The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island
May 22, 2022

I always have a great time doing Yoga with Nicole and Diane. The classes are interesting, the music contributes to the experience, and the exercise is so good, I don’t need physical therapy anymore.
Everyone should try The Yoga Nook.

176 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
176 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 18

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Staten Island

The Yoga Nook is an amazing studio and might I add it’s also super cute and tranquil.  I have taken most of the classes they offer but I will say the restorative class is definitely my favorite. As someone whose mind is “always on”  the restorative class gets me back in focus.....This is an all around great yoga studio and I’m glad they landed in great kills.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So happy you are a part of our community, Alicia. Hugs!!
Thank you for the beautiful review. Namaste.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Staten Island

The Yoga Nook is an oasis of calm away from the stress of Staten Island.  Nicole is an awesome teacher!  You won't find a better yoga instructor anywhere.  You get a great workout in a relaxing atmosphere.  Highly recommended!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, thank you so much for your kind review. So happy you are a part of our community, Tom. Hugs!!!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020
Staten Island

Nicole is a knowledgeable, caring, supportive and experienced teacher, and the studio she has created is welcoming and cozy. Both she and the studio are gems.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much, Catherine, for your kind review! Hugs!!

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Staten Island, NY USA

Taking a yoga class with Nicole is such a treat for my mind, body, and soul!  Her studio is cozy, and her instructional style is both inspiring and soothing.  Love the gorgeous illuminated sheer curtains.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your great review.
We love the curtains, too. ;)
Creates a warm and cozy ambiance.
So happy you are a part of our community.
Namaste.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Staten Island

I take Nicole's  vinyasa yoga class at the YMCA and I really enjoy her class. When I learned she opened her studio I decided to sign up. I find Nicole to be very knowledgable in her craft. I  highly recommend her.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review. :)
So happy you decided to join me at The Yoga Nook.
The studio has such a different vibe than the gym setting.
Namaste.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Staten Island

Yoga nook is fabulous! The classes and instructors are a amazing. Such a positive, relaxing, calming environment to grow your practice in!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Lauren for your positive review. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Staten Island

I'm happy to have found the prenatal class with Nicole. The Nook is a calm and zen space, the classes are very intimate, and Nicole is lovely and has a great mat-side manner. Each class is a little bit different and it is a great way to learn about what other mothers-to-be are experiencing.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So happy you are a part of our community. Thank you for your kind review. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Staten Island

Vinyasa Flow with Nicole is a great class. Her energy and her practice are wonderful! She gears the class to all levels and gives you opportunities to try something new. The studio is clean and welcoming. So happy to practice at the Yoga Nook!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So happy you found us, Marie! Thank you for your positive review. Hugs! xo

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

I loved The Restorative Yoga class tonight.  It was just what I needed...I will be back...thank you!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So glad you enjoyed the class. Restorative yoga is one of my favorite classes! Thank you for your positive review. Hugs!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020

I'm so happy to have found Yoga Nook. It's close to home, the space is very relaxing and Nicole is great. I'll be back.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you,Chuck for your positive review. Hugs!


Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island
May 22, 2022

I always have a great time doing Yoga with Nicole and Diane. The classes are interesting, the music contributes to the experience, and the exercise is so good, I don’t need physical therapy anymore.
Everyone should try The Yoga Nook.