Be Yoga & Dance

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

1270 Bay Street
Staten Island , NY , 10305
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

Be Yoga & Dance

Get directions 1270 Bay Street
 
Add to favourites
Staten Island , NY , 10305
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Nov 27, 2021

Jane! I am so grateful for this class. It reconnected me to my body & soul after such a hectic week. Thank you so much for leading such a wonderful & intentional gentle flow, it set me up for a great day!

179 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
179 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2021

Jane! I am so grateful for this class. It reconnected me to my body & soul after such a hectic week. Thank you so much for leading such a wonderful & intentional gentle flow, it set me up for a great day!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2021

Thanks, Cai for a wonderful,relaxing, post-Thanksgiving  gentle flow and restore. It was just what my body needed!

Staten Island
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 13, 2021
Staten Island

I went to Jane's class which was a combination of yin, restorative and vinyasa.  It was a special event, and I hope she does it again. She was a wonderful instructor.

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021
Staten Island, NY USA

Best yoga studio on Staten Island. Hands down! Variety in classes. Community driven & welcoming space. Workshops and cool events all the time. 10/10.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
Staten Island

WONDERFUL! One of the best decisions I ever made. I originally joined for a back problem, as PT was not relaxing. This has it all.  It’s only my 3rd time and I feel quite comfortable. The instructors are warm and welcoming. The studio is clean. No one is judge mental or critical. I would highly recommend  this establishment!

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021
Staten Island, NY USA

The crew at Be Yoga is fantastic.  They're warm and welcoming. The studio is clean and spacious with great energy.  I'm taking part in a 21 days of gratitude challenge. The place feels like home already and it's only day 2. Thank you lovely ladies.  I would recommend this studio to anybody interested in yoga- all levels welcome.  They make you feel comfortable no matter where you're at. Get on your mat.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021
Staten Island

I'd like to recommend these yoga sessions to anyone, who practices regularly and move like Cirque du Soleil artists or someone like me (not so regularly). After covid closures I was very out of shape and at 48 didn't feel very confidant. Started a month ago, trying to take two classes per week. Already feel stronger and happier about myself. Very thankful to my instructors - I feel challenged, yet not exhausted to the point of having only shavasana  on my mind. The atmosphere is lively and friendly, the studio is very nice. I like different classes and approaches that different instructors offer. The sense of community is also very strong there. Better check it out for yourself if you do yoga.

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2021
Brooklyn, NY USA

Crystal was fabulous

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021

I love Marietta’s Slow Flow! Marietta is an incredible teacher who gives leads you through an insightful, thought provoking practice. You feel worked through the long holds, light through her ability to thread in yoga philosophy and end up in poses that you did not think were possible through her smart sequencing.

Love you Marietta! Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021

I highly recommend this yoga studio. The staff is so welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, and radiate positivity! This is everything I was looking for in a yoga studio. This has been a such needed outlet for me and I recommend anyone who is looking for a yoga class to try this studio I’m so happy I discovered it. I have only tried classes with Deborah so far because I have a hectic schedule however I’m very satisfied with the yoga class and my overall experience. The class has helped me tremendously!


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Nov 27, 2021

Jane! I am so grateful for this class. It reconnected me to my body & soul after such a hectic week. Thank you so much for leading such a wonderful & intentional gentle flow, it set me up for a great day!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.