Be Yoga & Dance

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

1270 Bay Street
Staten Island , NY , 10305
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

Be Yoga & Dance

Get directions 1270 Bay Street
 
Add to favourites
Staten Island , NY , 10305
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Englishtown, NJ
Sep 20, 2020

it was a great the session today on Mindfulness Practice.  It was very informative.  I am glad I am  doing this. Thank you so much.

119 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
119 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Englishtown
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020
Englishtown

it was a great the session today on Mindfulness Practice.  It was very informative.  I am glad I am  doing this. Thank you so much.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2020
Staten Island

Be yoga is so great. Everyone is nice, friendly, and respectful. I have been going to the gentle flow at the Alice Austin house on Saturdays with the instructor Stephanie. She is the sweetest and gives a great class!

Staten Island
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 14, 2020
Staten Island

Needed this class thank you !

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2020
Staten Island

Love, love, loved it!  Haven't practiced in a terribly long time and this was exactly what I needed to get me back into it.  Marietta lead a terrific session and I came out of it feeling better than I have in ages.  THANK YOU for today - highlight of the week!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020

Loved my outside Yoga class with Amanda. She's a wonderful instructor. Always a productive class. Xoxo

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020

When one of the classes was cancelled due to weather, the staff was wonderful about letting me attend the next class for free. It was so kind and helpful, especially on a fixed budget, as I am. The instructors are warm, funny, and so generous with their attention. Really recommend these wonderful classes!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
Staten Island

The Gentle Flow class at Alice Austen House led by Marietta was wonderful! Marietta is welcoming, warm and patient. The relaxing natural setting enhance the benefits of the practice. I highly recommend the experience!

Be Yoga & Dance comment

So happy you enjoyed Marietta's Class!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Staten Island

I’ve really come to love this studio. I appreciate everything that Larissa has done to keep the community engaged and connected throughout the pandemic. The virtual classes feel inclusive and the outdoor sessions are socially distanced, with plenty of disinfectant/hand sanitizer available. I love the power flow and restore the most, with the gentle flow a close second. I have a very intense job and these classes help keep me more balanced. A great place to reconnect with yourself, physically, mentally and spiritually.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you for this Mariana! I love seeing you at the studio!

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020
Staten Island, NY USA

Always wonderful power flow classes, but Roberta is an amazing instructor who truly pushes you out of your comfort zone.  She is so knowledgable and walks you through poses and gives such positive feedback.  I look forward to her class  every Friday.  Thank you Roberta!

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you for this great review !

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020

Just got out of Roberta's Power Flow. Feeling rinsed and revitalized. I recommend this class to anyone who's up for a challenge. & anyone who isn't! Don't let your thoughts hold you back. Roberta's got me doing things I never thought I could. Thank you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Englishtown, NJ
Sep 20, 2020

it was a great the session today on Mindfulness Practice.  It was very informative.  I am glad I am  doing this. Thank you so much.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.