Be Yoga & Dance

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

1270 Bay Street
Staten Island , NY , 10305
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

Be Yoga & Dance

Get directions 1270 Bay Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Aug 12, 2022

Friday's at 7am are the best time for me, before I go to work! I've gotten instruction from Jianna and Diana! Both of them are thoughtful, well-prepared new instructors and the view can't be beat! I'm looking forward to every Friday morning with Be through the Fall!

232 Total Reviews
232 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 24

Staten Island
Mar 25, 2020
Staten Island

Excellent Class.

Mar 24, 2020

Thank you Larissa! The live class was amazing and much needed for myself. I was able to hear her clearly and she gave us advice on how to fix our moves. Thank you so much for continuing the class during this time!

Staten Island
Mar 20, 2020
Staten Island

GREAT CLASS TONIGHT.  I WAS ABLE TO HEAR LARISSA CLEARLY AND WAS GIVEN SUGGESTIONS ON HOW TO MAKE MY FORM BETTER. IM A BEGINNER AND WAS ENCOURAGE THE ENTIRE CLASS.  THANKS FOR A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you for your Review Roe!

Mar 18, 2020

I just did my first live stream tonight. I am so filled with gratitude first for modern technology and then most of all to Larissa and the Be Yoga staff who with out them none of this would be possible.  Yea I was at home but I was surrounded online by 70 fellow yogis. My Be Community!!  We all must stick together in these tough times and help our teachers who were there for us during the rain, sleet and snow storms. We must support them now and join  together and practice as a community on live stream. It’s so much fun!! Thank you Be! See you tomorrow! Namaste!

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Love You Val! Thank you for your support!

Mar 17, 2020

Just finished the live stream class with Larissa! So good Thank you

Mar 14, 2020

The Gentle Flow Yoga class is perfect for me.  I wanted to slowly get back into yoga since it's been years since I took it and I have arthritis.  Marietta keeps a steady pace, suggests accommodations, and is very aware of how the people in the class are doing.  I feel welcome and accepted.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Love Having you Vivian!

Mar 4, 2020

I'm really enjoying the differences in the teachers and classes. The restorative classes really have helped me come full-circle after the rigor of power flow. The teachers are always more than what you expect, and the whole staff (especially owner Larissa) are super-friendly and welcoming. This is a great studio for Staten Island and the location is also very good.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

We love having you! Thank you so much for being such a beautiful light to the community!

Feb 27, 2020

My first power flow class was amazing, I sweated alot but my body feels so relaxed and rejuvenated. I cant wait to go back. Thank you for this experience.
Namaste

Be Yoga & Dance comment

So happy you had a great experience!

Staten Island
Feb 23, 2020
Staten Island

I took the breathing technique class with Elizabeth D'Aiello and it was AMAZING. I can not stop talking about how informative, calming, mindful and reassuring this class was!!!! She spoke to me on every level!!! I hope to be taking another class with Elizabeth soon!!

Be Yoga & Dance comment

So happy to hear you had a great experience with Elizabeth!

Feb 3, 2020

I took a donation based class for all levels with instructor Katie. Her zen vibe and humbleness put the class in a relaxing state. Yoga can be intimidating for those who are beginners or have been out of practice for a while. Katie’s class made us all feel welcomed and allowed us to push our practices to our own limits with her guiding hand.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

So happy you enjoyed Katies class!!


Pages: 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 24
 

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Aug 12, 2022

Friday's at 7am are the best time for me, before I go to work! I've gotten instruction from Jianna and Diana! Both of them are thoughtful, well-prepared new instructors and the view can't be beat! I'm looking forward to every Friday morning with Be through the Fall!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
Open6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.