Be Yoga & Dance

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

1270 Bay Street
Staten Island , NY , 10305
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

Be Yoga & Dance

Get directions 1270 Bay Street
 
Add to favourites
Staten Island , NY , 10305
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Feb 8, 2021

The yoga and dance instructors do a phenomenal job teaching regardless of one’s strengths or weaknesses. I’m just a novice but I feel like I am always encouraged in my growth by extremely driven and empathetic teachers. It’s a beautiful community-the best I have found on all of Staten Island and the prices are very reasonable. The studio is always clean, orderly  and is the perfect interior space to practice.

150 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
150 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021
Staten Island

First time doing a heated yoga class today, Larissa was amazing and what a great workout! Will definitely be back!

Staten Island
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 8, 2021
Staten Island

It's a fun class and a good workout.  I'm so motivated when we workout in a group.  I can't get this excitement from any workout in a regular gym.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021
Staten Island

Today was my first time, I absolutely loved the atmosphere and the instructor. Definitely going to come back weekly!

Canton
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 23, 2021
Canton

I took the class with Loren.    My challenge is I am not familiar with the positions.  She took time to help me understand  and watch another instructor through the workout.

A great instructor!

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Staten Island, NY USA

Love!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021

5 stars  
I attended a  self care workshop led by Melanie. I can't wait to attend the next one.
Melanie was authentic, informative, prepared, intentional, friendly, intelligent. Need I say more?? She was super engaging with the workshop attendees.
She mentioned she is almost done yoga training?!? I hope I can join her classes one day :)

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Staten Island

Larissa has the ability to calm and center my novice anxiety while leading a powerful and focused class.  I always leave these classes feeling powerful and lighter in mind and body.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

After a year of hesitation I am so excited to be back on my mat virtually with Be. The instructors do an amazing job at making you feel comfortable while still challenging you! Looking forward to my next class =)

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
Staten Island

The yoga and dance instructors do a phenomenal job teaching regardless of one’s strengths or weaknesses. I’m just a novice but I feel like I am always encouraged in my growth by extremely driven and empathetic teachers. It’s a beautiful community-the best I have found on all of Staten Island and the prices are very reasonable. The studio is always clean, orderly  and is the perfect interior space to practice.

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Staten Island, NY USA

I love creative flow!!  thank you Kira


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Feb 8, 2021

The yoga and dance instructors do a phenomenal job teaching regardless of one’s strengths or weaknesses. I’m just a novice but I feel like I am always encouraged in my growth by extremely driven and empathetic teachers. It’s a beautiful community-the best I have found on all of Staten Island and the prices are very reasonable. The studio is always clean, orderly  and is the perfect interior space to practice.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.