Be Yoga & Dance

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

1270 Bay Street
Staten Island , NY , 10305
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

Be Yoga & Dance

Get directions 1270 Bay Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Jul 19, 2022

A magnificent gentle flow with Cassidy was the perfect medicine for me this hot summer morning-afternoon.  Cassidy is a lovely teacher with excellent pacing and I always feel great afterward.

230 Total Reviews
230 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 23

Jul 19, 2022

A magnificent gentle flow with Cassidy was the perfect medicine for me this hot summer morning-afternoon.  Cassidy is a lovely teacher with excellent pacing and I always feel great afterward.

Staten Island
Jul 19, 2022
Staten Island

Excellent!

Jul 18, 2022

This class was great. I'm new to yoga and really enjoyed it. I was able to modify as need with sorry from the instructor. Definitely taking again!

Jul 16, 2022

This class was fantastic.  The setting is ideal and Deb led an amazing class. Will attend again!

Jul 8, 2022

My first class at this studio... great gentle flow for a Friday!  Thank you

Jul 7, 2022

Kerry class on Thursday at 11am GentleFlow, Restore & Yoga Nidra is just  an amazing experience. Well worth your time.  Her soothing voice will put you in a trance.

Jul 6, 2022

I'm very new to yoga so this class kicked my butt, but I left feeling great and so relaxed. Thank you Caitlyn!

Staten Island
Jul 3, 2022
Staten Island

Crystal is amazing. Her experience, strength and hope gently  ripple through the classes she teaches. In combination with her joy, each class is memorable and fun!

Jul 2, 2022

I took my first class with Caileen. I really enjoyed it and felt so good when it was done. She's a great instructor and everyone there was friendly. Definitely going back!

Jul 2, 2022

Cai taught such a beautiful class this morning. The flow felt wonderful on my tired, cranky body. I logged off of zoom feeling refreshed in both my body and soul. Thank you so much!


Pages: 1 2 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Jul 19, 2022

A magnificent gentle flow with Cassidy was the perfect medicine for me this hot summer morning-afternoon.  Cassidy is a lovely teacher with excellent pacing and I always feel great afterward.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
Open6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.