Be Yoga & Dance

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

1270 Bay Street
Staten Island , NY , 10305
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

Be Yoga & Dance

Get directions 1270 Bay Street
 
Add to favourites
Staten Island , NY , 10305
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Jan 1, 2021

Be Yoga is an amazing place to practice.  Mostly, the amazingness is the community of people, the energy of the instructors (total nod to Jane, Briana and Larissa - I have only experienced their classes) and the powerful conversations that occur by naturally in the space. Come here with full confidence that you will be connected, empowered and restored after your time with Be Yoga.

141 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
141 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Staten Island, NY USA

I love creative flow!!  thank you Kira

Staatsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Staatsburg

I did my very first yoga class with Be Yoga & Dance on Zoom with Nicolette as the instructor and it was amazing. I'm very much a beginner but with the explanation and demonstration I was able to follow right along to the best of my ability. The class I took was yoga, mediation, and finished off with journaling. Beautiful and relaxing, exactly what everyone needs on their Sunday afternoon. Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021

Another amazing zoom class with Roberta. I feel like she is in front of me in my house.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2021

I have been super enjoying the virtual classes that Be Yoga & Dance has to offer!

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2021
Staten Island, NY USA

Be Yoga is an amazing place to practice.  Mostly, the amazingness is the community of people, the energy of the instructors (total nod to Jane, Briana and Larissa - I have only experienced their classes) and the powerful conversations that occur by naturally in the space. Come here with full confidence that you will be connected, empowered and restored after your time with Be Yoga.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2020
Staten Island

I’m really happy to be back on my mat , this class was terrific..I’m looking forward to continuing on with my practice..

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020

Cliff is great, STRONG! I have a shoulder injury and had to tap out after 20 minutes.  But when I'm ready to Power up I will be back Cliff.

Chaturanga Dandasana !

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2020
Staten Island, NY USA

I'm so very grateful. I learn something new about myself and my body every time a take a class or say yes to a challenge. Having an injury this week made me particularly sensitive to coming back to the mat for the first time while still achy and twingy. Deborah's gently flow with the cardinal totem imagery was the perfect way to  be taken care of.

Staten Island
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 19, 2020
Staten Island

Larissa bring a sense of adventure to her yoga challenge classes . She encourages you to find your physical and mental edges and to explore a bit further. Soon enough , you discover you can do more than you thought you could. You and your team  are amazing  _ Beth from Kenya

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2020
Staten Island, NY USA

This was my first time taking one of Debs animal totem class. I loved everything about it; the flute music, the native American ceremony music and chant.  Also  Debra's knowledgeable description of the elk, strength and stamina and endurance.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Jan 1, 2021

Be Yoga is an amazing place to practice.  Mostly, the amazingness is the community of people, the energy of the instructors (total nod to Jane, Briana and Larissa - I have only experienced their classes) and the powerful conversations that occur by naturally in the space. Come here with full confidence that you will be connected, empowered and restored after your time with Be Yoga.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.