Be Yoga & Dance

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

1270 Bay Street
Staten Island , NY , 10305
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

Be Yoga & Dance

Get directions 1270 Bay Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2022

Today i had the pleasure of attending Flow Beats class.
bring with me a sense of warm..
contention and peace from everyone around..
thank you so much!
defenitely i will come back.

211 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
211 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 22

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2022

Thank you Jane for a wonderful class!

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2022

Today i had the pleasure of attending Flow Beats class.
bring with me a sense of warm..
contention and peace from everyone around..
thank you so much!
defenitely i will come back.

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2022

I take Kerry’s class on Thursday at 11 am.  It is a combination clas of Gentle yoga, Restorative and Yoga Nidra.  It is such a beautiful clas that after it you feel relaxed and peaceful.   Kerry does such a great job you will actually fall asleep in the Yoga Nidra part.  If you haven’t taken this class, I recommend it highly.

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2022

My first experience doing yoga . The instructor was excellent and described everything we should be doing and could be feeling .  The setting was relaxing and I will definitely be back .

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2022

I wanted to make it to the studio tonight but was running late. Lucky for me, all classes are also offered on zoom. Larissa always teaches a great class and whether I'm there in person or practicing virtually, I feel grounded and at peace. Thank you, Larissa!

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2022

Cai is an amazing human! What I loved in particular about her class was the constant reminder that this is your body, your class, your practice, and her cues are merely invitations. As someone with an injury and mostly new to yoga, it’s refreshing to hear the reminder that if I’m unable to push one inch more, or I just don’t have a certain pose in my practice that day: IT’S OKAY!
Wonderful class and looking forward to my next. Thanks, Cai!

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2022

I was so happy to finally be able to catch Coryanne teaching. But I was even happier to EXPERIENCE Coryanne teaching.
Her voice is melodious when cueing and even through a crowded class, she took the time to assist all students as needed.
Coryanne started the class with a meditation and that calmness seemed to transition with her flow; the movement sequences felt natural, and serene.
It was a beautiful class led by a gracious teacher.
I’ll now be making it a priority to fit her classes in!
Thank you so much for the class, Cory!

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2022

I've been coming to be yoga for about a month and today was my first time with CoryAnne. I really loved the session. her class style really brings a sense of grounding and ease to the practice while also feeling like you are bringing all your muscles into play. I enjoyed the meditative and flow techniques used throughout. I left class feeling a sense of calm while also feeling like i just had a great workout. I can't wait to take her class again!

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2022
Staten Island, NY USA

I took Crystal’s class today and it was so great! It was exactly what I needed to get my day started. I try to take one of her classes whenever I see her name on the schedule. She has such a welcoming energy about her. Her basic flow will still give you a great workout and have you breaking a sweat. She gives great alignment cues and gives everyone encouragement and support. Definitely take one of her classes if you can!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2022

Cai is amazing teacher and today I really needed her class. I was stressed going in and so relaxed and calm coming out. Thank you Cai for a great class!


Pages: 1 2 ... 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2022

Today i had the pleasure of attending Flow Beats class.
bring with me a sense of warm..
contention and peace from everyone around..
thank you so much!
defenitely i will come back.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.