Staten Island

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

1270 Bay Street
Staten Island , NY , 10305
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

Staten Island

Get directions 1270 Bay Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Sep 27, 2022

Marietta is the best! Her knowledge of yoga and the physical body is extensive. She always holds a space for every level of practitioner where you can feel supported and safe. Love being in-person with her! Don’t miss it!

253 Total Reviews
253 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 26

Staten Island, NY USA
Sep 28, 2022
Staten Island, NY USA

Went in with a cranky back and came out purring!!!

Sep 27, 2022

Loved this class with Stephanie and felt very comfortable as a beginner.

Sep 27, 2022

Marietta is the best! Her knowledge of yoga and the physical body is extensive. She always holds a space for every level of practitioner where you can feel supported and safe. Love being in-person with her! Don’t miss it!

Sep 24, 2022

This was a beautiful experience. The instruction (Crystal) was very knowledgeable and took the time to walk us through the poses. It was my first yoga class and I felt good enough to keep up. The venue was amazing with a beautiful view of nature. Wish I would have found about outside classes way sooner since this was the last of the season. Thank you!!!

Staten Island, NY USA
Sep 21, 2022
Staten Island, NY USA

Be Yoga has been a breath of fresh air to me and my soul in an otherwise chaotic time. The studio itself is clean and orderly, Warm and friendly. The instructors are clear and informative.  I can't say enough great things about Be. I did their 21 day challenge around Thanksgiving 2021, and I found it great to be reminded to be present and grateful.  That's what the studio does for you. Reminds you to settle in and BE grateful. BE You. I love this place.

Sep 19, 2022

The 11 am class on Monday was a beautiful mixture of gentle and meditation.  Everyone left feeling lifted and relaxed.  I enjoy this class and many of the gentle classes. Well worth your time in the studio or zoom.  Thank you my girl.

Sep 16, 2022

I looked into Kerry's eyes during class and I saw the goddess! She truly embodies a goddess energy. Her class is slow but don't be fooled, this is a healing experience from the beginning to the end. She gets the participants to use their imagination through visualization which was the most important part, I thought.

Staten Island
Sep 14, 2022
Staten Island

Oh how I've missed yoga! I have been practicing yoga off and on for the past 27 years and quite honestly this studio always warms my soul!

Staten Island, NY USA
Sep 13, 2022
Staten Island, NY USA

I don't  usually take the heated flow classes but Crystal eased me into it. Bravo!

Staten Island, NY USA
Sep 7, 2022
Staten Island, NY USA

Gentle but strong!! I feel invigorated
Thank you Crystal


Pages: 1 2 ... 26
 

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Sep 27, 2022

Marietta is the best! Her knowledge of yoga and the physical body is extensive. She always holds a space for every level of practitioner where you can feel supported and safe. Love being in-person with her! Don’t miss it!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:45 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
8:45 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
Open8:45 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
8:45 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
8:45 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
8:45 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.