Be Yoga & Dance

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

1270 Bay Street
Staten Island , NY , 10305
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

Be Yoga & Dance

Get directions 1270 Bay Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2022

Today i had the pleasure of attending Flow Beats class.
bring with me a sense of warm..
contention and peace from everyone around..
thank you so much!
defenitely i will come back.

211 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
211 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 22

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2019
Staten Island, NY USA

1st time in cliff's class and I must say I enjoyed the energy

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019
Staten Island

Finally found a yoga studio that fits me. Thank you Marietta for welcoming me and making my comeback to yoga inviting.  Looking forward to each session

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you for being a part of our community!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2019

Deborah's Creative Flow with Animal Totems was a wonderful experience. A tough work out and also relaxing. Really enjoyed her teaching style.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

It was my pleasure to lead this class and group.  Thank you for coming out on this Wednesday evening to practice and land so openly on your mat.  I truly appreciated the awareness and connection from our yogis.  I look forward to more creative flow classes inspired by our animal friends and totems.  In the spirit of DOG / It is an honor to serve and give back to our community. Thank you for supporting the cause to raise donations for our neighbors The Coast Guard.  Namaste : )

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Staten Island, NY USA

What an amazing experience!! The class was full of energy, up-lifting and motivating.  The instructors were knowledgeable and passionate about their presentation.  The room was full of love and support. I knew no one when I entered the room, but I walked away with a new family.  And my vision board came amazing and the applause when I presented it knocked me to the floor.  I would not only recommend this class, but I would recommend anything that Be Yoga & Dance provides.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

So great to have you Margaret! Thank you for all your support! xoxo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2019
Staten Island

I just started attending and am excited to go to class and leaving feeling energized and at peace. Larissa is a wonderful instructor. There are plenty of classes to fit ones schedule. The studio itself is calming and intimate. Also great that they have props available to use and they show you how to use these props to modify your practice.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

It's been so great to meet you Zaina and have you be a part of Be! Thank you for your beautiful review!

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2018
Staten Island, NY USA

Be yoga is the best yoga studio on the island!!! The warm embrace you feel when you first take a class, and you never feel intimidated or embarrassed in any class.. They have all different level of classes and every teacher is great and helpful! Whether I come frequent or rarely it's always great to come back to be!

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you so much Jennifer for this beautiful review! We love having you here!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2018

My class today with Cliff was excellent. He is a very informative and patient instructor.  He is a helpful and encouraging instructor. I left feeling very centered and strong.  This is an excellent yoga studio. The instructors are very knowledgeable and you can tell they love what they do

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Yay! Thank you so much Crystal for this review!We love you!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2018

I love Be, and I really love that there are classes like HIIT Flow to help me improve my overall fitness and still flow.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you so much Patti! We love you!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2018

I love this yoga studio! The best on Staten Island. Not only is it a place to practice yoga, it’s an entire community of mutual respect. The energy in the studio is always positive and the teachers make you feel welcome.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Love you so much Alexa!! xo Thank you for this beautiful review!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2018
Staten Island

Great yoga studio! The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Kira is a fantastic instructor! I look forward to going back.
I highly recommend this studio to everyone

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you so much for the review Marek!


Pages: 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2022

Today i had the pleasure of attending Flow Beats class.
bring with me a sense of warm..
contention and peace from everyone around..
thank you so much!
defenitely i will come back.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
Open6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.