Stafford House of Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Stafford , VA

373 Garrisonville Rd #101 PLEASE SELECT THIS LOCATION FOR ALL ZOOM/ONLINE CLASSES
Stafford , VA , 22554
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA

Stafford House of Yoga

Get directions 373 Garrisonville Rd #101 PLEASE SELECT THIS LOCATION FOR ALL ZOOM/ONLINE CLASSES
 
Add to favourites
Stafford , VA , 22554
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fredericksburg, VA
Oct 25, 2020

Rowan’s Hot Yoga Foundation class has to be my favorite.  I am a beginner so the fact that we were guided to work through our bodies in our individual practice was such a blessing.  I felt safe,  secure and guided to go as deep in the poses as I was able.  I even achieved a pose I have been struggling with and I believe the heat helped me to do so.   I am not sure if I have ever sweat more or been more thrilled to do so.

48 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

Michelle’s sequence class was fantastic a really well taught class at the right pace for an early  Sunday morning.

Stafford House of Yoga comment

Sequence is such a great class and Michelle is a fantastic teacher.  Glad you enjoyed the class, Doug!

Fredericksburg
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020
Fredericksburg

Rowan’s Hot Yoga Foundation class has to be my favorite.  I am a beginner so the fact that we were guided to work through our bodies in our individual practice was such a blessing.  I felt safe,  secure and guided to go as deep in the poses as I was able.  I even achieved a pose I have been struggling with and I believe the heat helped me to do so.   I am not sure if I have ever sweat more or been more thrilled to do so.

Stafford House of Yoga comment

Rowan is such a kind, patient teacher.  We are so glad you were able to take one of her classes while you were in town.  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Fredericksburg
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020
Fredericksburg

Several members of my family took this class.  This class is so restorative and relaxing.  My husband absolutely did not want to go “do yoga” but after taking Rachel’s Warm Yin class wants to practice regularly.  She is so helpful and kind Helping us through the poses.  This class is definitely a favorite!

Stafford House of Yoga comment

We are so glad you loved Rachel's Yin class, Diane!  Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020

I came to WERQ, had a blast!!! Got to dance with some great people and get in some exercise. Nothing is better than shaking your booty to great music! Love Bekah!!!

Stafford House of Yoga comment

We are glad you had fun, Jenni Lynn!  What could be better than dancing and working out at the same time?  See you next time!  Bekah is such a great teacher!

Oxon Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
Oxon Hill

Gail is an amazing yoga instructor.  She is very inspirational, genuinely cares about the health and well-being of her students

Stafford House of Yoga comment

Gail is amazing!   Glad you are enjoying her classes, John!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

Loved this class! Beth was amazing. This was just what I needed to end my work week and go into my weekend. It was just what I needed to get back into my yoga groove as well.  Thanks SHoY! Thanks for this class Beth.

Stafford House of Yoga comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your class, Amanda!  Glad you are back in the yoga groove again!  We missed you!

Quantico, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020
Quantico, VA USA

I have never wrote a review for a business before, but Stafford House of Yoga deserves the time to be bragged on! The classes are amazing. The staff is amazing. They really care about their community and it shows. They have a wide variety of classes for any level of yogi. I truly can not say enough good things about this studio. We are lucky to have them in our community. Thank you Stafford House of Yoga for being AMAZING!

Stafford House of Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your kind review, Montana!  It means so much to us.   We are thrilled that you are enjoying your practice!  Thank YOU for being amazing!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

Fantastic class!  Mindfulness in Motion with Scot  is both enlightening and therapeutic.  A technique that can be practiced throughout your day to help focus awareness on the present moment.  There are also many health benefits to this class. In addition to arriving home relaxed and stress free, I enjoyed a good night’s sleep. Scot is very knowledgeable with respect to the techniques employed in class. His many years of training are apparent. I highly recommend the class which is offered Tuesday @7PM.

Stafford House of Yoga comment

We are thrilled you enjoyed the class, Kathryn!  We believe mindfulness is so important, especially in today's world. Thank you for your kind review.

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

my favorite class is heated yin afterwards I feel calm , relaxed . the poses stretch your muscles joints and give me relief from the tightness of my muscles due to stress, work wrong posture.....Rachel is amazing I leave the class happy ,grateful .always look forward to this class

Stafford House of Yoga comment

We love Yin as well, Regina.  It's such a great compliment to other yoga practices.  We are glad you are enjoying the class.  Thank you for your kind review.  See you soon!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

What a perfect way to start my Friday!  Michelle’s class was amazing!!

Stafford House of Yoga comment

Thanks for the review Kelly!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
FXBG House of Yoga
501 William St, , Fredericksburg, VA, 22401, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fredericksburg, VA
Oct 25, 2020

Rowan’s Hot Yoga Foundation class has to be my favorite.  I am a beginner so the fact that we were guided to work through our bodies in our individual practice was such a blessing.  I felt safe,  secure and guided to go as deep in the poses as I was able.  I even achieved a pose I have been struggling with and I believe the heat helped me to do so.   I am not sure if I have ever sweat more or been more thrilled to do so.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
5am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
5am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.