Be Yoga & Dance

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

1270 Bay Street
Staten Island , NY , 10305
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

Be Yoga & Dance

Get directions 1270 Bay Street
 
Add to favourites
Staten Island , NY , 10305
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021

Loved my 1st class today with Jane. I felt so amazing during and afterwards. Also loved the vibe of the studio. So positive!

167 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
167 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021
Staten Island

Wonderful experience

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021

Loved my 1st class today with Jane. I felt so amazing during and afterwards. Also loved the vibe of the studio. So positive!

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Staten Island, NY USA

Great class just what I needed!

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Awesome having you in class Terri!

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Staten Island, NY USA

There is not another yoga studio that has such a friendly atmosphere and great classes

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021
Staten Island, NY USA

After being away from my favorite studio for so long (pandemic, and post partum) it felt so good to be there in person with the community, the sanctuary of the studio, and just to be able to sweat on the heated setting. This place feels like a second home and there's no place like it. Thank you, Larissa for leading a beautiful class!

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021

Wonderful, mindful  Class with Jane.  Jane spoke to finding relaxation in your body which definitely helped shift my
Mood.

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021
Staten Island, NY USA

This studio is so relaxing but energetic and I come out of there feeling so unbelievably calm and relaxed the classes are communal and everyone is like family , I joined for a year because this studio will be my second home , I highly recommend joining all levels are available from beginner to advanced,  NAMASTE

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021

Loved the yoga at Alice Austin on May 4th. Beautiful weather and a great instructor. I knew exactly what to do even though I was a beginner and I felt very welcome as well. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021

I'm already signing up for next week. Beautiful, bucolic setting with perfect weather today. Alyssa was excellent and offered clear instructions for all levels of students.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you so much Barbara for taking class with us! See you next week!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021

The gentle flow yoga class at Alice Austin House this morning was perfect.  The vibe was excellent  as well as the teacher whose name  escapes me. We had lovely weather and a great turnout.
I haven't done yoga in years and as the class began I became very emotional as I'm going through a rough patch.  
I left class being able to breath in the good.  Looking forward to next week.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

This is beautiful! We are so happy to have you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021

Loved my 1st class today with Jane. I felt so amazing during and afterwards. Also loved the vibe of the studio. So positive!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.