Be Yoga & Dance

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

1270 Bay Street
Staten Island , NY , 10305
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

Be Yoga & Dance

Get directions 1270 Bay Street
 
Add to favourites
Staten Island , NY , 10305
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Feb 8, 2021

The yoga and dance instructors do a phenomenal job teaching regardless of one’s strengths or weaknesses. I’m just a novice but I feel like I am always encouraged in my growth by extremely driven and empathetic teachers. It’s a beautiful community-the best I have found on all of Staten Island and the prices are very reasonable. The studio is always clean, orderly  and is the perfect interior space to practice.

144 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
144 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Staten Island

Larissa has the ability to calm and center my novice anxiety while leading a powerful and focused class.  I always leave these classes feeling powerful and lighter in mind and body.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

After a year of hesitation I am so excited to be back on my mat virtually with Be. The instructors do an amazing job at making you feel comfortable while still challenging you! Looking forward to my next class =)

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
Staten Island

The yoga and dance instructors do a phenomenal job teaching regardless of one’s strengths or weaknesses. I’m just a novice but I feel like I am always encouraged in my growth by extremely driven and empathetic teachers. It’s a beautiful community-the best I have found on all of Staten Island and the prices are very reasonable. The studio is always clean, orderly  and is the perfect interior space to practice.

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Staten Island, NY USA

I love creative flow!!  thank you Kira

Staatsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Staatsburg

I did my very first yoga class with Be Yoga & Dance on Zoom with Nicolette as the instructor and it was amazing. I'm very much a beginner but with the explanation and demonstration I was able to follow right along to the best of my ability. The class I took was yoga, mediation, and finished off with journaling. Beautiful and relaxing, exactly what everyone needs on their Sunday afternoon. Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021

Another amazing zoom class with Roberta. I feel like she is in front of me in my house.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2021

I have been super enjoying the virtual classes that Be Yoga & Dance has to offer!

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2021
Staten Island, NY USA

Be Yoga is an amazing place to practice.  Mostly, the amazingness is the community of people, the energy of the instructors (total nod to Jane, Briana and Larissa - I have only experienced their classes) and the powerful conversations that occur by naturally in the space. Come here with full confidence that you will be connected, empowered and restored after your time with Be Yoga.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2020
Staten Island

I’m really happy to be back on my mat , this class was terrific..I’m looking forward to continuing on with my practice..

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020

Cliff is great, STRONG! I have a shoulder injury and had to tap out after 20 minutes.  But when I'm ready to Power up I will be back Cliff.

Chaturanga Dandasana !


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Feb 8, 2021

The yoga and dance instructors do a phenomenal job teaching regardless of one’s strengths or weaknesses. I’m just a novice but I feel like I am always encouraged in my growth by extremely driven and empathetic teachers. It’s a beautiful community-the best I have found on all of Staten Island and the prices are very reasonable. The studio is always clean, orderly  and is the perfect interior space to practice.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
Open6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.