Be Yoga & Dance

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

1270 Bay Street
Staten Island , NY , 10305
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

Be Yoga & Dance

Get directions 1270 Bay Street
 
Add to favourites
Staten Island , NY , 10305
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Aug 26, 2019

I took my first class at Be Yoga! It was just a beautiful incredible experience. I took the Alignment Class with Marietta. She is kind and helpful and knowledgeable and made adjustments when necessary. It’s not easy walking in to your first class, but I felt welcomed and the people were warm. The class was so great for my back. Just an overall awesome experience. Thank you Marietta and The Be community.

57 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019
Staten Island

Took my first class at B - Flow & Restore with Kathy. She corrected my form - which is always appreciated. Looking to when I can go again!

Be Yoga & Dance comment

It was a pleasure having you Annmarie.  We hope to see you soon, thank you!

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Staten Island, NY USA

Very friendly staff & accommodating. Very different spin on yoga.  Loved Debs class tonite.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
Staten Island

I took my first class at Be Yoga! It was just a beautiful incredible experience. I took the Alignment Class with Marietta. She is kind and helpful and knowledgeable and made adjustments when necessary. It’s not easy walking in to your first class, but I felt welcomed and the people were warm. The class was so great for my back. Just an overall awesome experience. Thank you Marietta and The Be community.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you Dot for your kind words and being a part of our community!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Staten Island

Tonight’s class was so creative and fun! It really challenged me to think outside the box and step out of my comfort zone :)

Be Yoga & Dance comment

So happy you enjoyed class Kerry!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019
Staten Island

Signing up as a first timer today was THE best decision I’ve made. Today was about Power Flow & Restoration which I totally needed. My instructor was Cliff who was very inspiring and had so much positive energy flow. I living in Staten Island now and you better believe I am now a regular.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you so much Peter for the Review!! Cant wait to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019

I took a yoga class during a family vacation about 3 or 4 years ago.  I enjoyed it, but I had no intention of joining a yoga studio.  My $20-a-month gym offers yoga classes a few days a week, and that was enough for me, until I attended one of Marietta's classes at Be.  I was instantly hooked and couldn't wait to become a member.  With only a month left of those pesky car payments I am finally able to make it happen.  Be truly feels like home.  My favorite classes are Larissa's power flow and meditation and Loren's power flow and restore.  I've never felt better, physically or mentally.  I look forward to improving my practice and working up to the more advanced classes.  Try one of their outdoor classes at Clear Comfort (free!), Snug Harbor, or Egger's Richmondtown.  You won't be disappointed!

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Anne Marie we love having you as part of the community! You bring a breath of fresh air! We love you!

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019
Staten Island, NY USA

Feeling great after this class :)

Be Yoga & Dance comment

So happy to hear Clara!

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019
Staten Island, NY USA

Feeling great after this class

5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2019

Kiras creative class is one I always look forward to. It  always has different ideas involved.
I love learning about different chakras and how they are working in our body. It's a phenomenal workout and it looks absolutely beautiful when we are practicing.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Love you Sue! Thank you for being a part of this community!

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
Staten Island, NY USA

I love Be Yoga and Dance and cannot day enough good things about this studio. The teachers are the best. They are so welcoming and attentive. Tonite (5/14/19) I took the 7pm Power Flow with Amanda G. and I have to say it is one of my favorite classes. Amanda is kind, professional, informative and caring. She leads the class and made me feel better physically and mentally by the end of the 75 minutes. I will always come back to this studio and especially Amanda’s classes!

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Be Yoga & Dance Loves  YOU!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Aug 26, 2019

I took my first class at Be Yoga! It was just a beautiful incredible experience. I took the Alignment Class with Marietta. She is kind and helpful and knowledgeable and made adjustments when necessary. It’s not easy walking in to your first class, but I felt welcomed and the people were warm. The class was so great for my back. Just an overall awesome experience. Thank you Marietta and The Be community.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info