HIIT it of the park with your HIIT class.   If anyone needs to get a great intense workout, come join us!  Thank you Sol to Soul!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021

I just took Kristen S.’s foundation flow vinyasa class - it was amazing! How wonderful to be able to pop in on my lunch hour and get my flow going! Kristen is so kind and nurturing in her teaching style - I very much felt supported in my practice! Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021

Beautiful class! It’s was just what I needed. Thank you Cylie!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you Ruth :) Its always a pleasure to have you in class!

Stafford
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Stafford

Beth is an amazing sequence teacher! This class is very detoxifying. Beth encourages you to work to your best ability. Her relax and unwind is one of my favorites as well. At the end of the day, it’s a great way to wind down.

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind review, Kristen.  The Candlelight Unwind Class is a beautiful way to practice self-care.

Stafford
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Stafford

Rachel’s yin class is one of my favorite classes. The stretching and opening of the body in the heat are so therapeutic.

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you, Kristen!  Rachel creates such a peaceful space for stretching and for healing.

Stafford
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Stafford

Rowan’s foundation class is the absolute best!  She is both nurturing and encouraging.  Her knowledge of alignment and anatomy is amazing.  I can’t wait to take a variations class with her, as I know she will excel at it!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Rowan does a great job providing clear cues and gentle encouragement  in all of her classes.  We are glad you are enjoying her Foundations Class!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021
Stafford, VA USA

Leah is such a great teacher! She always provides such a welcoming and playful space and her sequences are planned out perfectly. I always leave her classes feeling both strong and relaxed. Thank you Leah!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Leah's classes are always fun and challenging!  So glad you had a great class!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Stafford, VA USA

This was the best class Thomas has ever taught! I loved all of the strength work and loved all of the vinyasa flows. The vinyasa flows really provide an opportunity to practice form work and to increase strength and muscular endurance. I very much enjoyed those repetitive movements.  Thank you for a great class!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

So glad you enjoyed the class!  Thank you for your kind review.  We'll pass it on to Thomas!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

I’m really loving the pinnacle poses in the variations classes. Thank you to the teachers for creating such inviting, creative and intelligent sequences.  The intention behind the classes you create does not go unnoticed.

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you, Jacquelyn!  The pinnacle poses are so much fun, and certainly create the opportunity to challenge our bodies in new ways!  We are glad you are enjoying the classes!  Thank you for your kind review!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

Michelle’s sequence class was fantastic a really well taught class at the right pace for an early  Sunday morning.

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Sequence is such a great class and Michelle is a fantastic teacher.  Glad you enjoyed the class, Doug!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG
501 William St, , Fredericksburg, VA, 22401, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021

Cylie- You did it again! You HIIT it of the park with your HIIT class.   If anyone needs to get a great intense workout, come join us!  Thank you Sol to Soul!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.