Be Yoga & Dance

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

1270 Bay Street
Staten Island , NY , 10305
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

Be Yoga & Dance

Get directions 1270 Bay Street
 
Add to favourites
Staten Island , NY , 10305
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Jul 11, 2019

Signing up as a first timer today was THE best decision I’ve made. Today was about Power Flow & Restoration which I totally needed. My instructor was Cliff who was very inspiring and had so much positive energy flow. I living in Staten Island now and you better believe I am now a regular.

53 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
53 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019
Staten Island

Signing up as a first timer today was THE best decision I’ve made. Today was about Power Flow & Restoration which I totally needed. My instructor was Cliff who was very inspiring and had so much positive energy flow. I living in Staten Island now and you better believe I am now a regular.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019

I took a yoga class during a family vacation about 3 or 4 years ago.  I enjoyed it, but I had no intention of joining a yoga studio.  My $20-a-month gym offers yoga classes a few days a week, and that was enough for me, until I attended one of Marietta's classes at Be.  I was instantly hooked and couldn't wait to become a member.  With only a month left of those pesky car payments I am finally able to make it happen.  Be truly feels like home.  My favorite classes are Larissa's power flow and meditation and Loren's power flow and restore.  I've never felt better, physically or mentally.  I look forward to improving my practice and working up to the more advanced classes.  Try one of their outdoor classes at Clear Comfort (free!), Snug Harbor, or Egger's Richmondtown.  You won't be disappointed!

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Anne Marie we love having you as part of the community! You bring a breath of fresh air! We love you!

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019
Staten Island, NY USA

Feeling great after this class :)

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019
Staten Island, NY USA

Feeling great after this class

5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2019

Kiras creative class is one I always look forward to. It  always has different ideas involved.
I love learning about different chakras and how they are working in our body. It's a phenomenal workout and it looks absolutely beautiful when we are practicing.

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
Staten Island, NY USA

I love Be Yoga and Dance and cannot day enough good things about this studio. The teachers are the best. They are so welcoming and attentive. Tonite (5/14/19) I took the 7pm Power Flow with Amanda G. and I have to say it is one of my favorite classes. Amanda is kind, professional, informative and caring. She leads the class and made me feel better physically and mentally by the end of the 75 minutes. I will always come back to this studio and especially Amanda’s classes!

Hoboken
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2019
Hoboken

Took my first class at Be Yoga and Dance. Christine was AMAZING. I have never sweat like that in my life. I felt the best I have felt in years. Can’t wait to go back.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2019
Staten Island

My first class Yoga class was on Friday, and my second class was today. Initially I was worried that I would be lost  but even as a beginner I was able to follow along. The instructors also provided additional guidance when needed. Overall experience was challenging, amazing and transformative both mentally and physically.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019
Staten Island

I’ve been doing yoga for 20+ years and took a class at BE for the first time today. I have been looking for a gentle class that holds postures for the longest time and have finally found what I’ve been searching for!!! So excited to get my practice back up...reminded me how much I’ve been missing it! Great class Great instructor Great energy!!

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Dear Julie, Thank you for taking a moment to offer feedback.  It is my pleasure to teach at BE and I am thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.  I hope to see you again soon and thank you for joining us at Be Yoga & Dance. Sincerely, Deborah

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2019

Amazing class!

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Love having you here!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Jul 11, 2019

Signing up as a first timer today was THE best decision I’ve made. Today was about Power Flow & Restoration which I totally needed. My instructor was Cliff who was very inspiring and had so much positive energy flow. I living in Staten Island now and you better believe I am now a regular.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info