Be Yoga & Dance

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

1270 Bay Street
Staten Island , NY , 10305
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

Be Yoga & Dance

Get directions 1270 Bay Street
 
Add to favourites
Staten Island , NY , 10305
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Oct 10, 2020

Stephanie is terrific!! She's joyful, knowledgeable and clear with her transitions from one position to another. Love that you offer this outdoors in the summer and continue to at Alice Austen.
    I'm sure I'll be checking some of  the other classes offered.

126 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
126 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020
Staten Island

I've been taking Cassidys power flow class and it's an absolute delight. She's very comfortable to work with. Easy to follow and very clear in directions and guidance.

Marlboro
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
Marlboro

I took my first ever yoga class this morning with the lovely instructor Cassidy. She was very helpful and kind with me and didn’t make me feel bad for not knowing all the poses. I will definitely take her class again!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2020
Staten Island

The past few weeks at Snug Harbor with Be Yoga has been transformational for me. I am already getting stronger and more flexible in just a few sessions. I love the instructors, love being outdoors, and love feeling better! Thank you Be Yoga!!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Staten Island

Stephanie is terrific!! She's joyful, knowledgeable and clear with her transitions from one position to another. Love that you offer this outdoors in the summer and continue to at Alice Austen.
    I'm sure I'll be checking some of  the other classes offered.

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2020
Staten Island, NY USA

The Zoom Mindfulness seminars are helping me expand my meditation and mindfulness.  I especially appreciated the fact that so many types of meditation exist and will try to use all the ones that Larissa taught us.  The concept of interbeing is helpful in bringing balance to my mind.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2020

Great  outdoor class this morning
 with Amanda!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Staten Island

A wonderful class under the sun and clouds and in the grass (or on the platform) at Snug Harbor.  Larissa is so pleasant and puts together an energetic but well-balanced flow.  I have only done yoga intermittently for the last few years but she has inspired me to try to get back into it.  It reminds me how much I like the practice and the level of athleticism that she leaves up to each participant.  Thank you for doing this for the community during these difficult days.

Englishtown
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020
Englishtown

it was a great the session today on Mindfulness Practice.  It was very informative.  I am glad I am  doing this. Thank you so much.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2020
Staten Island

Be yoga is so great. Everyone is nice, friendly, and respectful. I have been going to the gentle flow at the Alice Austin house on Saturdays with the instructor Stephanie. She is the sweetest and gives a great class!

Staten Island
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 14, 2020
Staten Island

Needed this class thank you !


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Oct 10, 2020

Stephanie is terrific!! She's joyful, knowledgeable and clear with her transitions from one position to another. Love that you offer this outdoors in the summer and continue to at Alice Austen.
    I'm sure I'll be checking some of  the other classes offered.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
Open6am - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.