Stafford House of Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Stafford , VA

373 Garrisonville Rd #101 PLEASE SELECT THIS LOCATION FOR ALL ZOOM/ONLINE CLASSES
Stafford , VA , 22554
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA

Stafford House of Yoga

Get directions 373 Garrisonville Rd #101 PLEASE SELECT THIS LOCATION FOR ALL ZOOM/ONLINE CLASSES
 
Add to favourites
Stafford , VA , 22554
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fredericksburg, VA
Oct 25, 2020

Rowan’s Hot Yoga Foundation class has to be my favorite.  I am a beginner so the fact that we were guided to work through our bodies in our individual practice was such a blessing.  I felt safe,  secure and guided to go as deep in the poses as I was able.  I even achieved a pose I have been struggling with and I believe the heat helped me to do so.   I am not sure if I have ever sweat more or been more thrilled to do so.

48 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

I have been with this studio from the beginning. Great atmosphere,  skilled instructors and the cleanest studio  I have ever seen! You will love it here.

Stafford House of Yoga comment

Thank you, Lori!  We are so grateful for you!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

Excellent studio with skilled instructors and wonderful HOT classes! LOVE STafford House of Yoga!!!

Stafford House of Yoga comment

Thanks, Denise!  Our hot classes are just the best!  We love that you love it!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

I have been coming to Stafford House of Yoga since 2013. I’m usually spotted at the 5 am hot classes and an occasional weekend class . In those seven years, lots has changed, but one thing remains the same - how much the SHOY team cares about what they do and the people who practice with them! This is a very community-focused place, welcoming, responsive, thoughtful. I choose to keep coming back because of that community feel and because of how much Linda and the team challenge themselves to grow. Through the changes of these last few months with COVID, I’ve been so grateful for the online classes and appreciate that these options still exist as in person classes have resumed.
I can’t say enough good things about practicing here. About to go buy my eighth annual membership!

Stafford House of Yoga comment

Jessica, thank you so much!  We are thrilled to be back in the studio!  The 5am class is most definitely a dedicated group of Yogis!  We love that you are part of our yoga family.

Stafford
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Stafford

I feel very lucky to have found Stafford House of Yoga. The instructors are amazing and I always leave feeling like I got a great workout. They were very quick during lockdown to change things up and offer online classes. Now that the studio is open again I’m excited to get back into the hot room!

Stafford House of Yoga comment

We feel lucky that you found us, Tracie! We look forward to seeing you in our hot room soon!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

So great to be able to get back into the studio. Linda led an amazing class. So happy

Stafford House of Yoga comment

It is so great to have you back in the studio, Tom!  See you soon!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

I am so glad that we are allowed to be back in the studio! This is my happy place:) The staff and teachers are awesome, the studio has a real feel of community and it felt like coming back home after a long trip.

Stafford House of Yoga comment

This is our happy place as well, Kristen.  We missed you!  It’s so nice to be able to practice together in the studio again!  Welcome home!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

It was SO great to be back in the studio! I have been going to SHoY for a couple of years now and I am always welcomed by warm energy every time I attend a class. Since the pandemic they have also taken extra care to make sure that the studio is safe and extra clean for everyone attending classes. I will always highly recommend this studio because no matter what level you are at you will be welcomed and supported.

Stafford House of Yoga comment

Thank you, Kristian! We are so glad you are part of our community.

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

I had a hot flow foundations class with Mark and it was wonderful!  I miss the hot yoga so much!  This middle aged body needs the heat to help burn calories and get more flexible.  Thank you Mark!

Stafford House of Yoga comment

Thank you for the review Kelly!  We think our hot classes are just the best!


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
FXBG House of Yoga
501 William St, , Fredericksburg, VA, 22401, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fredericksburg, VA
Oct 25, 2020

Rowan’s Hot Yoga Foundation class has to be my favorite.  I am a beginner so the fact that we were guided to work through our bodies in our individual practice was such a blessing.  I felt safe,  secure and guided to go as deep in the poses as I was able.  I even achieved a pose I have been struggling with and I believe the heat helped me to do so.   I am not sure if I have ever sweat more or been more thrilled to do so.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
5am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
5am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.